Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 14, 2015

We get compliments from everybody on this chandelier. We have it on the dining room . It was quite a work to put it together but it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Apr 14, 2015

Not so easy to ensamble but amazing look and amazing price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2015

If u have four hours to struggle. You will enjoyed the finished product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Mar 31, 2015

Put this over my table but I think my room is to big for it seems like it should be wider or longer. Did take some time to put up .hope I never have to change a bulb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent this back
 Mar 31, 2015

This came in so many pieces, we sent it back because of trying to put this together was more than we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 Mar 26, 2015

I loved this gorgeous chandelier so much over my bathtub in my master bathroom , that I bought a second one for the center of the room. The price was great too! Although, It took both my husband & I to connect the bottom crystal balls to the stiff wire hooks. He used 2 needle nose pliers to pry open the wire hook while I hooked the crystal ball onto it. Remember to use rubber or cloth gloves on crystal, as oils from your skin Can dull the sparkle. The crystal chandelier looks super under the 4 lights and when the sun hits it. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharron
 Mar 25, 2015

Love everything I buy from overstock,quality & style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Mar 17, 2015

My niece mentioned she was looking at this lamp; it was her birthday so I bought it for her. By her response, I'd say it's the BEST gift I EVER gave her. She gets compliments on it by everyone. It was easy to install. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You have to install every crystal by yourself(unless you got the one I returned, in that case I hope you enjoy your free installation and, expensive LED light bulbs that I bought). This was extraordinary tedious to put together even with my tiny doll hands, and when I finished my nails were all scratched up and I tested the safety by hanging the chandelier a few feet off the ground within a week the brackets hanging the crystals started to loosen. Personally I don't feel safe having this in my home. Its absolutely gorgeous(glass cut crystals) but, I can't risk having anyone in my home injured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chandelier is as gorgeous in person as it is in the picture. It wasn't nearly as difficult to put up as other reviewers have mentioned. I had a harder time cutting the tape off that held the strings together than putting on the crystals or hanging them to the fixture. My only issue is that the it doesn't give off a lot of light. My dinning room is quite dim as this is the only light over my table. I am going to put higher wattage bulbs and hope that helps some. But otherwise very good piece and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Feb 17, 2015

It was a little hard to put together but totally worth !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The fixture, which has real crystal beads and balls (no cheap plastic) is quite beautiful, and reflects the light from the 4 bulbs in a way that seems to magnify them. Some people found it hard to hang the pendants, but I didn't. The instructions are not very clear, though, so be sure to use the square clips on the crystal ball, and the round piece to hang from the small hooks in the underside of the cover. The mounting plate made it easy to install, although you'd probably want to get a long ladder to reach higher, because of the flush mount. Pieces are small, but well-labeled, and there are plenty of spares, so don't worry if you lose one. Also, be sure to check the dimensions: the fixture is smaller than it looks in the photo, although it was perfect for our space. I don't think we could have found anything better, especially in this fixture's price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Jan 21, 2015

very disappointed. item was actually very small. pic gave a different appearance and there were two sizes listed, couldnt tell which was the actual size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Decorating my first home with my husband, I wanted a beautiful piece in my modern dining room! I have ALWAYS wanted a fixture like this and it is GORGEOUS. I cannot wait to host my New Year's party now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal wave 4 light chandelier
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

Love it- for the money it adds a lot of drama to the space. We have a larger master bath and hung it over a garden tub- it's not recommended for a bathroom but our is large enough that I am not worried about rust. Beautiful! Directions for assembly are not good- use You Tube to see how to assemble the crystal strands and give yourself time:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from Lago Vista Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

This was my second purchase of the same product. I sold my home and had to have this light again in my new home. It was above my bathtub and was absolutely stunning. A bit difficult to assemble, just be patient and the end result will be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny hands to assemble this product
 from LA, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

This fixture is exactly as pictured. Sadly I do not have any small children with nimble fingers to assemble this product. The 24 strings come with tiny rings on one end and tiny metal clasps on the other for the balls. I am thinking of going rogue and using monofilament to tie up the crystal balls. We will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

I have to say this is better in real life then a picture!!! It was a bit difficult to place the crystals at the end of each string but it was well worth it once you have it up on the ceiling! It is hanging in my hallway and is perfect for a small room in your apartment or house. I fully recommend purchasing this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Luxury
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

This chandelier looks very luxurious. Does not look like a cheap China item at all. We installed it in our dining room. I am very satisfied and can't wait to have guest over so they comment on it. Based on previous comments some suggested assembling the whole thing first and then raising it. I started doing this but noticed how heavy it was getting. Ended up hanging it from the ceiling with half of the crystals attached and then completing the rest of the crystals. Definitely takes a long time to assemble. Go slow, be careful, and you'll be OK. Also, you may want to put the lights on before hanging it. I struggled a little and decided to bring the fixture down to install the lights. Way easier. It helps to have a microfiber on hand to clean fingerprint smudges as you go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks sharp hanging from cathedral ceiling. Really beautiful piece looks more exspensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought