Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic/transitional lamp; great buy
 from MA,  Nov 19, 2013

Purchased 2 lamps for my living room. They are stunning and work well in the setting (on a glass book case against a wall- light blue formal room); although they would also work well in a bedroom. They are heavy, and the shades are very good quality. Crystal lamps can go anywhere and take on the colors of the room. The design is sharp and classic. You just can't go wrong owning a set of crystal lamps as these, since they can go in a beach house, a bedroom, or formal room. They catch light but don't weigh down the room with muddy color. They are tall and have a presence, so make sure you measure first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

I was so pleased - astonished really - to get these lamps. Well designed and well wrapped (to get home safely), they are a dream. Heavy enough to withstand two cats, but they appear light and elegant on the nightstands. They are eclectic and would go with nearly any design. I wish I could find more by this company that were a little bit smaller! Those would go on my dresser. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality Lamps!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

These lamps are heavy and of good quality. They are classic, yet modern and add elegance to the room. I bought two for the nightstands in the master bedroom, and could not be happier with them. These lamps do not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glue goop
 from Baltimore,  Nov 4, 2013

The lamps are beautiful. Only dissatisfaction was with the glue that is showing and hard to remove from the base of the lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

I am very impressed with this lamp. It is VERY heavy. The crystal is beautifully clear. The lampshade is a lovely quality. Every aspect and detail is much better than I had expected for the price. I seated a long time for a nice crystal table lamp and found this one. It was so much less than all of the others I had seen that seemed similar I was hesitant. But, it arrived today and it fantastic. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice heavy lamp
 from Birmingham, Al,  Aug 9, 2014

Nicely packed This is very heavy lamp needs to go on solid piece of furniture. Excellent quality good light. Only bought one would buy another when comes back in stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2014

These are better than expected! So pleased, and I am very picky! Heavy, and perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 9, 2014

The style of this lamp is exceptional. It goes with any style furniture. The base is very heavy and well made. The only problem that we had was getting it out of the box but understandably it was packed in that manner to protect the crystal base. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and Overrated
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

My expectations were pulled high due to all the rave reviews. The base crystal is heavy and relatively defect free, but all you see in the base is the tube that carries the wire. So it is far far from the RH design that it intends to mimic. On the RH piece the wires are not visible , generating a "floating" look. But this I knew before ordering, but thought it might not be a big deal. Unfortunately it is not. Next my biggest gripe is the quality of the shade. I like the fabric, but one of the shade arrived with a corner spot welling broken, and the other shade is out of square. So it looks crocked. Another annoying thing is the packaging. When I opened the box, small styrofoam pieces were flying all over my room. Now this has nothing to do with the product, but I had spent some time sweeping up my floor I am a heavy online buyer and in one word I am not at all impressed. Lesson learned you get what you pay for, and in this case slightly less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from Atlanta,  Jul 22, 2013

The lamps are solid and heavy and they look nice. One of the switches is a little bent but still works. They are as pictured, so if you like them on here, you should be happy with the real thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from maryland,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a beatiful lamp heavy and sturdy. gives off a good amount of light with the white shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high end lamps
 from Miami, Fl,  May 23, 2013

I bought 7 lamps and I'm very happy with the quailty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is attractive and elegant
 from Saratoga, CA,  May 8, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom. It completes the overall look for the room. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp is quite heavy. Lamp shade and base are well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOME OWNER
 May 4, 2016

The quality of the lamps are exactly as described, very good. We are very happy the way they look on our bedroom night tables. I very much recommend them for all decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Apr 30, 2016

If your expecting a dainty little lamp than don't buy this one. They are solid crystal and could be show cased in any designers showroom. I definitely recommend these lamps for any living room or bedroom. Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heavy lamp
 Apr 14, 2016

All other reviews said this lamp was heavy and it is but it is beautiful. I would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 1, 2016

Very happy! Purchased 2 of these. Great quality, and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in every way!
 Mar 1, 2016

This lamp is beautiful in every way. It is heavy so moving from stoop to table takes a bit of time but as soon as you plug it in and turn it on you are in love. The styrofoam keeps the lamp safe in transit but explodes all over the room and sticks to drapes clothes bedding etc so be careful of pets and small children as you clean it all up. Purchase and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful simplicity
 Feb 25, 2016

Very heavy and looks expensive. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful and heavy lamp, a little glue left on base and where the lamp shade goes on was a little off balance- no big deal, easily adjusted and the glue scraped right off. I highly recommend this lamp, I am definitely buying another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought