Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the BBQ Set
 Jul 16, 2015

I bought this as a birthday/fathers day present for my dad. It is a beautiful set and good quality. I am definitely happy with the purchase and will buy a set for me one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern style not best materials, overpriced
 Jun 26, 2015

There were not many reviews when I bought this and the nice pictures alone don't tell whole story. The outside case is very nice and very complete set of tools in design. The internal tools are visually appealing but materials feel some what cheap to me and lightweight. From pictures it looks like handles are very solid and heavy feeling.. I didnt find this to be case. It seems more sizzle and flash over substance. I had really high hopes for this and from pictures it looks really great. If you have chance to try for yourself it is worth a look but at super high price point they put it at it seems like a great reach given the other alternatives in the marketplace. I still kept it for the style factor and completeness of portability. Just could have been so much better had they not went cheap lightweight materials. High points for style low points for materials of tools, handles with extra point for nice case. Decide for yourself if this works for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

Purchase for my Dad for Father's day. He was so proud when he received it that he showed it to all of his friends when they came over. Loves to BBQ and uses it every chance he gets. Now he wants new patio furniture to compliment his set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from West Friendship, MD,  Jul 1, 2012

Wonderful product, and very high quality. Great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from northern VA,  Sep 20, 2010

i gave this as a gift to my brother on his birthday. he used it to grill last night and we are all very impressed. the set looks great and feels sturdy. great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 12, 2010

A wonderful grill kit with plenty of different items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pelmel
 from Vermont,  Jun 23, 2009

This is not a bunch of thin weak implements. Each utensil is solid, strong and well made.I would gladly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jun 22, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my son. He just returned home from an overseas deployment. While he was gone he talked alot about BBQ I guess it does not taste the same in a mess tent. Anyway he Loves it we had steaks the first night he was home. He uses it about 3 to 4 times a week, but most of all he loves being home cooking with family. Thank You........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought