For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

I have to say this is better in real life then a picture!!! It was a bit difficult to place the crystals at the end of each string but it was well worth it once you have it up on the ceiling! It is hanging in my hallway and is perfect for a small room in your apartment or house. I fully recommend purchasing this chandelier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Luxury
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

This chandelier looks very luxurious. Does not look like a cheap China item at all. We installed it in our dining room. I am very satisfied and can't wait to have guest over so they comment on it. Based on previous comments some suggested assembling the whole thing first and then raising it. I started doing this but noticed how heavy it was getting. Ended up hanging it from the ceiling with half of the crystals attached and then completing the rest of the crystals. Definitely takes a long time to assemble. Go slow, be careful, and you'll be OK. Also, you may want to put the lights on before hanging it. I struggled a little and decided to bring the fixture down to install the lights. Way easier. It helps to have a microfiber on hand to clean fingerprint smudges as you go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks sharp hanging from cathedral ceiling. Really beautiful piece looks more exspensive than it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant touch but time-consuming assembly.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 16, 2014

We bought 2 of these chandelier to replace our old one in the dining room. We had to buy two because it was little small for the dining. One was light was all damaged it was missing all the screws and about 4 balls. When I called the customer service they were very nice and polite and send me the return label and send me the new light. Very good customer service thanks o stock! It looks really good for a small dining room, very elegant touch. On the other hand; it was really painful to put strings and the balls together. It is a full day job. honestly it took me 2 days to put it together and it was next to impossible to put the light bulbs in. I had to call electrician to install them. But after all the hard work I think it was worth it! My husband says its little expensive for the quality of this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy but tedious
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a very beautiful and classy light. We use it in our dining room and it looks gorgeous and light it gives off is very nice. I was hoping the base on it would have been a little longer but all in all it's great. My only two complaints about it are: 1. The base didn't seem to secure flush to the ceiling. I had someone install it and I believe he did it correctly but maybe he missed something. 2. This is the BIGGIE....it is up to the user to put together the long crystal strings that hang off of the base and at the end of the crystal strings you have to install the larger crystal at the end. This is VERY time consuming and tedious. Both are held on by very small key ring type fasteners and it's hard to see if they are going on properly and after a while my fingernails felt like they were going to start bleeding from installing them. Lucky me the manufacturer sent half of the wrong string crystals so I get to remove the first 7 rows or so and re-install the new ones. I am NOT looking forward to this. My suggestion is to hang the light, install the big crystal on the ends of row 1 then install row 1 to the light base. On to row 2, etc. I guess in exchange for the price of this light the user has to do a little work and in the end we are very happy with the look of the light and the pleasant light it transmits.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it but thought it would be bigger
 from BROWNSVILLE, TEXAS,  Jan 23, 2014

I got it last night, when i saw the box, i freaked out cause i thought it would be bigger. When we opened the box my husband looked at me and said "Good Luck putting it together" :/. LOL it took us about 45 min to put it together. Hopefully it gets install in our new home today and i'll let y'all know how it looks when the house is fully furnish. I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Ny,  Jan 21, 2014

I love this light fixture it was a little tedious to put together but the end result is beautiful! I litterally can't stop looking at it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley piece but time-consuming assembly.
 from Washington State,  Dec 29, 2013

Received as a gift for my front entrance, so it was a perfect fit for the space/purpose. But it was very hard to assemble - I am meticulous but found this a challenge as it was a slow, picky process to put the balls on the end of the strands. It took my husband and I a good chunk of time to co-assemble and install the main section and wave bobbles. Very pretty when completed but plan on trying to making it a "fun" project during a non-pressured part of your weekly schedule :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cleveland C-town,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a very nice chandelier and I was pleased. We put it in our dining room. The only thing is that there are a lot of tiny parts and one small screw was missing, but we just used another screw we had around the house. My husband and my father-in-law installed the light --that was the hardest part. My husband and I put on the cystals balls and hung the crystal lines to the base and that was really easy. The longest part was the installating the unit to the ceiling. The quality is very nice for the price and the light output is OK--we went and got 50watt bulbs and that made a huge difference--but I could take more light but 50 is high as it accepts. Also, we had a question about the installation and emailed the company in China, they were very helpful and provided pics via email quickly. thanks o stock! never dissapointed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2013

I returned this light since the light bulbs were not lighting all the same. Otherwise it was stylish and great price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but poor in brightness
 from MD,  Dec 4, 2013

This product is very stylish but the light itself doesn't give the place the brightness that I need. The light is not diffused.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alberta,  Dec 2, 2013

Very nice light fixture. I installed it above my kitchen sink and the crystals catch the sunlight beautifully. It is time consuming to install as all the wires and crystals have to be hung - it's not hard, just time consuming (it took me about 90min to get the light installed). I also have the "Crystal Empire 6-light Chandelier" in our foyer (12ft ceilings) and the two complement each other very well. Very happy. I wish they had mores options in this style as I would buy more for the rest of the house!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light!
 from Virginia Beach,  Nov 6, 2013

This light fixture is gorgeous!! It is a pain to assemble the strings and the balls, but once you get it up, it's breathtaking! A good amount of light is displayed and it isn't very "long". This will work better in a house with lower ceilings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chandelier
 from FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Was time consuming to assemble, but if you follow instructions it is quite easy. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, DID I say love this chandelier. It glistens and adds a touch of elegance to my living room...very modern fixture.....I have gotten so much praises for this light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Wave 4 light ceiling chandelier
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 8, 2013

This product looks very nice but it is next to impossible to put the light bulbs in. For this reason I would pass on this fixture.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2013

Chandelier is beautiful! Tedious to put together, but once complete, well worth the time it takes to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Staten Island NY,  Oct 3, 2013

It was great product, absolutely beautiful. I would recommend the product to a small dining room area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Be aware the you have to attach the bottom crystals by hand, they do not come pre-attached and there are 56 of them. That took some time. Once all of the strings were attached to the fixture the chandelier looks beautiful. Great value for the price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This is the talk of the entire family., visitors and friends....It is really something special

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Dinning room
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 22, 2013

This light is the difference maker in my dinning room. The light was very time consuming to setup and the instructions did not help much but after about an hour of hanging the strands and attaching the balls it made it worth the effort once the light was on. The light reflect so well through the crystal you would think the crystal had lights in them. My room and table are rectangular and I would highly recommend this to anyone with the same layout. The light is not extremely bright. It works but I am not going to be sitting at my dinning table working with this light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top