Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jun 23, 2015

Great prices on these upper-end fixtures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these. Everyone who sees them (i bought 2) loves these. Gorgeous and better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2015

Very satisfied,looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal light
 Jun 3, 2015

Beautiful light ceiling chandelier. I little bit difficult and waste of time to install but I think is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this chandelier,work great in our hall, and give elegancy in the room. goog quality, easy the put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 20, 2015

It looks beautiful words can't describe it. It is a pain to put together but worth all the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese puzzle
 Apr 29, 2015

This ends up being a pretty light fixture but the installation is a crazy puzzle. It is not an easy installation. Instructions had all the strings put on first so when you are trying to hang the fixture, you had to get around all those strings. The screw given was not long enough so we ended up using one of our own. Luckily, it can't be seen from below. Pretty light but way too difficult to install than necessary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very difficult and time consuming to put together. Overall looks great. Not much fun to clean all those glass balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a nice light but had to return it because it was too close to a door and the door would have hit the hanging crystals. One of the wires that held the crystal was broken so had to return it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love it!!! Very elegant! Lots of compliments :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lvlspreshuzangel
 Apr 21, 2015

Simple and beautiful living room chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling my room!
 Apr 21, 2015

Used the light in our masters bedroom because I was going for a romantic and sophisticated theme. My husband and I decided though to just hire someone to install it and I have helped putting the crystal balls. A bit tedious but well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy
 Apr 20, 2015

This is an amazing chandelier, did take some time to setup but the end product was really amazing. One complain I have is the screws, not sure why it included the short ones, they should give longer screws. We bought them at a local hardware store. But apart from that everything else was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 14, 2015

We get compliments from everybody on this chandelier. We have it on the dining room . It was quite a work to put it together but it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Apr 14, 2015

Not so easy to ensamble but amazing look and amazing price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2015

If u have four hours to struggle. You will enjoyed the finished product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Mar 31, 2015

Put this over my table but I think my room is to big for it seems like it should be wider or longer. Did take some time to put up .hope I never have to change a bulb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent this back
 Mar 31, 2015

This came in so many pieces, we sent it back because of trying to put this together was more than we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 Mar 26, 2015

I loved this gorgeous chandelier so much over my bathtub in my master bathroom , that I bought a second one for the center of the room. The price was great too! Although, It took both my husband & I to connect the bottom crystal balls to the stiff wire hooks. He used 2 needle nose pliers to pry open the wire hook while I hooked the crystal ball onto it. Remember to use rubber or cloth gloves on crystal, as oils from your skin Can dull the sparkle. The crystal chandelier looks super under the 4 lights and when the sun hits it. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharron
 Mar 25, 2015

Love everything I buy from overstock,quality & style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought