Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL OVAL TABLE LAMP
 from EL PASO TEXAS,  Jun 30, 2012

THIS LAMPS LOOK FANTASTIC IN MY MASTER BEDROOM........VERY CLASSY LAMPS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME AS IN THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2012

I think the picture of the lamp base, the crystal is compressed, it is more elegant then the picture appears. I love the rectangular shape of the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very good, I ordered 2 of these and on one of the lamps the crystal finale was off but overstock shipped me a new one right away
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 24, 2012

I was amazed at how pretty these are and how heavy they are. I was apprehensive to get "glass" lamps, afraid that they would tip and break too easily but I loved the look of them and just decided to take a chance and when they arrived, I could hardly get them out of their boxes. I no longer worry about them tipping over!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. I thought they were going to be just lightweight glass, but they are heavy and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from jacksonville fl,  Apr 7, 2012

the lamp is in my livingroom and would fit in anyone's livingroom except for colonial, but traditional to modern because the lines are simple but the materials classic and of high quality the lamp would go with just about any decor. the lampshade is fabric - looks like silk and the crystal is heavy, thick and expensive looking. love the looks of the lamp. a little problem turning the lamp on as there is very little space between the shade and the switch. this lamp is more for the top of a chest of drawers or low bedside tables, i think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights Up Any Room
 from Millbrook,  Mar 18, 2012

I wanted a lamp that went with my Federal-style dining room that contained a great deal of crystal, but I didn't want a Federal-style. When I saw this lamp, I knew it would combine a just a tough of modern elegance with the room's classicf style. It worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Oval Lamp
 from Richland, WA,  Feb 10, 2012

I purchased this lamp after reading other reviews and I am so pleased with this lamp. The size and shape are perfect for the small table in my family room and it casts a very nice light. It is the first lamp we turn on when in the family room. I was well packaged and arrived very quickly. I am making Overstock my lighting experts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is well made, crystal base is very solid, and the lamp shade very white and fit well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and timeless
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 7, 2012

These lamps are like jewelry for my living room. Everyone comments on them. Mine were packaged perfectly, and arrived quickly and in great condition. They are truely a classic addition to any room. I can't imagine anyone NOT loving them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suberb quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from MO,  Jan 11, 2012

We'd been looking at some lamps at Restoration Hardware similar to these and decided to give these a try. So glad we did. These are gorgeous and made very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp at an amazing price.
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 6, 2011

This lamp is a pretty addition to any room. We have it on a living room credenza and it is perfect. My favorite part is the beautifully shaped lamp shade and it's silky material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

The lamps are beautiful and are well made. They are quite heavy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Nov 3, 2011

Lovely lamp and beautiful crystal. perfect for my master bedroom

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Lamps
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 5, 2011

Price and quality were excellent. These are keepers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich Looking, Great Quality Crystal, Classic Design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Aug 22, 2011

Never though I would write a product review before but these lamps are deff worth it!! VERY well packaged, easy to assemble, much higher in quality than what you pay for or would expect, extremely heavy so they wont tip over, SOLID crystal that is very clear. The height is perfect for a taller bedside table and they are not super wide or deep at the base, allowing for a significant amount of space to set other things down no matter how small of a surface you set them on. Well done Overstock!!!! YAY ME!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is whiter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brilliant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Aug 17, 2011

This lamp is EXTREMELY heavy! Extremely. It's almost impossible tolift w/one hand...and I'm concerned it is going to break the small table I had intended to put it on. The lamp weighs more than the tablle! the lamp also looks a tad outdated & cumbersome to me......I don't like the "silver" base...looks disco-y. It's going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COMPARABLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2011

I ordered this lamp because the other rectangle lamp that i seen on this site was sold out. I am glad i did get the oval shape it was perfect. with its soft lines it fit the decor so much better. shame there isnt a a tall one. When i seen the rectangler lamp at W&S for 5c notes i was blown out of my shoes. i'm guessing since it sold out in the space of a few days that everyone else seen that lamp at the store too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lamp
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I just bought 2 of these lamps for my guestroom. They arrived well packaged. The only issue I had was one of the metal parts was bent where you attach the lampshade. I was able to bend it so that the lampshade went on straight, otherwise, it would have been crooked. The lamps are very heavy and good quality. The lamp shades are as pictured (rectangular and not round)They look like they cost a lot more money than I paid for them and make the guestroom look very classy. Even my husband was surprised at how nice they were. He assumed the quality would be poor since I was ordering them online. I am so very pleased with my purchase that I had to write a review. Thank you Overstock. I love my new lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

I loved this lamp the second I unpacked it! Got a lot of great compliments and the description was accurate. The base of the lamp is solid crystal and catches the eye!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, clean lines
 from Wilmington, North Carolina,  Jul 26, 2011

Needed a pair of low lamps that would not interfere with the view behind the table on which they sat. Height was perfect, shade very interesting, and the base was heavy-weight, but not fussy at all...and the clear base also enhanced the view without any interference! Updated the room! Saw these exact lamps for more $ in a furniture store, which makes the purchase even a greater bargain.. the lamps are well packaged, without any damage whatsoever and they arrived very quickly. couldn't ask for better service! I wouldn't hesitate recommending them and if you are considering them, I would say you couldn't go wrong. Both my husband and I love them and we have had so many compliments when others see them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was just as pictured when it arrived...no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was one of my first purchases and I was a bit skeptical, but I couldn't have been more pleased!! It's beautiful! Classic and well done!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate...in fact, better even in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Jul 17, 2011

The lamps give the look of elegance of our room. Well make and had a lovely shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly Wow
 from Seattle,  Jul 10, 2011

Was not sure what to expect since it is difficult to see clear glass on line, but WOW, this lamp is understated and and beautiful. Very heavy SOLID GLASS base! The base shape and the shade shape are perfect together. My husband loves it. I bought a couple and am using them in various rooms in the house. Adaptable and quietly elegant. Oh yes,they provide a ton of light especially in front of the big mirror in the livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought