Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHANDELIER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Sacramento,CA,  Oct 22, 2012

I really was worried about ordering a chandelier online. The chandelier is a great touch to any room. Easy to install. and very blingy! looks way more expensive then the listed price also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amaziing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is a stunner!
 from dutchess county, new york,  Sep 28, 2012

Easy installation for us...most time consuming thing obviously is going to be hanging the crystals but once you hook the first few on you get a knack for it. Turning the light on...Wow!! We love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great..if there is any concern as to the crystals being plastic or glass rest assuerd they"re glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 11, 2016

Looks very lovely in my bedroom just love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 May 19, 2016

Has a lot of bling, love it was a good replacement, I have gotten a lot of compliments from my friends, a lot of pieces to put together , but it was well worth it, it brights up my dining room very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lot of Bling
 Apr 24, 2016

I read the rave reviews and bought it but it isn't what I wanted. I would say if you are younger you will be thrilled but if you are an oldie like me it will not be the charm that Grandma had and we are trying to re-capture. It is a beautiful thing, time consuming to assemble. We paid an electrician to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Nov 9, 2015

Perfect sizes easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 Nov 5, 2015

I love this light! It's beautiful. A little bit of a pain to put together, but fun if you're doing it with someone you love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana4
 Apr 1, 2015

I LOVE this chandelier! I have a Fabulous large octagon chandelier in my dining room, next to my entryway where I hung this one. I could have gotten a miniature version of the large chandelier, but I chose this one because it is similar and it is the perfect size, they complement each other. The crystals throw rainbow color thru the entryway and dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Mom's Bedroom
 Mar 7, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Beautiful piece. Would buy again and recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for a small walk in closet
 Jan 22, 2015

I purchased this fixture for a guest bathroom. Once I received it I realized It wasn't going to be right for the space. My ceilings were too high for a flush mount. Instead of returning it I decided to hang it in a small walk-in closet to replace a double light fluorescent. What a transformation, it provides fabulous sparkle and glamour, I love my small closet now. The worst part was attaching the crystal strand to the hanging crystal ball, it takes patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 Dec 29, 2014

This is a lovely, high quality absolutely beautiful chandelier. It took some time putting the crystals together but it was actually fun. I recommend this highly & I am purchasing another one. For the price you can't beat it. I can't imagine anyone wouldn't like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful light ever!
 from Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

This is the most beautiful chandelier! It is hanging over my large cherry dining room table and it adds elegance and style. I love that it's flush against the ceiling so it adds to our open concept. I wish the directions were more clear. I could assemble the 40 ball strings no problem but my poor husband was challenged hanging. I just grabbed a soda and let him fuss for a while then I had a gorgeous light. Unbelievable price. It's on other sites for 5x more. Worth it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Many damaged crystals
 from Los Angeles,  May 24, 2014

The crystals were scratched or damaged, it took too long to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful !
 from Irvine, Ca,  Apr 17, 2014

Its worth ever cent! I love this piece. The only thing I would recommend is laying out all the crystals first. There a different lengths. When I first put it together I didn't notice all the different lenght until I was half way done. And I needed to start all over but once I get the hang of it I was able to get the crystal in the tear drop shape its intended to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

Absolutely love this crystal chandelier. It doesn't takes that long to put it together if you know what you are doing. Looks gorgeous in my daughter's bedroom. Delivery came in fast, nothing was damaged. Great product, would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 7, 2013

Very well made. I have it hanging over my soaker tub in my bathroom and it is the focal point. Absolutely stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is nice but...
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Aug 27, 2013

The chandelier, when hung and lit is great but...it arrived in a damaged box with several puncture holes in it simply due to the fact that the chandelier was not packaged properly. I opened the box and it looked like the items were just thrown in there. I was amazed that nothing was broken, scratched, bent, etc. Crystals were packaged ok but as I started to unwrap - several were tangled which was just one more step in the time consuming assembly of this chandelier. Instructions in the box - didn't match the item. Assembling the chandelier took about 1.5 hours - the crystals are connected by sliding the globes onto wire connectors that are like key rings. Not easy to do - plan to break a few nails. Then to hang the crystals on the base itself - again by connecting with those key rings. I wouldn't order this item simply because of the crazy assembly required and the way it arrived at our door. I have ordered another chandelier from Overstock - if it arrives in the same condition - probably won't order again. Once assembled and hung, the chandelier does look great and looks as described in the picture. Be prepared for a laborious assembly - whew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look for our master bath
 from Hertford, NC,  Aug 20, 2013

This chandelier provides the right amount of bling I was looking for in my somewhat contemporary master bath. The look is modern and is well made except that a few of the balls had defects. The defects were not noticeable once the chandelier was installed (9ft ceiling). It took about 2 hours for my husband and I to unwrap, connect the balls to the strands and attach to the installed fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought