Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very chic....good quality
 from MI,  Aug 17, 2011

Love this lamp! Looks great in my office. Received lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Folsom, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a beautiful, elegant lamp. I wanted a not-so-large lamp for my desser in the bedroom. Everywhere I looked, the prices were outrageous, and the lamps weren't that great. As soon as I saw this lamp and read the description, I knew it would be perfect. Overstock is my new BFF!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well defined. I knew exactly how it would fit into my room before i ordered it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous lamp
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 15, 2011

This might be the most beautiful lamp I've ever seen! (I just ordered two more) The crystal is very heavy and will not be knocked over by my cats...important issue for me. Even on sale at the high end stores, this price cannot be beat! The light quality is great with a 100w bulb and the shade is lovely too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 2, 2014

Solid crystal, weighs a ton. Absolutely beautiful lamp. Expensive but worth the price at twice the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 23, 2013

This lamp is stunning! It is very heavy and well made. Sophisticated, yet not gaudy. I love lamps, but this is the most beautiful I've ever purchased. Looks great in my gray/white/black bedroom. You can change your decor and this lamp will go with any color you select. The three-way lighting is a big plus. I could not be more pleased with this gorgeous crystal lamp. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from Yardley, Pa,  Oct 13, 2013

Elegant is the word to describe this lamp. It is perfect for a bedside light. As mentioned with other reviews, this light is substantial and heavy-make sure you bedside table is sturdy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, Clasic Crystal Lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a heavy chunk of crystal that is so decorative and elegant I could not have been happier with my choice on Overstock.com. The proportion is perfect and the shade is just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty and classy lamp
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

This lamp is beautiful and unusual looking. I received a lot of comments on it at work. The glass is a nice touch. It is a warm, inviting and sophisticated lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamps
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jul 2, 2013

I Bought two of these lamps. They are heavy, in the sense of substance. 5)3 linen shades are durable.. No short cuts were used in the manufacturing of these classy table lamps. My daughter, who rarely notices things like this, complimented me. very, very well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy!
 from N. CA,  Jun 28, 2013

Be careful! The base is very heavy, so heavy that I am afraid that my back may hurt while trying to life it up. The crystal is very clear. But the shade doesn't appear to be in good quality. The material looks cheap, and seam is not even. I may find a better shade to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is whiter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base is well made, but shade can be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Lyme, CT,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased 2 of these lamps for a 2nd home I just purchased in Florida. They are in the master bedroom and look beautiful. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

Very handsome lamp, nice scale and well made. Nice shade. Though described as "crystal" may actually be acrylic. But a substantial weight which adds to the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Lamp, Hate the Packaging
 from Southwest,  Mar 15, 2013

Oh my, what a nice lamp, and what horrible packing. Tape, cardboard and crumbled styrofoam . I just hate this kind of packing, and you know it cannot be recycled. So, after that mess was taken care of, the lamp was great, looks just like the picture and very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam for a Reasonable Price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this lamp for the guest room in my Palm Springs CA house. I was going for a bit of Hollywood glam, with a mirrored chest between two beds, and a mirror with a mirrored-mosaic frame above it. I also already had a floor lamp with the same glass-marble finial. The chest was not very deep, so I needed a fairly shallow lamp, and something that continued the glass/shiny-surface-finish theme. Last, I'd already spent quite a bit furnishing the room, so was looking for a lamp that didn't break the bank. This lamp filled the bill perfectly. The base is nice and heavy, and the shade is excellent quality. All in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bedside lamp!
 from Northern VA,  Dec 11, 2012

Love these lamps! They are nice and heavy which means they won't slip all over the bedside tables. And I love that they have 3-way capability. Perfect touch to modernize a little!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy, perfect size for bedside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Additional photo views would have been helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass lamp
 from eloy az,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought several as gifts. i ended up keeping one. but my daughter who wanted them changed her mind. so I"m waiting for you to start selling common sence or braines by the pound. sign me up for several pounds

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top qurilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from San Francisco,  Jul 19, 2012

I have wanted a crystal lamp for a vanity table for some time and was very pleased with my purchase of this lamp. It is well weighted, so that I don't worry about knocking it off. Recently I have seen glass lamps that you can display items under the glass. This lamp is solid, which I prefer. It may be a little larger than you might think looking at the picture, but I have a large console table, so it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great lamp for the price. Deceivingly heavy, which is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice an very heavy
 from New Orleans La.,  Jul 6, 2012

WOW every one thinks i spend allot on them .. they are so nice.. i bought 3 of them all different..They are very heavy an looks like i paid a lot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Oval Lamp
 from Arlington Heights, Il,  Jul 6, 2012

Excellent value and quality. I also purchased a rectangular crystal table lamp which was of equal quality. They look beautiful in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade color was exactly as that shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRYSTAL OVAL TABLE LAMP
 from EL PASO TEXAS,  Jun 30, 2012

THIS LAMPS LOOK FANTASTIC IN MY MASTER BEDROOM........VERY CLASSY LAMPS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME AS IN THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top