Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chic Modern Lamp
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Chic Modern Lamp - very well packaged when shipped, arrived asap and was a breeze to put together. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid lamps
 from nyc,  Apr 26, 2014

These lamps are very cute and stylish. Very hefty/solid lamps too. Good height, not too short not too tall. The only criticism I have is that the lamp shade is a bit thin on the top, so you can see the metal frame through the fabric. This is a very nit picky thing, because you have to look very hard to even notice. Overall, I would recommend - I bought 2 and they really complete my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Spheres Lamp
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 27, 2014

These lamps, I bought two, are very beautiful. They also look great with my floor lamp. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Venice, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks great...just as described; feels very sturdy and is easy to put together; overall very happy with it; can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Bling
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are GORGEOUS! I eyed something similar at XXXX and was sad when they no longer carried them. I have a bold color on my walls and love how the color radiates in the glass of these lamps :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

I just received my lamps after only a few days. I'm so impressed with them. I don't know what those reviewers who claimed they were not crystal could have been thinking. This lamp is so heavy it couldn't possibly be acrylic and the globes have the cold crisp feel of glass at the very least but I believe them to truly be crystal. They give off a really nice even soft white light. I'm using the standard incandescent at the moment so this may change when I have to replace with CFL. The height appears to be perfect for a bedside table although I've yet to receive my new bedroom furniture so can't be absolutely certain. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and highly recommend for a transitional or contemporary decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought two of these. One for our nightstand and one for our baby's nursery (by the changing table). Absolutely gorgeous lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2013

I received these and was pleasantly surprised, they are very sturdy and are made of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside Beauties
 from Mequon, WI,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought 2 lamps for our new master bedroom and love how they look! They're beautiful either turned off or turned on. They are solid and stable, but not bulky looking. Just the right touch of elegance. What would I improve . . . a little sparkle or "bling" to the shade would be ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this lamp for my living room as a reading lamp and it is perfect! It is great quality and looks like a million bucks. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 10, 2013

These lamps were much heavier and higher quality than I was expecting. I'm very pleased with how they look on my bedside tables. I considered getting the ones from the big box store, but I think these are better quality and I'm happy I got these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table light
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

I am very pleased with this lamp. It is exactly what I was looking for and is most attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great lamp for the price, lightens up the room especially if you have heavy furniture. Happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 75%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the lamps, right size for nightstands
 from Amherst,NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I saw the lamps in a magazine and started to look for them, found similar ones for a much high price than Overstock.com. The lamps are for our bedroom and they are just what I wanted and the price was very good, right size and the give off a lot of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good, except the one shade was coming apart at the seam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal SpheresTable Lamps
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

The lamps are of good quality. One lampshade has a slight imperfection not worth the effort and hassle to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Wonderful
 from Mesa arizona,  Jan 19, 2013

I wanted a glass lamp similar to one I had purchased a few years ago. This was the closest I could find anywhere. They look great together, even tho somewhat different the blend is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked very similar/glass is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them so much, I bought 2.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I originally bought 2 of these lamps for my bedroom night tables. However, my living room lamps went on the fritz so I moved them to the living room end tables. I really like them. My only negative was that the lamp shades were not a pure white color. They are more of a cream color. Doesn't distract from their use in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lamp shade is a little darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As previously stated, the lamp shade was darker than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, sorry for you that their sold out.
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2012

Love these lamps! They are solid and bring some contrast to the leather and cherry wood in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Arizona,  Nov 6, 2012

We bought these two years ago, before you could easily find the style in local stores like target. They are very heavy and they are fairly tall, which was nice because we wanted them on our bedside tables and we have a very tall headboard. The glass balls do not touch each other, so there is a piece of silver lamp base between each one. I didn't really love that, kind of wish the balls were larger and covered the lamp base completely. The shade is very nice as well, an off-white. The lamp switch offers three clicks so you can control the brightness of the bulb. Overall, this was a very good product, heavy/sturdy and high quality. Helped give our bedroom an elegant, traditional look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 17, 2012

I'm not sure why one reviewer said the crystal spheres are plastic -- they are definitely some kind of glass, I guess crystal. Anyway, it's a very nice lamp which looks a lot more expensive than it is. In fact, we bought these for our bedside tables because they looked a lot like a lamp we had seen and almost bought at Pottery Barn. I think the ones at Pottery Barn were somewhere in the range of $200-$300, so this was definitely the better deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought