Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really difficult to put together
 from waukegan,il,  Nov 12, 2014

looks nice but instructions are horrible and takes way too long to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this shelving unit!
 from Idaho,  Feb 15, 2014

This product was easy to assemble. However, it looks cheap. It does not include walnut colored buttons to cover the screws. So they all show once the unit is assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Unique
 from Rutland, VT,  Jun 9, 2013

This piece adds a modern touch to my living room, I especially like the fact that it is not symmetrical. Setting it up was not an easy job and the material is cheap so I had to replace/paint a few parts. But once set up, it looks very nice. I have had it in my living room for over 6 months now and still holds sturdy. A good and modern addition to a small living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but difficult to set
 from MD,  Dec 24, 2012

It looks good on the wall. However, It has a very small spices and hard to set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good quality, but it looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very GOOD ITEM
 from East Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

One of the items that was sturdy & was all together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ALL they offered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality product
 from Boston,  Nov 6, 2012

It took several hours to assemble. The quality is not good. There was several chip already. It doesn't look sturdy either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Display
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2012

Overall, good purchase. It would be helpful to have a smaller than normal screw drive as screwing the fasteners inside the boxes was a bit trying. Otherwise, was fairly easy to assemble once you figured out the parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decoration
 from Simi Valley CA,  Oct 5, 2012

Very nice shelf, looks good on the wall. Was packed really well, nothing was broken or scratched and arrived really quick. Also, very easy to assemble. Thank you, Overstock, great service, as always!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and stylish
 from Frisco, Texas,  Aug 5, 2012

This is a nice addition to our home which we starting to decorate and set it up. The product is not very complex to assemble, but make sure you dont over screw, it might chip a little wood. My only concern about the product is the screw and anchor used was not good quality and had problems trying to hang the shelf. I had to buy a new anchor for the screws and then I was able to hang the shelf. Overall the shelf is a good quality product and nice addition to the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was the same as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on the site matched the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought