Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous buy!
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a beautifully made lamp that would cost hundreds more in a store. I have purchased other crystal lamps from Overstock and am beyond happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Goooood
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

If you like how this looks just go ahead and order it. It is gorgeous, looks and feels like a high-end piece, etc. The only potential issue, at some point, could be the socket - that is the cheap "Made In China" aspect. But any lamp store can replace that for a couple of bucks. Also, the shade is a blue-gray so depending on the other colors in the room the shade will look either blueish-gray or grayish-blue. Doesn't bother me. But looks blue in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps @ Grey Shades (Pair)
 from East Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

Beautiful lamps that looked just like the picture. Heavy as lead and thankful for free shipping. Shippping was faster than a speeding bullet, was very impressed by that feature. Willl continue to shop Overstock.com as this was my first purchase and it was a very, very pleasant experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Mar 11, 2015

soild heavy crystal. Very nice quality and just as close to the higher brand name lamps. Without the high prices. I am very. Happy with my choice on this lamp! I purchased two for my night tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Hogan
 Mar 4, 2015

This lamp makes you notice it, you just want to look at it all the time. very high end lamp, would highly recommend this lamp . Love this lamp!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed talk lamps for my bedroom in a new home. The clear base is perfect with my sea foam walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First off I give this 5 stars because of the Quality to Price ratio. Or Value. And a disclaimer... I'm an Interior Designer so was not expecting much. It is for an inconspicuous spot so didn't want to buy another $1200 Crystal Lamp like I have throughout the apartment. This piece looks fantastic. Perfect actually for what it's being used for and since it's not placed right next to the much more expensive lamps so creates a uniform look throughout the apartment. You'd have to look close to see differences. Shade is a bit odd in it's construction but OK for most purposes. Will change it out but no need to rush. Overall a great piece. Excellent Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First! Mad props to Overstock for such a quick 3-day delivery! Thank you. However, I'm sad to say, this is my lowest review I've ever written, and for very good reason. From afar these lamps look good, close up they do not. There were many air bubbles in the glass where the pieces were glued together. The bar that extends out of one lamp was so crooked that no one would want it, not even for free. Also, one lamp shade had blood stains (yes, I'm not joking), and the construction of the shade cheapens the look. Had I seen these in a store, I wouldn't have taken either one of them, even if they were free. On a good note, these lamps are incredibly heavy, a quite possibly high-end lamp that would have cost 100's if it passed quality control. I'll do my best to make them work, considering it'd be far too expensive to ship them back... and have to admit, for $*** each, I wasn't expecting perfection but wow, these are really bad. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp is beautiful and looks great in my home. The crystal body is very heavy and the shade is a nice compliment to the lamp. My only problem was the packaging. The lamp is surrounded by styrafoam which broke during shipment. The receptacle for the bulb was bent and needed to be straightened out. The shade was also slightly damaged, but was saved. When taking the lamp out of the box, the styrafoam beads come off and scatter everywhere. It's a pain to clean up after unpacking. The lamp is really nice, but there has to be a better way to pack it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg !
 Feb 11, 2015

these are awesome ! i bought a pair of these lamps for my night tables ! they are awesome quality and super heavy! can't beat free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful lamp. Got two for a bedroom. Super looking and beautiful grey shade. Trust me this lamp is so beautiful. Seems light it should have cost weay more. Buy it you wont be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Feb 4, 2015

This lamp is simply beautiful ~ Lamps like this sell for hundreds of dollars in high end stores. After buying one, I quickly purchased another to place on bedroom nightstands as a set. My bedroom now looks like an exquisite retreat in a 5 star getaway! The textured shade is unique & interesting, the fabric resembles mesh or a 'burlap' weave and the crystal base is solid, sturdy and HEAVY! Great, because hopefully now my hungry kitty won't knock over the lamp while I am sleeping! The socket is less than perfect but with a little finagling, it seems to be okay for now. Do like the 3 way feature. The packaging is Styrofoam which arrived broken up due to what must have been a bumpy trip so be sure to know this when opening the packaging. However, in the long run, it protected the lamp from what could have been major damage. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase and I highly recommend this product if you are looking to add luxury to any room. And, I cannot say enough good things about Overstock's customer service department. Top notch service and awesome products & savings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crush
 Jan 12, 2015

Beautiful Lamps and wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, heavy lamp
 from houston, tx,  Jan 12, 2015

I use it as an accent lamp in the lounge room. It doesn't really give off a lot of light but it is good to highlight a part of the room. Its design is elegant and classy. The crystal part is also very heavy, which is what I was looking for. Overall, very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size with an elegant look
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2014

After I read the reviews, I ordered two lamps. Loved them so much that I ordered two more. So now I have two in my bedroom and two in my living room. I really can't find anything that I don't love about them. They are very heavy so my cats haven't knocked them over and with the pale greyish-silver shades, they give off a good light. I had to buy the knob for one lamp and fix the knob in another lamp but that didn't cost much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 2, 2014

Shade is large but if you have a large table it should be fine. Solid crystal - would expect to pay much -more weighs a ton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp with grey shade
 from western NC,  Jun 9, 2014

This is a smart, beautiful and very sophisticated lamp. It is heavy and looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray dresser bedroom lamp
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

very nice lamp - love the shade as the white lining silhouettes inside the gray fabric. very pretty when lit or off. super heavy. looks more expensive than it was. recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table lamp!
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 7, 2014

After assembly, the lamp is about 25 lbs but it is a great looking lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , expensive looking lamps.
 from MIAMI,  Feb 7, 2014

These lamps exceed my expectations. They are solid and impressive. The shade is in a soft grey linen fabric. They look elegant and look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought