Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like glass
 May 30, 2016

Good price. Looks like glass, but is good imitation. Faulty switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Jan 1, 2016

I love my lamps. They were the finishing touch for my up dated living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Sep 3, 2015

Beautiful lamp that looks more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but broke after a year or so
 Aug 22, 2015

These lamps look great but after about a year the switch on one of them stopped working; I had to twist the bulb to turn it off and on and finally ended up replacing the socket with a simple on/off switch so it can no longer take 3-way bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Styling
 Jun 8, 2015

Bought two of these and they are great. Looks and works just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

One of my lamp shades tilts slightly to the right no matter how much I adjust. We delt with it because it's for the guest room. I wish the lamp shade was thicker to shade more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room
 Apr 21, 2015

This a beautiful table lamp that goes perfect in my leaving room, I so please with the quality , design and color of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Apr 19, 2015

Purchased two of these lamps and work perfectly in an extra bedroom. Super value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, beautiful lamps
 Feb 28, 2015

These lamps are great. They are sturdy and look fantastic. I would note that they are heavy plastic rather than crystal, but no one can tell the difference unless they actually touch it. I have been looking for a pair of lamps like this from a room I found on pinterest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid piece
 Feb 22, 2015

This is a nice looking, solid, and heavy lamp. I've had it for about 2.5 years now, and it looks new. I get a lot of compliments on it. I especially like that it has a 3 way switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table Lamp
 Jan 18, 2015

I bought this table lamp for my nightstand. It looks nice & does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite lamp
 from Boston MA,  Jan 10, 2015

I love this lamp - i purchased the matching floor lamp and they are both very good quality. The lamp shades are white and give off a very nice light. The spheres feel and look like glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 24, 2014

This lamp is stunning! Lots of compliments on it and everyone wants to know where I got it. Also a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Dec 23, 2014

Solid, heavy lamps. Very pretty to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - worth the $
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2014

easy to assemble, looks great, and heavy enough that is doesn't move when gently brushed :) Only con is the shade is bland - can easily buy a new one if you wish (and it does go well with anything)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive!
 from Coronado, CA,  May 6, 2014

The two Crystal Spheres lamps are beautiful. They match my floor lamp which has crystal sphere bulbs, and all three lamps are a fantastic addition to my décor. Although some reviewers complained about the shades and stated they would replace them, I like them enough to keep them. The quality is fine. I would have liked crystals hanging from them, but I'm surviving... Thanks, Overstock, for another marvelous purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Modern Lamp
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Chic Modern Lamp - very well packaged when shipped, arrived asap and was a breeze to put together. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid lamps
 from nyc,  Apr 26, 2014

These lamps are very cute and stylish. Very hefty/solid lamps too. Good height, not too short not too tall. The only criticism I have is that the lamp shade is a bit thin on the top, so you can see the metal frame through the fabric. This is a very nit picky thing, because you have to look very hard to even notice. Overall, I would recommend - I bought 2 and they really complete my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Spheres Lamp
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 27, 2014

These lamps, I bought two, are very beautiful. They also look great with my floor lamp. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Venice, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks great...just as described; feels very sturdy and is easy to put together; overall very happy with it; can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought