Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 May 2, 2015

Love the color. Would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 Apr 15, 2015

The Cuisinart pans are great, all sizes and bright and cheerful red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Roslyn, Pa.,  Jan 9, 2015

I love the Cuisinart Advantage Non-stick set I bought. I was however a little set back as it is not induction ready as it states on the ordering page but rather than send it back I will keep it! I have other induction cookware and I do like the Cuisinart set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not what I wanted
 from San Jacinto,  Jan 5, 2015

This is your basic *********** product. lightweight, teflon type non-stick coating. I thought that based upon the description, I was getting something of much better quality. That is, a "stone ware" coating which is supposedly far more resistant to removal of the coating by metal utensils. My wife says to just keep it and she will donate it to a needy family. or the Purple Heart people. Meantime, I will continue to look for the ********* type product.- iow, Porcelain Ceramic Non-Stick Cookware. chas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy gauge of metal as I would prefer.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I wish on the product descriptions for these type of purchases a gauge of metal or a description of how heavy the metal being used is. these were definitely a bit thinner metal than I am used to cooking with and will need to return them as I don't feel that this thin of a metal gauge heat as consistent. That's just my opinion. I think they would be a great gift for a beginner home-owner/cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pots were fabulous!
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

I love these pots. Not only do they look great but I have had no disasters. No sticking food and it cooks so evenly that my dishes are cooked in no time. I would highly recommend this product. And the price was way better than I found at any big box store. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is second to none
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cookware
 from GA,  Jan 4, 2013

The cookware is quite nice and a great value. I bought it to use at our beach house which we rent, so I'm hoping that it can take the abuse renters give it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cooking set
 from houston, tx,  Nov 13, 2012

Had just a little promabel with it because I didnt get two of the lid covers but was able to receive them back for overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. out of site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect!
 from California,  May 10, 2012

I love the cookeware set. The color is nice and I can wash it in the dishwasher. The handles are perfect for my asian hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid cookware - great deal!
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 7, 2012

Great product for a great deal! Color is sane as picture. Saw this cookware sold separately at a store and much more expensive. I'm never disappointed with Cuisinart products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. One small scratch but not a deal breaker for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishwahser safe!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 28, 2011

I have always been familiar with Cusinart. A very well made product. What sold me on this cookware set over others is that this set is DISHWASHER SAFE! Be careful. Many of the other sets sold by Cooking Chanel celebirties are only "hand wash only." Sorry, if it can not go into the dishwasher, I do not want it. This set was on sale and I got free shipping. I am delightesd with this set and plan on using it for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Feels like a much more expensive cookware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought