Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fair
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

I thought the refurbished model would be as good as a new one but this lasted less than a year. I won't do that again. I enjoyed it very much while it worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker!
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2012

I was looking for a Quisenart coffee maker that didn't cost an arm and a leg and this one was inexpensive and high quality. I'd highly recommend this coffee maker!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this coffee maker with the 2-year warrenty and still saved a bunch of money over buying it new. Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from Warner, NH,  Oct 4, 2011

Bought to replace one I'd had just like it. Happy w/the quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than new
 from Ltown, MD,  May 27, 2014

I had owned the white version of this product and it lasted us almost 9 full yrs. of heavy use. As gamers, on average we brew at least 2 pots a day of good strong coffee. The old white girl finally gave out a few months ago. So, I began searching for another and was happy to find almost the exact model, on sale for much less! I was skeptical at first about the refurbished aspect. But wanting to be a good enviro-citizen and reuse something that still has life, I decided to give it a go. I was thrilled to find that this machine is just as good as a brand new one. Everything was there and the only barely noticeable flaw was one tiny scratch on the upper lid of the unit (hidden beneath my cupboard now anyhow. This item is BETTER than new b/c it saved us so much money and since I have most of the parts from the old unit that fit this one, it will save us even more down the road. It makes the coffee taste that much better! I won't hesitate to buy refurbs from this company again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great after more than a year
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Great coffee, easy to use, stays clean, and the hot plate bottom is in great shape after 2X a day usage for 14 months. Best coffee maker I have owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could have been toast !
 from Arizona,  Dec 7, 2013

well it's been 2 yrs. but I thought I'd share my experience..This coffee maker has been working just fine, that is until it almost burned the house down. Yep the house filled with smoke, burning wires and all. My trusty coffee maker was in the sink then out the door. I did read other reviews online similar to mine. Even though it has worked fine I want everyone to beware !

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new Cuisinart
 from Lapeer Mi,  Aug 15, 2013

I had the same coffeemaker but I ruined it by putting it on a tray and letting the tray fill with water which shorted it out. My fault. I ordered the same machine since i loved the first one. Makes great coffee really fast. Coffee tastes better than any coffeemaker i have ever owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tasting coffee BUT
 from NY,  May 4, 2013

For the first year the coffee this maker made is delicious. Better than other coffee makers for the same price, only after a year (this is the 2nd one I've purchased) the 'self clean' button won't go off and the coffee dribbles out. Most of the water escapes as steam and your left with very strong coffee after waiting twice as long as before it happened. If you don't mind buying a new coffee pot each year, you'll love it. I love the flavor so I didn't mind going through this twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? samne
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good at first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE,BETTER THAN i THOUGH!
 from Iowa,  Nov 28, 2012

Good price,just what I was looking for. I like the look of it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken coffee maker
 from fl,  Nov 28, 2012

the first coffee maker arrived broken in 2 places. The replacement arrive several weeks later and the shipping box was really dented. The product inside was fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item at a great price, why buy new!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 27, 2012

I wasn't sure about buying a refurbished product, but this item looks like new and performs like new. The price was quite a savings too. Great coffee maker. brews fast and hot and is a very good quality machine. Looks great in kichen too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12cup coffee maker
 from Palm Harbor Fl,  Nov 9, 2012

I have bought many refurbished items from Overstock and all have given, and continue to give ,excellent service. The prices cannot be beaten. This coffee maker arrived quickly and looked BRAND NEW. I would recommend refurbished items with no reservations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what you would expect from Cuisieart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Chicago,  Nov 6, 2012

Works great! No difference between a refurbished and new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Coffee Maker
 from Galveston., Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

The Cuisinart coffee maker is the best. Best flavor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OOps
 from Louisana,  Oct 2, 2012

This coffeemaker is awesome, I actually ordered the wrong one with this one and got to see the other side of their customer service which is fantastic!!!! I have the new one on the way and all will be well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this refurb coffeemaker!
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2012

We bought this coffee maker to replace a nearly identical model that had developed a leaky reservoir. Buying a refurb was not only economically wise, but allowed us to have the model we prefer....the new model an ugly toggle switch. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture depicted the color quite accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No drip pouring, very efficient use of grounds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coffiee
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2012

I am pleased with product. It came quickly and works wonderfully! I missed my cuisinart coffee maker when I switched to Bunn. I really appreciate having it every morning! Great coffee and quick brew!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great and Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected stainless steel look
 from Rochester, NH,  Aug 1, 2011

Great product and looks nice. My only disappointment was that I expected it to have the stainless steel metal look to match my other appliances but was more of a silvery gray look and was more of a hard plastic. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like stainless steal on the site, but it's acturally more of a shinny gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great as expected. Has many great features and is easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described accurately from what I can remember.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced.
 from Apple Valley, California,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased this product new and within the first couple of months it stopped working. It would brew a half of a pot and turn itself off and would not turn back on until I plugged into another outlet. Attempt made to return product, but was past 90 day return period. There are many coffee makers on the market and I have owned many. This was the worst for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Poor product quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top