Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fabulous buy!
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a beautifully made lamp that would cost hundreds more in a store. I have purchased other crystal lamps from Overstock and am beyond happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Goooood
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

If you like how this looks just go ahead and order it. It is gorgeous, looks and feels like a high-end piece, etc. The only potential issue, at some point, could be the socket - that is the cheap "Made In China" aspect. But any lamp store can replace that for a couple of bucks. Also, the shade is a blue-gray so depending on the other colors in the room the shade will look either blueish-gray or grayish-blue. Doesn't bother me. But looks blue in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp Bad Package
 Feb 15, 2015

The lamp is beautiful and looks great in my home. The crystal body is very heavy and the shade is a nice compliment to the lamp. My only problem was the packaging. The lamp is surrounded by styrafoam which broke during shipment. The receptacle for the bulb was bent and needed to be straightened out. The shade was also slightly damaged, but was saved. When taking the lamp out of the box, the styrafoam beads come off and scatter everywhere. It's a pain to clean up after unpacking. The lamp is really nice, but there has to be a better way to pack it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps @ Grey Shades (Pair)
 from East Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

Beautiful lamps that looked just like the picture. Heavy as lead and thankful for free shipping. Shippping was faster than a speeding bullet, was very impressed by that feature. Willl continue to shop Overstock.com as this was my first purchase and it was a very, very pleasant experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!
 Jun 21, 2016

Beautify, very heavy and look great, I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Glass La,p
 Jun 2, 2016

I purchased two lamps and was very happy with one. The other had a very noticeable flaw in the base and had to be returned. Hoping the replacement is free of flaws. The shade is made from a woven almost burlap type fabric but would have been so much prettier if it were a silk/polyester. I would then have given it a 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp
 Apr 18, 2016

This is one heavy lamp. I have no worries about this slipping off the side table. The shade is very high quality. I gave 4 stars because there are a few tiny air bubbles towards the base of the lamp. You can't see from afar so it is very minor. I would buy this lamp again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLass base lamp
 Apr 16, 2016

This lamp is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is! The shade is perfect with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal Rectanglar Table Lamp....Grey Shade
 Feb 26, 2016

Gorgeous/ up to date/ classy/ bought two for either side of sofa consul table. Perfect for that contemporary look.....acrylic base....with that great quiet sheen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Randy
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful lamp! I just need to get a 3 way light bulb. Great deal. So glad I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vrystal Lamps
 Feb 7, 2016

It will make any room look chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 1, 2015

Very nice, heavy weight, glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewarthebe2
 Nov 24, 2015

Love this lamp. Well made. Nice heavy base. Shade is perfect. Looks great in my foyer. Should have bought two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp
 Nov 24, 2015

Ordered 2. They look fantastic in my bedroom. Take note... I recommend that you remove from packaging outside. The little balls stick to everything. The shades are not perfect but close enough for my purpose. If that will bother you, choose another lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and large, gorgeous crystal lamps
 Nov 21, 2015

These were exceptionally well packaged and a cinch to set up. It's important to note that these are very heavy and tall lamps but they worked out beautifully with my tufted headboard as nightstand lights. The shades are great quality and the light comes through at just the right amount. I installed Philips HUE light bulbs so I could control the brightness and even at the brightest level (which is ridiculously bright) the shades provided complete coverage of the bulb so as to not expose it directly to anyone in the room. There were a couple minor imperfections I noticed in the crystal around the base and in the knobs at the top but for the price I'm beyond thrilled with them and highly recommend these lamps to anyone considering them versus higher priced options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, high style
 Aug 21, 2015

Wonderful addition to my mid century home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Mar 11, 2015

soild heavy crystal. Very nice quality and just as close to the higher brand name lamps. Without the high prices. I am very. Happy with my choice on this lamp! I purchased two for my night tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Hogan
 Mar 4, 2015

This lamp makes you notice it, you just want to look at it all the time. very high end lamp, would highly recommend this lamp . Love this lamp!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedside Lamps
 Mar 3, 2015

I needed talk lamps for my bedroom in a new home. The clear base is perfect with my sea foam walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected shlock but was pleasently surprised
 Feb 25, 2015

First off I give this 5 stars because of the Quality to Price ratio. Or Value. And a disclaimer... I'm an Interior Designer so was not expecting much. It is for an inconspicuous spot so didn't want to buy another $1200 Crystal Lamp like I have throughout the apartment. This piece looks fantastic. Perfect actually for what it's being used for and since it's not placed right next to the much more expensive lamps so creates a uniform look throughout the apartment. You'd have to look close to see differences. Shade is a bit odd in it's construction but OK for most purposes. Will change it out but no need to rush. Overall a great piece. Excellent Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought