Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NE Georgia,  Aug 14, 2012

The lilght is very beautiful. I wish it were wider and made a complete wave. It would have gone completely across my window. Was very surprised at the quality. As it is crystal it is a bit heavy to hang but not a problem. It takes a little time to put together but well worth it. Don't hesitate on this one. Lots of glitz and adds fun and beauty where ever you choose to hang it. Thinking about putting them over my bathroom vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected. I thought it would be acrylic but it is indeed crystal. Beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Luxury
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

This chandelier looks very luxurious. Does not look like a cheap China item at all. We installed it in our dining room. I am very satisfied and can't wait to have guest over so they comment on it. Based on previous comments some suggested assembling the whole thing first and then raising it. I started doing this but noticed how heavy it was getting. Ended up hanging it from the ceiling with half of the crystals attached and then completing the rest of the crystals. Definitely takes a long time to assemble. Go slow, be careful, and you'll be OK. Also, you may want to put the lights on before hanging it. I struggled a little and decided to bring the fixture down to install the lights. Way easier. It helps to have a microfiber on hand to clean fingerprint smudges as you go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cleveland C-town,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a very nice chandelier and I was pleased. We put it in our dining room. The only thing is that there are a lot of tiny parts and one small screw was missing, but we just used another screw we had around the house. My husband and my father-in-law installed the light --that was the hardest part. My husband and I put on the cystals balls and hung the crystal lines to the base and that was really easy. The longest part was the installating the unit to the ceiling. The quality is very nice for the price and the light output is OK--we went and got 50watt bulbs and that made a huge difference--but I could take more light but 50 is high as it accepts. Also, we had a question about the installation and emailed the company in China, they were very helpful and provided pics via email quickly. thanks o stock! never dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2013

I returned this light since the light bulbs were not lighting all the same. Otherwise it was stylish and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light!
 from Virginia Beach,  Nov 6, 2013

This light fixture is gorgeous!! It is a pain to assemble the strings and the balls, but once you get it up, it's breathtaking! A good amount of light is displayed and it isn't very "long". This will work better in a house with lower ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Wave 4 light ceiling chandelier
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 8, 2013

This product looks very nice but it is next to impossible to put the light bulbs in. For this reason I would pass on this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Dinning room
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

This light is the difference maker in my dinning room. The light was very time consuming to setup and the instructions did not help much but after about an hour of hanging the strands and attaching the balls it made it worth the effort once the light was on. The light reflect so well through the crystal you would think the crystal had lights in them. My room and table are rectangular and I would highly recommend this to anyone with the same layout. The light is not extremely bright. It works but I am not going to be sitting at my dinning table working with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous dinning room light
 from germantown maryland,  Nov 1, 2012

what a beautiful light fixture... it is so elegant with a touch of edge

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more beautiful in person then on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this to replace our old lighting in the dining room. It looks really good for a small dining room, very elegant. We like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant touch but time-consuming assembly.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 16, 2014

We bought 2 of these chandelier to replace our old one in the dining room. We had to buy two because it was little small for the dining. One was light was all damaged it was missing all the screws and about 4 balls. When I called the customer service they were very nice and polite and send me the return label and send me the new light. Very good customer service thanks o stock! It looks really good for a small dining room, very elegant touch. On the other hand; it was really painful to put strings and the balls together. It is a full day job. honestly it took me 2 days to put it together and it was next to impossible to put the light bulbs in. I had to call electrician to install them. But after all the hard work I think it was worth it! My husband says its little expensive for the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but poor in brightness
 from MD,  Dec 4, 2013

This product is very stylish but the light itself doesn't give the place the brightness that I need. The light is not diffused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This is the talk of the entire family., visitors and friends....It is really something special

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORG
 from L.A., CA,  Jul 16, 2013

I had to buy two because it was alittle small for the space...but it is beautiful and wonderful and high end looking for a great price. It was tought to put the balls on the bottom of the strings but it is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Boynton Bch, FL,  May 22, 2013

It took a lot of time to assemble, make sure you don't take the numbers off the crystals, it's important to have them in the correct place, to create the wave effect. I am very happy with the product. We get so many compliments on it and it is just a statement piece in our living/dining room. It looks great from a distance but when you are sitting at the table and look up it is just breathe takinbg. We have to get an electrician to install it though, I am pregant and could not help my husband, and it takes two people to get in up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture but even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crystal were great, at first I thought they looked a little cheap but after I had it all assembled and lit it look so classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for the price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

It is really beautiful and a great price. I put it at my kitchen counter. And my counter is rather long. So I wish I had bought two of them. It would look even better. But it looks great as it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal wave 4 light chandelier
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

Love it- for the money it adds a lot of drama to the space. We have a larger master bath and hung it over a garden tub- it's not recommended for a bathroom but our is large enough that I am not worried about rust. Beautiful! Directions for assembly are not good- use You Tube to see how to assemble the crystal strands and give yourself time:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from Lago Vista Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

This was my second purchase of the same product. I sold my home and had to have this light again in my new home. It was above my bathtub and was absolutely stunning. A bit difficult to assemble, just be patient and the end result will be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny hands to assemble this product
 from LA, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

This fixture is exactly as pictured. Sadly I do not have any small children with nimble fingers to assemble this product. The 24 strings come with tiny rings on one end and tiny metal clasps on the other for the balls. I am thinking of going rogue and using monofilament to tie up the crystal balls. We will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

I have to say this is better in real life then a picture!!! It was a bit difficult to place the crystals at the end of each string but it was well worth it once you have it up on the ceiling! It is hanging in my hallway and is perfect for a small room in your apartment or house. I fully recommend purchasing this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks sharp hanging from cathedral ceiling. Really beautiful piece looks more exspensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought