Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very chic....good quality
 from MI,  Aug 17, 2011

Love this lamp! Looks great in my office. Received lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Folsom, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a beautiful, elegant lamp. I wanted a not-so-large lamp for my desser in the bedroom. Everywhere I looked, the prices were outrageous, and the lamps weren't that great. As soon as I saw this lamp and read the description, I knew it would be perfect. Overstock is my new BFF!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well defined. I knew exactly how it would fit into my room before i ordered it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous lamp
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 15, 2011

This might be the most beautiful lamp I've ever seen! (I just ordered two more) The crystal is very heavy and will not be knocked over by my cats...important issue for me. Even on sale at the high end stores, this price cannot be beat! The light quality is great with a 100w bulb and the shade is lovely too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amateur decorator.
 Feb 4, 2016

Lovely heavy glass lamps that are both contemporary and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon n Alabama
 Jan 12, 2016

I am moving to a new house and searching for just the right lamps for my new Coastal decor. Crystal lamps work beautifully set among beachy accessories. This lamp is very elegant and high quality. It stands on its own for with the classy design. I would have expected a $500 price point. Even NC furniture markets had nothing to compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Jan 8, 2016

Now I just have to order a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 Dec 29, 2015

Perfect size, style for bedroom or cozy family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 Dec 14, 2015

I love the unique style adds the perfect accent for my living room.. They heavy and well made/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different look for lamp
 Dec 12, 2015

this is a very heavy lamp and I LOVE It. It is different from what I have seen other places and the quality seems fantastic. I love it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 Oct 28, 2015

Very weighty and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 24, 2015

Very nice lamps. Not too tall -- which is what I was looking for. Went great with my grey bedroom. Like others have said, I did have to buy a longer harp for a 3-way bulb, the one they supply is too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn
 Oct 2, 2015

Purchased 2 lamps a year ago, and was not satisfied with the base of the lamp, I felt it was a cheap imitation,but I kept them. When I attempted to close the light last night, the bulb sputtered & literally went up in flames.The fire traveled through to the base before I was able to extinguish it. Not quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oregon Bird Lover
 Sep 4, 2015

Excellent quality--a beautiful lamp. Using in my white and gray living room. It's heavy which is a good thing--it will be very sturdy on a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Aug 20, 2015

Very attractive and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this lamp it's solid and weighty. The clear class adds elegance to the guest room. Proportions and design are traditional, while the glass is contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Jul 23, 2015

Bought a pair for my bedroom. The crystal is clear and heavy, base is nice metal and shade is quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 Jun 26, 2015

Ordered two for our master bedroom. They are well made, they were packed really good for shipping, they are heavy. The shades are pure white. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic lamp
 Jun 26, 2015

I love it. It looks so beautiful on my mirrored Vanity. It gives if a nice touch of elegance. I turn on the lamp even during the daytime because it gives my room such a nice appearance. It's heavy, sturdy, well built, arrived quickly and all for a good price. I recommend people buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this lamp
 Jun 19, 2015

Have this lamp in my front bay window and it looks great. Very modern with clean lines, the shade is perfect with the lamp. This lamp is very heavy. Again, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jun 4, 2015

Love this little lamp. I have it on an entry table and the nice heave weight makes sure a coat won't knock it off. Very nice shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought