Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps @ Grey Shades (Pair)
 from East Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

Beautiful lamps that looked just like the picture. Heavy as lead and thankful for free shipping. Shippping was faster than a speeding bullet, was very impressed by that feature. Willl continue to shop Overstock.com as this was my first purchase and it was a very, very pleasant experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous buy!
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a beautifully made lamp that would cost hundreds more in a store. I have purchased other crystal lamps from Overstock and am beyond happy with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 2, 2014

Shade is large but if you have a large table it should be fine. Solid crystal - would expect to pay much -more weighs a ton.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp with grey shade
 from western NC,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a smart, beautiful and very sophisticated lamp. It is heavy and looks great .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray dresser bedroom lamp
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

very nice lamp - love the shade as the white lining silhouettes inside the gray fabric. very pretty when lit or off. super heavy. looks more expensive than it was. recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table lamp!
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 7, 2014

After assembly, the lamp is about 25 lbs but it is a great looking lamp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , expensive looking lamps.
 from MIAMI,  Feb 7, 2014

These lamps exceed my expectations. They are solid and impressive. The shade is in a soft grey linen fabric. They look elegant and look expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp is beautiful.
 from Minnesota,  Jan 15, 2014

Very heavy making it stable. Love it! The shade let's a nice glow flow through the night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Christmas present.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

This was a Christmas present for my grandson furnishing his first home. He said they are beautiful and will build his living room around them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classy lamp
 from Seattle,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a really nice lamp. It looks modern and expensive without breaking the bank. Grey lamp shade almost looks like mesh. Comes fully assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are elegant.
 from Ventura, Ca,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought a pair for my bedroom but these would work in your living room. There classic design will go with any décor. High quality items. I bought similar lamps for well over $XXX. Great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought 2 of these lamps for a client. I put them in the master bedroom and they are very beautiful. The reason I'm not rating them higher is because one of the finials broke when it was screwed on. The lamps are very heavy and give the space an elegant touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamps exheeded our expectations and looked more expensive than we imagined. Love the color of the shades. The base of the lamp is quite heavy and stable, which is good. Very good buy given the quality. Only flaw is a minor one: the on/off switch is not as accessible as we would like. Doesn't have a pull which would help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in Person
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

I love these lamps. I bought two for my bedroom and they're beautiful. The grey shade might be a hair darker in person but I love them. It was a little tricky to get one of the lamp's shades on straight but we figured it out. These lamps are $500 at Restoration Hardware!! Great price and fabulous quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

Received 2 table lamps for our bedside tables and they were absolutely what my wife was looking for. They are heavy, so cats won't knock them around; easy to assemble, and the gray shades work well in our gray/white bedroom. Great price, fast delivery, and nice product. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked perfect to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top