Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like new!
 from New London, NH,  Oct 25, 2012

would never have known it was refurbished. New condition and made perfect pizza dough. Easy to use and clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal On the WEB
 from Arkansas,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a wonderful bread maker. It looks and works like new...can't tell it's a refurb! I highly recomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
questionable!!
 from PA.,  Jul 12, 2011

I am not saying this bread maker isn't good, it was refurbished for a reason ?? and it needed to be refurbished again... I only used the dough cycle once (the machine once) and it would not stop kneading for a straight 20 min. I had to finally turn it off and unplug it. Yeast bread is NEVER kneaded for 20 min. straight! I have owned many bread machines and also make bread by hand. Overstock was kind enough to have it returned for it was faulty. Thank You Overstock for standing behind your products..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good ..it ran for 20 min. just on knead dough cycle, I had to finally turn it off and unplug it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not real clear, I had to speak to a rep. to get more info which she couldn't find!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bread maker!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

This bread maker is a dreamer. It makes bread just like the recipe says.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, it matches exactly. Silver is my favorite!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid build, design is clean, functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and easy to work with
 from SF,  Jul 7, 2011

It is easy to operate and works well. Multiuse and easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breadmaker
 from Okla. city. Ok.,  Dec 8, 2010

I am very pleased with my breadmaker. Easy to use instructions and very easy clean-up. The only part I found negative was the enclosed recipe book,but have been successful using online breadmaker recipes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from New York,  Nov 24, 2010

I love this bread maker! It works great and makes very good bread. I have been baking for many years, and this makes softer, better bread than I can get in the oven sometimes, and definitely better than any other machine I've used in the past. There are also virtually no signs of this being a not new product. There is a tiny ding in the bottom of the pan, but other than that it is perfect from what I can tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pruduct
 Nov 22, 2010

I received my bread machine about a month ago. It has a small dent on the basket. Other than that ev is fine. I tested 5 or 6 recipes. I made a rasin bread, it didn't rise at all, then I realized that what the manual called room temp. is actually much high than my room temperature. In winter time, you can microwave the water or milk a little bit. I have to say it is very handy to making all kind of doughs. I am still learning how to actually bake a decent bread in the machine. Over all I am happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foolproof!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 20, 2010

My wife hated it when I tried to make bread. The kitchen was a mess. And my kneading technique left a lot to be desired. This bread machine does a great job, makes tasty bread, and keeps the kitchen clean. Features I like: being able to make dough without completing the entire process , having several size and crust options, and a signal to tell me when to add stuff. Features I don't like: even with the kneading blade removed before baking, there's still a hole in the bottom of the finished loaf, and some internet recipes for machine bread result in a shape that's very high and narrow---not too practical. The other day I discovered packaged bread mixes. Open, empty into container, add oil & water and push start. Three hours later you get bread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Breadmaker
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

I love this breadmaker. Its very easy to use and makes delicious breads. My main reason for wanting a breadmaker is that while I'm unemployed I have some extra time. Its very economical to make bread, and I figured out it costs about 80 cents a loaf! This breadmaker has all the settings you'd need including Whole Wheat, Artisan Breads, pizza dough, bake only, and even jams and cakes. I was concerned when ordering a refurbished one but when I got it it was brand new/un opened so I'm not sure if someone got it as a gift and just returned it or what, but I'm thrilled! I think I saved about *** buying refurbished with no downside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breadmaker as gift
 from denver, co,  Sep 15, 2010

very well received.. would totally consider sending as gift or purchase for self

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ninja MC702 3-in-1 Cooking System
Today $149.99
Compare $208.23
Save 28%
(3)
Handmade Heritage Tabriz Mocha/ Ivory Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')
Sale $368.89
Was $433.99
Compare $564.46
Save 35%
(3)
Back to top