Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cuisinart cookware
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 21, 2010

I am happy with my set of Cuisinart Cookware. My only comment is that the handles do get hot. Keep an OvGlove close!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 from Dayton OH,  Dec 9, 2009

I did my homework & searched for the best cookware. Cuisinart was always in the top 3. I am very pleased with my purchase. The look, the quality are great. I love the see-through lids. The only drawback is that they need to be handwashed but takes little effort to get them clean so it's no big deal. Best buy I've made in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart cookware
 from east amherst ny,  Mar 5, 2011

I am very pleased with this cookware. It is heavy and easy to clean. Some reviewers complained about the handles getting hot, but I haven't found that to be the case; maybe they are using it over high heat, which the manufacturer does not advise. The price was better than the other places I checked, and the delivery was prompt, as it always is with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woot!
 from Spalding, MI,  Nov 18, 2010

I did a lot of research and comparing before actually buying and I couldn't find a better deal than this. Got my new set in just a couple days and I love them. You really can cook without oil and even omelets will slide right out. You get everything in this set so find a good charity for your old pans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from mississippi,  Feb 24, 2010

Wonderful buy.. Very pleased... Quick clean up, superior heat distribution... Everything they promised and more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lea
 Feb 5, 2016

Wish there were more middle size pots to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pots and pans ever!
 Dec 7, 2015

I love how easy it is to cook in these and they wash up so easy too! This is a full set with a size for everything and lids for all too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of CACA
 Dec 7, 2015

I thought buying a Cuisinart product would insure quality. Boy was I wrong.... the pots changed shape so that the covers don't fit after a few months. Don't waste your moneys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookwar
 Nov 10, 2015

Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookware Set was excellent and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Oct 27, 2015

I've been using these for years now, with no need to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cookware
 Aug 22, 2015

Use it everyday. Cooks evenly. Large sauté pan. We bought it because it can go in the oven too. My wife loves the pasta strainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 May 3, 2015

fast and good quality as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Apr 21, 2015

I had this type of Cuisinart for years and needed to replace it. This set is the perfect size for family sized cooking. Easy to clean. Tansfers heat evenly. Price is not as big as the National Debt. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 26, 2015

We bought this as a gift and they absolutely love this set. Feels and looks very high end and comes with so many pieces it offers a lot of options for cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pot And Pan Set!
 Jan 26, 2015

I finally found a great set of cookware! These are heavy duty and cook great on medium! Only had them for a short time, but I can tell these will last, unlike the other 10 sets I went through! I hit the jackpot when these came up for sale on Overstock.com! The regular price was ***.** on sale for ***.** plus I received additional % off with final payment of ***.** Plus Free Shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cookware set
 Dec 25, 2014

Very good cookware set, they make my live easier in terms of cooking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 17-piece Chef's Classic Nonstick Cookwar
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 10, 2014

Purchased this as a wedding gift. After all, every couple needs a good set of cookware. I consider Cuisinart or ******** *** the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karamah
 from Apopka, Fl,  Jun 29, 2012

This is the best set of pots I have ever purchased, i use less heat and time to cook and they clean up in seconds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a great set. I have had it for a bout a year and it doesn't scratch and holds up well, even to the dish washer. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, good quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

The quality of this set seems to be good enough for everyday use. I like the glass lids and the nonstick surface seems to be working ok. I only wish the pots were little heavier and had a little more sturdy feel. Overall I'd still recommend it to others, you get a pretty good set consisting of quite a lot of pieces for a decent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought