Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great BBQ tool set
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2011

Great BBQ tool set, light weight, well designed with attractive handle design features. Comfortable feel to handle. The case is great, keeps everything in one location. Bought for my son who is the "griller" and he loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent production quality, light weight, well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of grilling tools!
 from Raeford, NC,  Jun 28, 2011

This case of grilling tools was my father's day gift to my husband. He loves them! He grills all the time and thinks they are the best tools, not cheap plastic stuff. They come in a silver case and he jokes that when we have company, he will bring out the fancy case of tools in a dramatic fashion just to impress before he even serves up his gourmet meal. :) All of the tools are excellent quality and we expect these to last for decades.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 Feb 26, 2011

I gave this to my boyfriend and he seemed to like it. We just have to wait for warm weather to actually use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son-in-law birthday gift
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Apr 8, 2010

Got this set as a gift to my son-in-law and he loves them. This BBQ set comes with a case to storage the grill tools in, since they have a small kitchen with little storage it's nice to wash the tools and put them back into the case and storage them elsewhere. I would recommend this BBQ set to all my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice grill set
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2009

This was a Father's day gift for my husband. We had just gotten a new charcoal grill and he loves to use it. So, we got him this set to make him look like a real professional! He loves it and the case is very handy when we take the grill to the beach. The set is very sturdy and well made. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tools.
 from South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2012

We bought this set as a gift for our new SIL and he has really enjoyed them. The tools are of good quality and they come in a silver storage box which adds to the presentation along with protecting the tools. Great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Louisville,  Jun 8, 2010

This is a father day gift for my husband who has not use these item yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Phila.,  Jan 14, 2009

I purchased 2 sets as gifts and they were just what I expected. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought