Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Short Harp
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 15, 2011

After contacting customer service, I received two harps for the lamp which are still too short. I was sent the exact same harp in the original packaging. The harp is so short there is not enough room for a three-way bulb. I am attempting to locate a new harp on my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Southern California,  Nov 11, 2010

Ordered a lamp but received another item instead. Item was returned without a hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 8, 2010

I was amazed when this lamp arrived. It is larger than what it looks in the photo and very heavy. I am glad shipping isn't charged by weight. You can place this lamp in a high traffic area and it won't be easily knocked off of a table. Everyone who comes into my home comments on this lamp. It is simple, and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 29, 2010

The lamps are solid, compact and perfect for the two bookshelves that I converted into nighstands. My friends all like them very much. The price just cannot be beat. Shipping and packaging cannot be done better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 25, 2010

I received two of these for my condo at the beach, i opened one to see how they looked and the quality is amazing. Very same quality as Willmss***ma home and much less expensive. The crystal is beautiful, very heavy, the shade alone would have cost 50.00 each. I cannot wait to get to the beach and put these on my nightstands. I waited months for them to come back into stock and I am so glad I waited!!! WOW!!!! These are in the same room as my Water***rd lamp and the quality is pretty close...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lamb
 Aug 14, 2010

This product has met and exceeded every expectation. Overstock has once again delivered with a great product at a great price. Beautiful end piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoutely georgeous
 from Canton, Georgia,  Jul 25, 2010

Received the lamps and absoutely love them. The best lamp purchase we have ever made. They are very heavy and and look very elegant!!! Can't say enough about them. Will defintely shop Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy glass lamp
 from Illinois,  Jul 13, 2010

This is such a heavy and gorgeous lamp! The pictures do NOT do it justice. Gives off a bright light bouncing off the glass base and makes a great lamp for in front of our picture window. The square shade is VERY WELL made cloth, not plastic. I am so glad we bought this lamp- thanks OVERSTOCK.COM for carrying such a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from va,  Jul 3, 2010

This is a beautiful lamp and adds sparkle to my bedroom. It's just the right size for the bedroom and will go with about any style. Well made, very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 3, 2010

I ordered two for our bedroom. They are stunning! The crystal base is solid; very heavy. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 2, 2010

Nice quality lamps. They also provide great lighting if you like to read. Very classy look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 Mar 5, 2010

I bought a new table and needed a lamp that had some width to it without being high. I decided to buy this lamp after reading the reviews and am very happy with my decision. The lamp looks great on my table. It arrived in perfect condition and looks just like the picture. I would recommend this lamp to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 from Delton, Michigan,  Mar 2, 2010

If I could give this lamp 10 stars I would. It is of the highest quaity. Being solid glass and quality chrome. The shade is fine linen. I live on a lake and wanted a lamp that you could see through as this was going in front of a large picture window overlooking the lake. Of course my plan worked perfectly. I truly love this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Malvern, PA,  Feb 28, 2010

I have been looking for crystal lamps and found this one on Overstock.com. I've never ordered from this website, but thought I'd take a chance. This lamp is really beautiful, heavy and good quality. The price was excellent. Most lamps are too tall for my taste, but this was the perfect height for my night-stands. One lamp did come with a slight flaw. The finial is not secure when the shade is put on. I do not want to send the lamp back so I will figure out a way to secure the finial. Everyone who has seen the lamp has complimented it. Even my 7-year-old son. "Mom, those lamps are awesome!" A ringing endorsement! Get off the fence and order these lamps. They really are a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Livonia, MI,  Feb 25, 2010

This lamp is well made and heavy crystal. Beautiful shade. Came packed very well. A great addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from nj,  Feb 21, 2010

Exactly as adverstised. Good quality, very pretty, classic and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly High Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 20, 2010

I was expecting this to lamp to feel cheaper, but I swear the base weighs about 10 lbs and is very high quality. I am delighted with it. I changed the lamp shade to a circular one for reasons relating to personal preference and the spot where I am using it. The only mild drawback I can think of is that the "top" of the base is a bit of a dust collector and it does get fingerprints easily. That said, it also wipes clean very easily. Probably the highest quality piece I've aquired through Overstock to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Feb 16, 2010

I bought 2 to sit on the two mirrored cubes I have next to my bed. They are just as they were represented in the picture and description. I have always been happy with all my Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamps
 from Fort Scott, KS,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought two of these lamps for my bedroom bedside tables. They are really pretty and very classy looking. They are very HEAVY. They look like they are filled with water, but they are solid glass. I will say one of the bases is not level, so it does rock alittle, but I put it on the side of the bed we don't use much and you can't tell just by looking at it. It just is not flat on the underside of the base to set flat to the table. I didn't think it was that much of a deal so kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 11, 2010

I purchased this little lamp to use in a small room, on a shelf about 5' up, beside a decorative scalloped window. The scale is perfect - it is not a tall lamp. Light coming through the window brings a lovely sparkle to the crystal base (which is very heavy!). This is not a lamp that calls attention to itself - it simply casts a nice light, adds a bit of shine, and looks polished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought