Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love combining colors
 from boston,  Jan 22, 2013

I love combining colors and this si why I ordered a set of brown and a set of black chairs. They match perfectly in my dining room and give a unique and really elegant look. Both sets arrived in the shortest time and great quality. The price was really reasonable and the chairs are comfortable. I warmly recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal dining chairs for my home
 from San Diego, California,  Jan 26, 2013

I love this shade of brown that covers the seat cushion/backrest. The best characteristic of these dining chairs is that they are stain resistant. I have kids and dogs, so the particular feature is great in my book. My only qualm is, I wished the legs didn't stick out as much as they do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chairs
 from Rochester, New York,  Jan 23, 2013

Purchased this set a few months ago and I'm ready to buy more. This set is modern, but the color gives it a vintage look. The wooden legs appear to be pretty strong. I've had to replace dining chairs often because my kids tend to break them, but these chairs seem to be holding up fairly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the simple look
 from illinois,  Jan 21, 2013

These chairs worth buying. They have a really simple and beautiful look and design, made of top quality and durable materials. The three sets were given on a really low price and fortunately every piece arrived in great shape. The tall backrest is really comfortable and the material easy to clean without damaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal
 from new york,  Jan 18, 2013

I love coming to overstock as I always find what I am searching for, and even more. These chairs are exactly as I imagined, large and really cozy and comfortable, having the simple and natural touch needed in my dining room. Stable and solid construction, perfect quality and low price. A winning combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dining chairs
 from LA,  Jan 16, 2013

These chairs are great! I love wood-based chairs, so I had to grab a few sets of these. The dining chairs are comfortable. The legs kind of flare out instead of just being complete vertical. The seating is relaxing and doesn't sink in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

Set met my expectations. I could tell form the photos that this set would be worth the investment. Much like the picture, the chairs are stitched with care. The legs are sturdy and even though they aren't steel they seem as though they are made of very good materials. set looks great with my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chairs
 from Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2013

I got two sets of these chairs so I could have a complete set. I have vintage furniture in my dining room, and even though this says 'modern' the chairs fit right in. Nice and comfortable chairs. The frayed trim on the chairs give it a vintage and rugged look, which I adore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought