Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a great product. I shopped around and almost all other places sold something similar but for about $100-200 more. I'm learning how to cook and this has been great to learning with, especially the clean up part. The nonstick pans make cleaning really easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got exactly what I thought I would get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and for a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great
 Jun 26, 2015

love...perfect addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jun 25, 2015

I expected a better quality for this product. I returned since the quality was so cheap and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pan set
 Jun 22, 2015

I like this pan set and the sizes the pans are. I feel these take too long to heat up starting with 'medium' heat. You have to be careful and stir everything often or it leaves a imprint in the pan. But for the price, these are a good start set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to cook and quick with cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great items
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent bang for your buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Apr 13, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim L
 Mar 10, 2015

Light weight and easy to clean, love the glass covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I ordered this set, after reading the reviews, I thought they would be a little heavier as they were by Cuisinart. And my old set had a reinforced base. But after using these for the past few weeks, the weight is perfect, and the cooking is even better that sets I have used. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookware set for family of 1-3 people
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Pots and pans are not very large, so I would not recommend the set to a person cooking for more that 3 persons. The quality is very good to excellent and the set cleans up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy th Use
 from Colorado,  Nov 16, 2014

This great American sryle non stick cookware i Willuse every day because of its great features and being easy to clean at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice!
 from Lancaster,TX,  Jun 21, 2014

I was looking for a cookware set with a variety of saucepan sizes. I was really pleased with the pieces. I've been cooking with them for a couple weeks now and I'm happy with them. It was a good purchase; and the price was pretty inexpensive too, so that made it a sweet deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought