Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PLASTIC LAMPS NOT CRYSTAL!! WHAT A RIP OFF!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

BUYER BEWARE!!! Overstock has completely lied to you about this one. There are no crystals on list lamp, just big round PLASTIC balls. That's right, what they are advertising as crystal is really plastic!!! Then the customer service representative gave me a bad time about Overstock paying for return shipping. Would give this a zero star except that they won't let you pick zero stars as an option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurante
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR!!! I didn't pay $110 a lamp to have them be plastic!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Beyond Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not understand why this lamp has so good review
 from Irvine, CA,  May 29, 2013

Recently bought quite a few items from overstock to decorate our new house. This is so far the most disappointing ones. The shade looks quite cheap like those one that you can buy around 10 bucks. The 'crystal' look like plastic... So bad that the boxes are too big and sending them back would cost too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 8, 2012

I love these lamps. They look just like the picture and are beautiful in my redecorated bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamos
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

I got these for our master bedroom. They really polish the room. They're really solid and heavy, although not real crystal (not sure that really matters). The lamp shades aren't the best quality, but good enough for now. If you buy these, you won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp and a reasonable price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 27, 2012

This lamp is heavy and beautiful. I bought two of them for my bedroom. The deisgn conforms to fen shui, and complements the decor. It is practically assembled when it arrives. I am so pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vewry accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 16, 2013

I just LOVE my new lamps! I bought the floor lamp just like this and both of them are beautiful! Easy to put together, VERY heavy so - no tipping!! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and stylish table lamp
 from Boston,  Dec 27, 2012

We ordered this product because we needed a table lamp for a bedside table. This lamp is larger that we thought by looking at the picture on site, and in our view would look better in a living room than in a bedroom. We are happy with the quality of the product, though, and like the style of the lamp a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site matched the color of the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from TX,  Apr 20, 2012

Love this lamp. It's contemporary, yet goes with everything. I'm using as a desk lamp, but could also be bedside lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought. Shade is just okay, but lamp is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Styling
 Jun 8, 2015

Bought two of these and they are great. Looks and works just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

One of my lamp shades tilts slightly to the right no matter how much I adjust. We delt with it because it's for the guest room. I wish the lamp shade was thicker to shade more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room
 Apr 21, 2015

This a beautiful table lamp that goes perfect in my leaving room, I so please with the quality , design and color of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp
 Apr 19, 2015

Purchased two of these lamps and work perfectly in an extra bedroom. Super value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lamps are great. They are sturdy and look fantastic. I would note that they are heavy plastic rather than crystal, but no one can tell the difference unless they actually touch it. I have been looking for a pair of lamps like this from a room I found on pinterest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid piece
 Feb 22, 2015

This is a nice looking, solid, and heavy lamp. I've had it for about 2.5 years now, and it looks new. I get a lot of compliments on it. I especially like that it has a 3 way switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table Lamp
 Jan 18, 2015

I bought this table lamp for my nightstand. It looks nice & does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite lamp
 from Boston MA,  Jan 10, 2015

I love this lamp - i purchased the matching floor lamp and they are both very good quality. The lamp shades are white and give off a very nice light. The spheres feel and look like glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 24, 2014

This lamp is stunning! Lots of compliments on it and everyone wants to know where I got it. Also a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Dec 23, 2014

Solid, heavy lamps. Very pretty to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy - worth the $
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2014

easy to assemble, looks great, and heavy enough that is doesn't move when gently brushed :) Only con is the shade is bland - can easily buy a new one if you wish (and it does go well with anything)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive!
 from Coronado, CA,  May 6, 2014

The two Crystal Spheres lamps are beautiful. They match my floor lamp which has crystal sphere bulbs, and all three lamps are a fantastic addition to my d├ęcor. Although some reviewers complained about the shades and stated they would replace them, I like them enough to keep them. The quality is fine. I would have liked crystals hanging from them, but I'm surviving... Thanks, Overstock, for another marvelous purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought