For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PLASTIC LAMPS NOT CRYSTAL!! WHAT A RIP OFF!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

BUYER BEWARE!!! Overstock has completely lied to you about this one. There are no crystals on list lamp, just big round PLASTIC balls. That's right, what they are advertising as crystal is really plastic!!! Then the customer service representative gave me a bad time about Overstock paying for return shipping. Would give this a zero star except that they won't let you pick zero stars as an option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurante
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!!! I didn't pay $110 a lamp to have them be plastic!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Beyond Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not understand why this lamp has so good review
 from Irvine, CA,  May 29, 2013

Recently bought quite a few items from overstock to decorate our new house. This is so far the most disappointing ones. The shade looks quite cheap like those one that you can buy around 10 bucks. The 'crystal' look like plastic... So bad that the boxes are too big and sending them back would cost too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 8, 2012

I love these lamps. They look just like the picture and are beautiful in my redecorated bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamos
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I got these for our master bedroom. They really polish the room. They're really solid and heavy, although not real crystal (not sure that really matters). The lamp shades aren't the best quality, but good enough for now. If you buy these, you won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp and a reasonable price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 27, 2012

This lamp is heavy and beautiful. I bought two of them for my bedroom. The deisgn conforms to fen shui, and complements the decor. It is practically assembled when it arrives. I am so pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vewry accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 16, 2013

I just LOVE my new lamps! I bought the floor lamp just like this and both of them are beautiful! Easy to put together, VERY heavy so - no tipping!! I love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and stylish table lamp
 from Boston,  Dec 27, 2012

We ordered this product because we needed a table lamp for a bedside table. This lamp is larger that we thought by looking at the picture on site, and in our view would look better in a living room than in a bedroom. We are happy with the quality of the product, though, and like the style of the lamp a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site matched the color of the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from TX,  Apr 20, 2012

Love this lamp. It's contemporary, yet goes with everything. I'm using as a desk lamp, but could also be bedside lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought. Shade is just okay, but lamp is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - worth the $
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2014

easy to assemble, looks great, and heavy enough that is doesn't move when gently brushed :) Only con is the shade is bland - can easily buy a new one if you wish (and it does go well with anything)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive!
 from Coronado, CA,  May 6, 2014

The two Crystal Spheres lamps are beautiful. They match my floor lamp which has crystal sphere bulbs, and all three lamps are a fantastic addition to my décor. Although some reviewers complained about the shades and stated they would replace them, I like them enough to keep them. The quality is fine. I would have liked crystals hanging from them, but I'm surviving... Thanks, Overstock, for another marvelous purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Modern Lamp
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Chic Modern Lamp - very well packaged when shipped, arrived asap and was a breeze to put together. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid lamps
 from nyc,  Apr 26, 2014

These lamps are very cute and stylish. Very hefty/solid lamps too. Good height, not too short not too tall. The only criticism I have is that the lamp shade is a bit thin on the top, so you can see the metal frame through the fabric. This is a very nit picky thing, because you have to look very hard to even notice. Overall, I would recommend - I bought 2 and they really complete my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Spheres Lamp
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 27, 2014

These lamps, I bought two, are very beautiful. They also look great with my floor lamp. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Venice, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks great...just as described; feels very sturdy and is easy to put together; overall very happy with it; can't beat the price either!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Bling
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are GORGEOUS! I eyed something similar at XXXX and was sad when they no longer carried them. I have a bold color on my walls and love how the color radiates in the glass of these lamps :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 16, 2014

I just received my lamps after only a few days. I'm so impressed with them. I don't know what those reviewers who claimed they were not crystal could have been thinking. This lamp is so heavy it couldn't possibly be acrylic and the globes have the cold crisp feel of glass at the very least but I believe them to truly be crystal. They give off a really nice even soft white light. I'm using the standard incandescent at the moment so this may change when I have to replace with CFL. The height appears to be perfect for a bedside table although I've yet to receive my new bedroom furniture so can't be absolutely certain. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and highly recommend for a transitional or contemporary decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

Bought two of these. One for our nightstand and one for our baby's nursery (by the changing table). Absolutely gorgeous lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Illinois,  Oct 28, 2013

I received these and was pleasantly surprised, they are very sturdy and are made of good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside Beauties
 from Mequon, WI,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought 2 lamps for our new master bedroom and love how they look! They're beautiful either turned off or turned on. They are solid and stable, but not bulky looking. Just the right touch of elegance. What would I improve . . . a little sparkle or "bling" to the shade would be ideal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this lamp for my living room as a reading lamp and it is perfect! It is great quality and looks like a million bucks. Would highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top