Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 24, 2014

This lamp is stunning! Lots of compliments on it and everyone wants to know where I got it. Also a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Dec 23, 2014

Solid, heavy lamps. Very pretty to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - worth the $
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2014

easy to assemble, looks great, and heavy enough that is doesn't move when gently brushed :) Only con is the shade is bland - can easily buy a new one if you wish (and it does go well with anything)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive!
 from Coronado, CA,  May 6, 2014

The two Crystal Spheres lamps are beautiful. They match my floor lamp which has crystal sphere bulbs, and all three lamps are a fantastic addition to my décor. Although some reviewers complained about the shades and stated they would replace them, I like them enough to keep them. The quality is fine. I would have liked crystals hanging from them, but I'm surviving... Thanks, Overstock, for another marvelous purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Modern Lamp
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Chic Modern Lamp - very well packaged when shipped, arrived asap and was a breeze to put together. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid lamps
 from nyc,  Apr 26, 2014

These lamps are very cute and stylish. Very hefty/solid lamps too. Good height, not too short not too tall. The only criticism I have is that the lamp shade is a bit thin on the top, so you can see the metal frame through the fabric. This is a very nit picky thing, because you have to look very hard to even notice. Overall, I would recommend - I bought 2 and they really complete my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Spheres Lamp
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 27, 2014

These lamps, I bought two, are very beautiful. They also look great with my floor lamp. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Venice, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks great...just as described; feels very sturdy and is easy to put together; overall very happy with it; can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Bling
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are GORGEOUS! I eyed something similar at XXXX and was sad when they no longer carried them. I have a bold color on my walls and love how the color radiates in the glass of these lamps :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

I just received my lamps after only a few days. I'm so impressed with them. I don't know what those reviewers who claimed they were not crystal could have been thinking. This lamp is so heavy it couldn't possibly be acrylic and the globes have the cold crisp feel of glass at the very least but I believe them to truly be crystal. They give off a really nice even soft white light. I'm using the standard incandescent at the moment so this may change when I have to replace with CFL. The height appears to be perfect for a bedside table although I've yet to receive my new bedroom furniture so can't be absolutely certain. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and highly recommend for a transitional or contemporary decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought two of these. One for our nightstand and one for our baby's nursery (by the changing table). Absolutely gorgeous lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2013

I received these and was pleasantly surprised, they are very sturdy and are made of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside Beauties
 from Mequon, WI,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought 2 lamps for our new master bedroom and love how they look! They're beautiful either turned off or turned on. They are solid and stable, but not bulky looking. Just the right touch of elegance. What would I improve . . . a little sparkle or "bling" to the shade would be ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this lamp for my living room as a reading lamp and it is perfect! It is great quality and looks like a million bucks. Would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 10, 2013

These lamps were much heavier and higher quality than I was expecting. I'm very pleased with how they look on my bedside tables. I considered getting the ones from the big box store, but I think these are better quality and I'm happy I got these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table light
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

I am very pleased with this lamp. It is exactly what I was looking for and is most attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the price, lightens up the room
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2013

Great lamp for the price, lightens up the room especially if you have heavy furniture. Happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 75%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the lamps, right size for nightstands
 from Amherst,NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I saw the lamps in a magazine and started to look for them, found similar ones for a much high price than Overstock.com. The lamps are for our bedroom and they are just what I wanted and the price was very good, right size and the give off a lot of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good, except the one shade was coming apart at the seam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal SpheresTable Lamps
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

The lamps are of good quality. One lampshade has a slight imperfection not worth the effort and hassle to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Wonderful
 from Mesa arizona,  Jan 19, 2013

I wanted a glass lamp similar to one I had purchased a few years ago. This was the closest I could find anywhere. They look great together, even tho somewhat different the blend is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked very similar/glass is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought