Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite as cool as it looks in the picture
 from Montana,  Sep 8, 2011

This is the first time I've been less-than-thrilled by an O purchase. From a distance the ottoman does look good. The leatherette is decent-looking, the construction seems pretty sturdy and it's a good fit (size-wise) for the space I have it in. What is disappointing, and not disclosed, are the two zippers that run up opposite corners of the ottoman. First, they're not color-matched; they're bright white, so they really stand out. Second, because there are two of them, there's no way to turn the ottoman to hide them. Also, what looks like a metal strip around the base of the square is actually a strip of silver leatherette. Again, from a distance it looks okay, but up-close it looks like that reflective tape you put on your kid's Halloween costume. Kinda cheesy. I am not crazy about the tan color (the only option at the time I purchased it), so it was, and still is, my plan to recover the ottoman in something more suitable. Otherwise I'd be really disappointed in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? moderately accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary look!
 from Virginia,  Sep 30, 2011

My kids love the ottoman. We bought two of them in the tan color. My kids keep swivelling on them and so far they have endured fine...love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 Jun 5, 2016

Exactly the pop of color I was seeking. And it is functional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ottoman!
 Jun 3, 2016

I ordered the purple ottoman and it blends well with my decor! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 28, 2016

This cube is well made. The inside is constructed of wood. I love the purple color but like another reviewer said it is a lighter shade like orchid but still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Field
 Mar 1, 2016

Wow this ottoman is really nice! I'm really impressed with the quality which is outstanding for the price.. I purchased the orange which pairs nicely on my white hardwood floors in the loft. I plan on buying a couple more for my bar/lounge room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great searing
 Oct 17, 2015

These stools provide optimal seating. The color is strikingly rich and beautiful. I purchased the plum, orange, and green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 7, 2015

Just got two of the red ones an I'm in complete love with them. Perfect color and beautiful finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jun 16, 2015

The "purple" ottomans are in reality a violet/orchid color, not purple. However they seem to be well made, & are so unique, I love them! By the way they swivel. (best part- no assembly required)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and timely delivery
 from Virginia,  Dec 20, 2014

Nice ottoman.Modern style and good quality. Wish there were more colors to match our other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube Ottoman
 from Manistique, Michigan,  Jun 27, 2014

I just redone my living room, new furniture & decor in greens & yellows. I needed one more piece to finish it of & saw this ottoman & that was the piece I needed. It is very sturdy & eye catching. I love it. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought