Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Maryland,  Jul 30, 2011

Lamp is of excellent quality. I'm very pleased, and purchased two. Like the other reviews, the shade is not great. Eventually, I'll get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? website doesn't do justice for this lamp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description appropriate described the lamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NY, NY,  Jul 23, 2011

Lamps were pretty close to the description. They are OK for the money. I really wanted the crystal lamps at ****. They probably would like nicer if you upgrade the lamp shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok for the price. could upgrade the lamp shade though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from West hollywood,  Jun 16, 2011

This lamp is so cute...it adds so much charm to my bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Table Lamp
 from La Jolla, California,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a beautiful lamp. I have two floor lamps to match and the trio completes my entry way and living room. Excellent quality, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2011

I have a side table with a crystal spheres pedestal that I love. The lamp comes to complement the style. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

just got the lamp and it looks fantastic on my bedside table. The shade is not as bad as some of the comments suggest, but you can always choose to upgrade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical about buying without seeing it in person. I bought 2 for my living room. They are much nicer than expected - heavy, not cheap and flimsy. I read other reviews and was nervous about the lamp shade - it looks fine to me. I may replace it in a year or 2, but it is fine for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

I am quite pleased with the quality of the lamps, except I expected a better quality shade. I purchased two and am using them in two different bedrooms. They add much brightness to the rooms and look nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful lamps!!!
 from San Diego,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought two of these crystal lamps for my master bedroom and just love how they completed my room! The crystal is great quality and heavy in weight and the shades will do for now, they kind of tone down the crystal base, silk would of been a little better, but overall great lighting! I would definitely recommend these to any crystal fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasic Quality
 from East Texas,  Dec 9, 2010

I got 2 of these last night. they are very heavy and in perfect condition. I cannot imagine lamps being packed any more efficiently. The boxes are huge. I noticed Gene Simmons has one in their bedroom. The crystal is perfect and looks Great. The shades are ok. I may keep them; I may not. They are not that bad. It's just that with a lamp over $100 you expect a silk shade. But I love them and am going to buy the 3-way bulbs asap. I adore Overstock, really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just terrific!
 from Edmonds, WA retired,  Sep 3, 2010

I had started looking for this lamp at local retail spots, but had not settled on one. When the exact lamp was featured on the first page, at the best price, I made this choice. It is completely satisfactory. We were pleased with the easy assembly and overall appearance. Better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Aug 31, 2010

This lamp looks great and is just the right size; I am using it as a bedside lamp! The only issue was that I had to adjust the lamp a bit so that the lamp shade was level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!!!
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Jul 31, 2010

I had been looking for lamps like these for quite some time. Way too expensive everywhere else. These were a great price and look fabulous in my bedroom -- ordered two. Don't hesitate to buy, you will not regret it. The shades work for now, I'll change them in time -- but they do not take away from these beautiful lamps!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love lamp hate shade
 from Pasadena, Ca.,  Jul 6, 2010

love the lamps. hate the shades. As mentioned before, the lamp is heavy and sturdy, great ligillhting with 3-way switch. The lamp shade however detracts from this otherwise beautiful lamp. I ordered 2 for nightstands. The satin finish is very nice with matching finial. The shades will have to do for now but will replace them eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look expensive!!
 from Newyorker 10,  May 23, 2010

I really like these lamps... i have seen similar lamps but they are either way more expensive if the quality is comparable or not that well made and much lighter and flimsy looking if cheaper. these are a great deal for the price! i also got the floor lamp and you really cant lift it with one hand... it s quite heavy... the only thing was that the floor lamo was not aligned well for some reason.. it was tilting towards one side but i fixed it with stacking up 2 felt sticky pads under it... and this being the only reason for a 4 and not 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return buyer
 from Northport, New York,  May 17, 2010

Loved the first one I bought a while ago so much I just had to have a second one in our bedroom. We have three other lamps in our L-shaped room and these complement the others perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Spheres Table Lamp
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 30, 2010

This was my first and perhaps last purchase on overstock.com. The lamp and shade are just as advertised. Unfortunately, the finial is the wrong size and so the lamp shade swirls at the slightest touch and the harp is wobbly. I have bought many lamps before and never once encountered this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as
 Dec 5, 2009

lamp shade only adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 1, 2009

My new lamp arrived carefully packaged and just as pictured. It is well crafted and a welcome accent piece. Would have like it to be a little taller, but that was my fault for not measuring. The glass is of high quality and the stainless accent trim is well constructed. The clear cord is a nice designer touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 18, 2009

I had been looking a for lamps for several months and found some at Restoration Hardware (RH) but they cost about $300 each. Luckily I found the same style lamp on Overstock. I was hesitant to buy them without first seeing them but I was very pleasantly surprised to find that these lamps looked EXACTLY like the ones I saw at RH. The Overstock price was amazing. Even better was the quality of the lamps I purchased from Overstock. They are heavy with clear graduated, glass crystal balls that are without any defects and the shades are also of good quality. I also bought the matching floor lamp. All together they give my loft living room a classic but modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought