Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Identical to $450+ lamps at Restoration Hardware
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 22, 2013

For years I've wanted to buy these exact lamps at Restoration Hardware for over $450 until recently I saw them here for under $100 a piece. Great find! The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 22, 2013

I love my new lamps! They are exactly what I was looking for. And my friend liked them so much, she ordered two as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful, and HEAVY (!) lamps. They look fabulous in my living room!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent value
 from CA grandmother,  Feb 18, 2013

The lamps are quite heavy and substantial looking even though they are crystal. The style would work with most decors if the color works for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the shade is more light brown when lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bothe the crystal base and the sade are of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from North Carolina,  Dec 8, 2012

These are a very classy contemporary lamp. They are high quality and are stunning in appearance. When lit at night the shads actually have almost a reddish glow to them. The shade is well made and the lamp itself is very heavy. You would not be disappointed with this choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular lamps
 from Bedford, NH,  Nov 8, 2012

Lamps are just stunning and very classy. The base is heavy crystal and the shades are top quality. They easily update a room and add a classy vibe. They transformed my living room from clubby to classic chic. Don't hesitate to purchase these lamps - they are well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shades are a bit darker color sage green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful lamps
 from NJ,  Oct 26, 2012

I love these lamps. Amazing quality for the price - heavy, heavy crystal bases. I bought two . The only qualm I have that the shades are not up to the same quality as the bases. The material on the shades is slighlty irregular in it fit but overall, a minor point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from MI,  Oct 26, 2012

I purchased 2 of these lamps for our living room. LOVE them!! They have a crystal base, not acrylic. Very heavy lamps so my cats can't knock them over. One lamp had a flaw in the crystal base and the shade had a scratch which became apparent when the lamp was on. I contacted customer service and they sent out a replacement, pronto. No hassles. Note: The shade looks sage green when the lamp is not on. It takes on more of a brown-tone when on. This is not a problem since it matches everything in the room. I highly recommend the lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is simply gorgeous! It is perfect!
 from South Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

I am so pleased with this lamp. It stands on my night table and enhances the whole room. I used the energy saving (curly) light bulb and it looks grand! I am not greatly concerned about the three-way effect. Great product - great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was a little concerned about the color of the shade -but it blends with my sage and brown bedset and soft yellow walls!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wow! Heavy and elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Seattle,  Aug 8, 2012

Elegant and sleek, this lamp is a great buy. It arrived quickly, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular Column Table Lamp
 from Long Neck, DE,  Apr 30, 2012

This is a nice heavy table lamp and the green shade is lovely. You do not have to worry about knocking it over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great base
 from MIchigan,  Mar 22, 2012

The lamps arrived ok. Upon unpacking some parts were bent, others unglued. Assembly was easy. Th bulb socket had a strage card board ring around it. The metal holding the shade is flimsy and bends easily. Overall, not good value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shades are darker than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base is excellent. Electricals and shade are poorer in quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2012

I have two of these. One with a white shade and one with the slightly grey shade shown here. Really excellent buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 15, 2012

I absolutely adore my new lamps! They were a fantastic deal! The price and quality are simply unbeaten by any other retailer selling the same quality type lamps. I love the clean, yet traditional look of the lamp. These lamps signify what overstock.com is all about - great quality products at unbeaten prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical, the color is a gray/green type color. The shade is so pretty!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, heavy, great quality lamps!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for a lamp like this for my living room and couldn't find what I wanted until I got on-line, and this was a really great price, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUT OF BOX GORGEOUS.
 from NAPLES, FLORIDA,  Dec 18, 2011

Dont' hesitate to buy this lamp. Note height and width. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade is more to brownish than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. YOU CANNOT GET BETTER QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CANNOT REMEMBER
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 18, 2011

The lamps were exactly what I expected. No scratches or flaws. The shades were slightly darker and better looking in person than the picture. I would recommend this lamp to anyone considering a cyrstal table lamp. I am using two of them as night stands for a 4 poster king size bed. Size, dimensions, width compete well with the bed dimensions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lamp shade was slightly darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly beautiful lamps! What a deal.
 from CA,  Sep 28, 2011

Amazingly beautiful lamps! What a deal. Looked at many, many table lamps before deciding on these. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Off a little on the shade color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

great lamps. They look terrific in our bedroom. Shade color is more of a taupe than sage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more of a taupe than a sage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lamps are beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate as to the lamps, shade color is very different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table lamp
 from Gaylord, Mi,  May 14, 2011

I was really unsure about ordering a lamp without seeing it, but after all the reviews I had read about the lamp turned out to be fantastic. We love it in our living room. I love the color of the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular Column Lamp
 from New Mexico,  May 6, 2011

I don't have a huge decorating budget, so before I purchase anything, I want to REALLY make sure that I like it. I ordered these lamps after watching their price for several weeks and reading the reviews. I was very pleased when we unpacked them. They are extremely heavy and appear to be of high quality despite the reasonable price. I bought them to accessorize a large credenza that we have in our dining area. However, they would be lovely anywhere in the house. The style of the base is quite streamlined, but complements our eclectic mix of furnishing beautifully. The shade is of high quality, BUT as was mentioned in other reviews, it is a much darker sage than indicated in the picture . The fabric is also more like a silk and a little more formal than I had imagined, but that does not detract from the lamp. For the price of the lamps, the shades could easily be replaced with a more neutral color should I decide to move them. We absolutely love them. If it weren't too boring and not very "creative" I would order more for other rooms of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought