Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from California horse country,  Mar 6, 2012

I got two of these lamps for my nightstands. They are gorgeous! The scale is just right beside my tall headboard and the glass is a beautiful counterpoint to the dark espresso furniture. The lamps are quite heavy, so I added tiny cork pads at their corners to protect the nightstands. The unusual shape of the shades is elegant. If the silk eventually gives out, I will doubtless replace it with similar fabric as I can't imagine improving on it! The only negative is slight awkwardness when reaching for the switch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 4, 2009

I'm guessing, but these lamps (I got 2 of them) feel like 20 pounds each! They are elegant. I like the 3 way switch, the crystal has a true and simple beauty, there is even a "slot" in the back of the lamp where the cord fits through so the lamp sits evenly. I'm thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redecorate
 from Brick, NJ,  Aug 18, 2010

Love the 2 lamps with sage green shades that I bought for my living room. Quality great! Arrived in perfectly good shape. Very heavy which makes them stable, which is a very good quality considering an active 2 year old and a cat who jumps up anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamps
 from Sonoma County, California,  Sep 22, 2013

We bought two of these lamps (Crystal Rectanbular Column Table Lamp - Sage). They arrived promptly, and they're very beautiful lamps. The crystals base are solid, and heavy. The three way switch works great. Like the "sage" color lamp shade, although the quality of the shade could be better...We bought these lamps to go on our newly decorated master bed night stands...but they're so elegant, we may try moving them into our living room. Not sure if there's a floor lamp of this model. I will look when I have a chance to shop on OS later. OS, if you are reading this review, and know that there's a floor lamp of this model, please let me know! Great stuff!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are amazing!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 5, 2013

Ordered 2 lamps for our bedroom. Lamps are beautiful and VERY heavy weight. One lamp looks like it had been returned - no damage, but wrapping was off shade, Styrofoam was broken up, etc. These lamps are worth the price and look like much more. Very satisfied. Other postings were correct about shade color being "browner" when lamps are lit, and more "dark sage" when off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good. Shade is browner when light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb. Very Expensie looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystal base lamps.
 from Anoka, MN,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps and am extremely pleased. The bases are very heavy and well constructed. I was surprised to see just how elegant they appeared and the shades really go well with the overall look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that wants to have a great look at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the shade was very accurate to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these lamps are extremely good and appear very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary gift
 Feb 27, 2016

my wife loved them, she saw some at another store I didn't like them, felt bad and went the next day and they were sold, found these and are much prettier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 27, 2016

Beautiful lamp and looks great in Living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 25, 2016

This lámpara si very prety

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Oct 29, 2015

solid, heavy, switched out the shade since i didn't like the green, but the lamp itself is beautiful. as nice as anything you'd find at RH (incidentally, which is where i purchased the alternate shade).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My classic lamp made affirdable
 Jun 20, 2015

Very adoptable for most living rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 31, 2015

The construction is delicate! The light it emits is enough to create a soft or romantic ambience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, although a bit flawed
 from Alameda, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I removed one star because the lampshade is pretty egregious and actually detracts from the overall beauty of the lamp. However, this lamp is very nice. It is heavy and as advertised. There were a few minor flaws in the glass, but neither small imperfections are noticeable and actually contribute to the feeling that these are make of crystal. They are wonderful additions to my living room; although, now I want to buy new furniture to accompany them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Table Lamp
 from New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2014

WOW, it is a heavy lamp! I was so surprised at how heavy and nicely made the lamp is, especially for the price. I love the 3 way light and the shade is a nice mocha color and goes great with my black leather couches and cream colored throw rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
base fantastic, shade dark
 from michigan,  Apr 25, 2014

The lamp is beautiful; however, the shade is almost black. We wanted to use it for the living room so replaced the shade with a white one. The big advantage is the 3 levels of brightness (to 150 watts).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade was much darker than picture
 from new york, ny,  Apr 16, 2014

The lamp is beautiful. Would've given it 5 stars but the shade is much darker green/brown and it is not a two level light switch. I exchanged it for the lamp with white shade because of this. If you stay with the Sage shade it will give off very little light. It is very heavy which I like (won't knock over). There are very small defects in the glass but you would never notice them unless you are very fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful additions
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

Lamps are beautiful and just as pictured. The lampshade was a little darker than I had hoped, but that's my fault. These lamps are extremely heavy and a VERY good value for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Rectangular Table Lamp in Sage--NOT!
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2014

Lamps arrived with slightly damaged packaging (two separate boxes). Crystal base is very heavy and solid but was very dirty--clearly had been used before. My problem is with the shades. The shades are not 'sage' but almost black! I'm very disappointed, as I will now have to buy different shades which will raise the overall investment in these lamps. Even when lite, the shade color doesn't even come close the image featured on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal Lamp w Poor Choice of Lampshade
 from New Mexico,  Apr 2, 2014

The lamp base is beautiful and quite heavy. The size is perfect for bedside. I read in other reviews that the shade isnt what it appears in the picture and so thought sage would be fine. But, sadly it isnt. So dark a "sage" it is almost black. I dont want to go the added expense and time it will take to hunt down another more appropriate lampshade. So back they go. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Seattle,  Feb 17, 2014

Beautiful, high-quality product of crystal (heavy) that is even more attractive than expected. Many compliments by design people as well as other guests. Living room or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought