Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cube ottoman
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

Just what I expected ..color, size , easy to assemble , and arrived quickly in tip top shaipe. Great product and good job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over priced!
 from Parrottsville,Tn.,  Sep 24, 2014

Disappointed in storage size of ottoman only nine inches deep inside and 16 inches wide wont hold much of a blanket. A little over priced for something so small and not leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellowish, not beige
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

We wanted some ivory/cream ottomans for a client. The beige color is more of a buttery yellow. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube Storage Ottoman
 from Orange County, Calif,  Aug 27, 2014

All you need to do attach the legs are your Storage Cube is immediately for use. It fits perfectly in front of an easy chair, withe bonus of storage. Love the color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from rural Washington State,  Jan 14, 2015

This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for to go with my new leather chair. And as a bonus - it has a quite large hidden storage area. I took it out of the box, easily screwed the legs on and it was ready to go. This is an excellent value and looks great in my living room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ottoman
 Dec 20, 2014

Very happy with my beige cube ottoman! It is sturdy & solid when used as an extra seat. It is compact enough to not take up extra space in my living room, yet it doesn't appear dinky. Inside is big enough for me to toss in an extra blanket. Color is a nice, neutral cream - exactly as pictured and just what I needed. Best of all, it looks WAY more expensive than what it costs. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made for the money. True to color shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising quality for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 12, 2014

Quality fabric and stitching. Well designed. Good craftsmanship. Assisted lift top is a bonus. Wife is highly pleased with her Xmas gift. She stores her sewing stuff in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube storage ottoman
 from Livonia, Michigan,  Dec 11, 2014

Purchased this ottoman so my husband would have a place to sit while removing his shoes. The style is perfect... a little modern, a little traditional. We bought a plastic bin to place inside so his shoes aren't all over the floor. He says the height is perfect, and it's a great solution. Tall legs make it easy to clean under. Opens and closes easily. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Maryland,  Oct 9, 2014

The ottoman fits perfectly in my bedroom with my chair. The space is small, so this was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought