Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Tacoma,  Mar 22, 2007

I bought 2 benches to create a window seat and they fit perfectly. They look great with my cottage style decoration. Very easy to put together in about 30 minutes. Sturdy design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing some holes
 from Holt, MI,  Feb 10, 2007

I love this bench. It looks great. Took me about 30 minutes to assemble. It is missing some predrilled holes to put some of the finishing parts on, but it looks fine with out it. Looks good for the price. It's at the end of our bed. Now I just need to find baskets....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice storage unit
 from SC,  Nov 19, 2006

I bought this for the entryway in my kitchen. I put wicker storage bins for the dividers and made a cushion for the top. Its a sturdy, solid unit that is durable and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2006

I had been looking for a bench for our back hallway for awhile. I was tempted to buy a much more expensive unit from a competing retailer. When I saw this at the price, I had to try it. It is great! It took me all of 15 minutes to install. The directions were easy after I found the replacement part description sheet. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from New England,  Oct 30, 2006

I thought this product was of poor quality. I am using it for my TV stand. I can't imagine an adult sitting on it because I think it would fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Assemble
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 23, 2006

I thought this product was very challenging to assemble and the directions were unclear. Some of the items on the parts list were different when I received them. Due to the challenge of assembly I am not pleased with the outcome and will steer clear of buying anything with assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Everett, WA,  Sep 1, 2006

It was just what I wanted. The price was great, the materials were more than I expected, and it was very easy to assemble. It was shipped very fast. Totally happy with this purchase and will continue to use Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT ORDER
 from MI,  Jan 15, 2009

I HAVE ORDERED MANY ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK FOR YEARS AND THIS ITEM IS IMPOSSIBLE. THE INSTRUCTION ARE SIMPLE ENOUGH. THE CONNECTING HARDWARE IS USELESS. TWO PEICES ACTUALLY PIERCED THE TOP OF THE BENCH AND IS NOW UNSIGHTLY. THE HOLES FOR SCREWS WERE TOO BIG AND THE SCREWS WOULD NOT STAY IN. THE ONLY WAY TO RETURN IT WOULD BE TO USE AN AXE AND BREAK IT INTO PIECES SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN A BOX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Pieces
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 16, 2006

The pieces included weren't even the right pieces and rather than deal with the headache of remedying it through returns or reshipping, I just redrilled some holes and used my own bolt assemblies to hold the top on. riduclous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought