Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug- perfect for a little girls room
 from Penticton, BC,  Dec 8, 2012

After months of searching for a rug for our 18 month old daughter's room, I finally found this one. It has been perfect in every way! It adds such a nice warm splash of color without being to overwhelming. It has not had any pilling since we laid it out this week and many other rugs seem to have that problem. We also purchased the "deluxe felt padded underlay" which makes it very cozy. My daughter did a little dance on it when she saw it, she was so happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink was a little brighter than I had thought but looks great- very warm and cheery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, soft texture and excellent quality for a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddle Rating
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought this for the nursery and am very pleased. It's a good, quality rug and is not rough or uncomfortable. I think this will be a good rug for toddler playing in the future. I did purchase a carpet pad from Overstock as well and think that that helps with both the comfort and keeps the rug from sliding around on our hardwood floors. This was a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color match to online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good, quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft rug perfect colors size correct
 from Kingston NY,  Mar 18, 2014

Purchased this rug for my granddaughters room and it's perfect, We also got the recommended padding which make this rug so very soft

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 from ny,  Feb 17, 2014

This is a really nice rug for the money. Great for my daughter's room! The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft feel and colors
 from Albany, Ny,  Oct 5, 2013

After months of searching, I finally found this area rug. The quality is great and the price is great. It looks simply perfect in my baby girl's room. I definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuddle pink rug
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Jan 17, 2013

Got this rug for my daughters room , it has a tendency to have folds in the middle but they come out easy and it is not a problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what i thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for girl's room
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Nov 14, 2012

We ordered this rug for my 2 year old's bedroom. She loves it and we are very pleased. I was most impressed with the price. I had been searching for a pink rug for several months but everything I found was double or triple the price of this rug. It seems to be very good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug, not too thick, but still plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a kids room.
 from Natick, MA,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a great rug for a kids room. My daughters room is purple and pink and the rug looks great. It is soft and good to lay on the floor. Even softer with a rug pad underneath. Note that there is a light tan stripe in there as well. A great value for a very reasonable price. I have bought several rugs from overstock and have not been disappointed yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!
 from Port Orange, Fl,  Sep 17, 2012

Perfect & affordable for our first nursery. Received very fast too. Love it!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft. No pulls. Georgeous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from TX,  Jul 31, 2012

Bought this rug for my daughter's play room and it is perfect! Everything was as expected and described. The quality was great and the price even better. Great rug and no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the nursery/kids room
 from California,  May 25, 2012

I looked all over for an affordable 5'x7' size rug for a baby/little girl's room; most rugs I found were easily $185 and up. I just wanted a nice, soft rug for my toddler to play on in her room, which has hardwood floors. This rug is perfect; it is soft, easy to care for, and looks very pretty. She loved it when she saw it, and it is great to play on. I think we will add a rug pad under it to make it feel a bit thicker and to give more padding in case of inevitable toddler falls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very similar to that shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft
 from The woodlands, Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

Very cute and looks great in my toddler's bedroom. The colors are light and very pretty. It is also soft nd good for when we play on the floor. I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-woven Bliss Pink Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $200.68
Was $236.09
Compare $375.00
Save 46%
(4)
Bar Harbor Fruit Punch Rug (5' x 8')
Today $99.00
Compare $108.47
Save 9%
Back to top