Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive comment getter
 Jul 13, 2016

Everyone who visits comments on how lovely this light is. We placed it in the dining room. Very attractive, unique, and the crystal reflections send light fragments all over the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 15, 2016

This is a very easy to put together light fixture. The diamonds come numbered and marked for easy and quick installation. It looks beautiful over my clients bed. Very bling bling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugh
 Jun 14, 2016

beautiful in pics but so hard to put together... it doesn't even come with all parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 May 16, 2016

Simply amazing. They took a bit of time to hook the crystals together, but wow is the end product worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 May 7, 2016

Everyone in the family loves it!!! We've got two of these and the are just gorgeous !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave Crystal chandelier
 May 4, 2016

Very pretty, but much smaller than I expected. Shame on me for not verifying the measurements before ordering. Hangs in my kitchen over center counter. Also complimemts from my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over my dineing room table
 Apr 25, 2016

I love the light but, the strings are not long enough ( only 19" from the base to the bottom of the longest one) I am going to see if I can get some longer ones from the manurfacture of Ill have to put it in another room. I did not find any longer strings, what I did find was another larger Chandelier on **** for a few dollars more. Now I am happy!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light bulb
 Apr 4, 2016

Very pretty and easy to assemble, once done if it needs a light bulb replacement it becomes a nightmare, the bulb does not attaches to the socket that easy and un-assemble was required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but time consuming
 Mar 20, 2016

This light looks good, but there are some things you can do to make it look even better. Before you begin putting the light up, get some white electrical tape and wrap all of the wires up in white tape. Paint the mounting plate and screws white. Doing this will help hide the wires and plate, which are visible through the mesh opening. If you are going to use halogen lights, be sure the electrical tape is not too close to the bulb socket, or it will melt and possibly burn! If you use LED bulbs, it is of no concern. When hanging the crystal strands, as you pass the light fixtures, install the bulbs. It is easier to get to the hooks with no bulb installed, and easier to install the bulb with only the row of crystals directly around it. I replaced the light bulbs with 50w LEDs and a dimmer for use over our jacuzzi tub. This light looks great and is very functional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long install but looks nice
 Mar 14, 2016

Cleaning will be difficult but it looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MD
 Mar 12, 2016

difficult to assemble and parts not proper length, smaller than we thought, beautiful though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Mar 5, 2016

great fixture, great price. Took a little time to assemble but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Mar 3, 2016

This lamp is smaller than I expected, but beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light fixture!
 Feb 28, 2016

Bought 4 of this same chandelier for my photography studio as accent lighting and have gotten SO many compliments on it. The only downfall is that you have to string each and every one of the hanging crystals on and it's very tedious and your arms will get quite the workout. The other downfall is it is hard to clean, but the beauty is well worth the hassle of dusting in between all of the strands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute light
 Feb 28, 2016

Was a pain to put together so if you don't have patience then rethink this light. You have to string each crystal together and hang it yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A conversation piece
 Feb 26, 2016

Beautiful chandelier, pretty easy to put together, i have received tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Modern and Glam
 Feb 24, 2016

Very nice and elegant piece of modern lighting fixture . I love it so much . It looks exactly the same as the item posted .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention getter!
 Feb 24, 2016

This was a joint project to put together, but well worth it! Always gets a positive comment from my customers. It is located above my treatment table in my skincare center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 Feb 22, 2016

I love this light so much. A little hard to install, I suggest to be 2 person for that and to start by the base only. And after the light is fixed to the ceiling, you can hang the crystals. Those are very easy to hang as everything is packed with numbers. You just have to follow from left to right and you'll have your wave. Now, the beauty is that you can hang them the way you want too if you don't want a wave 😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Angelina
 Feb 17, 2016

I wish the size would have been larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought