For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Purchased 2 lamps for my living room. They are stunning and work well in the setting (on a glass book case against a wall- light blue formal room); although they would also work well in a bedroom. They are heavy, and the shades are very good quality. Crystal lamps can go anywhere and take on the colors of the room. The design is sharp and classic. You just can't go wrong owning a set of crystal lamps as these, since they can go in a beach house, a bedroom, or formal room. They catch light but don't weigh down the room with muddy color. They are tall and have a presence, so make sure you measure first.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

I was so pleased - astonished really - to get these lamps. Well designed and well wrapped (to get home safely), they are a dream. Heavy enough to withstand two cats, but they appear light and elegant on the nightstands. They are eclectic and would go with nearly any design. I wish I could find more by this company that were a little bit smaller! Those would go on my dresser. LOVE LOVE LOVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-quality Lamps!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

These lamps are heavy and of good quality. They are classic, yet modern and add elegance to the room. I bought two for the nightstands in the master bedroom, and could not be happier with them. These lamps do not disappoint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glue goop
 from Baltimore,  Nov 4, 2013

The lamps are beautiful. Only dissatisfaction was with the glue that is showing and hard to remove from the base of the lamps

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from Atlanta,  Jul 22, 2013

The lamps are solid and heavy and they look nice. One of the switches is a little bent but still works. They are as pictured, so if you like them on here, you should be happy with the real thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from maryland,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a beatiful lamp heavy and sturdy. gives off a good amount of light with the white shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high end lamps
 from Miami, Fl,  May 23, 2013

I bought 7 lamps and I'm very happy with the quailty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is attractive and elegant
 from Saratoga, CA,  May 8, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom. It completes the overall look for the room. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp is quite heavy. Lamp shade and base are well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice heavy lamp
 from Birmingham, Al,  Aug 9, 2014

Nicely packed This is very heavy lamp needs to go on solid piece of furniture. Excellent quality good light. Only bought one would buy another when comes back in stock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2014

These are better than expected! So pleased, and I am very picky! Heavy, and perfect!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2014

A friend bought almost identical lamps from a high-end Seattle shop and paid *** each. I loved the lamps but didn't want to shell out so much so I found these and when they arrived they far exceeded my expectations! Very heavy an beautiful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 9, 2014

The style of this lamp is exceptional. It goes with any style furniture. The base is very heavy and well made. The only problem that we had was getting it out of the box but understandably it was packed in that manner to protect the crystal base. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lamps for my living room
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 15, 2014

I first saw these lamps in a **** ***** ***** but when I went back to purchase them they were gone. Luckily I was looking at lamps on Overstock and saw the identical lamps, I immediately ordered them and they have been in my living room ever since.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the value
 from Washington, DC,  May 8, 2014

This lamp is heavy and maybe a bit larger than you might expect BUT it is gorgeous and comparable in look to many I have seen in *********** Hardware and others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Redwood City, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

I wanted this Crystal Rectangular table lamp for a while from another store the prices there was about 4 times more and it looks almost exactly the same, I'm so glad I found this lamp accidentally on Overstock. This lamp is very heavy it is something you can not just lift it off table without both hands…so lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

This lamp was more than I expected. It is quit heavy and substantial and well worth the price. Delivery was on time and I only had to add the harp, shade and a light bulb. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangulary White Shade Table Lamp
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Mar 12, 2014

I had been shopping for this type of lamp for some time, when I found it on Overstock. Since it is crystal, I did not want the cord to just hang off the top of the lamp. This lamp conceals the cord beautifully within a channel inside the crystal base. It is of great quality, and looks great on top of a black cabinet i have in the living room. Priced right and exceptional quality. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular White Shade Table Lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2014

Very substantial and heavy lamp. Will not tip over and beautifully made. Looks much more expensive that its price. Sleek and contemporary with a nice finial, too. Takes a three-way 100 watt bulb. Would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and Overrated
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 24, 2013

My expectations were pulled high due to all the rave reviews. The base crystal is heavy and relatively defect free, but all you see in the base is the tube that carries the wire. So it is far far from the RH design that it intends to mimic. On the RH piece the wires are not visible , generating a "floating" look. But this I knew before ordering, but thought it might not be a big deal. Unfortunately it is not. Next my biggest gripe is the quality of the shade. I like the fabric, but one of the shade arrived with a corner spot welling broken, and the other shade is out of square. So it looks crocked. Another annoying thing is the packaging. When I opened the box, small styrofoam pieces were flying all over my room. Now this has nothing to do with the product, but I had spent some time sweeping up my floor I am a heavy online buyer and in one word I am not at all impressed. Lesson learned you get what you pay for, and in this case slightly less.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top