Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous! The crystals were easy to add, just time consuming. A few crystals were broken but overstock took care of it by sending me a brand new light fixture, which seemed very wasteful to me, since I only needed 6 more crystals. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 8, 2016

This light is even more beautiful in person. Takes some time to assemble, but worth the savings over the designer version and equally as stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 29, 2016

All the reviews are right on! This is a beautiful chandelier, Georgeus! Of course u have to get past putting the crystal balls one but my husband and I did it in about 15 minutes and he generally doesn't like this type of stuff but he actually liked it and I have gotten so many comments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 6, 2015

Great for my powder room. Makes a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2013

Beautiful light, but flush mount, not hanging. Arrived with 7 broken crystals despite being packed well. Clips to hang looked difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Illinois,  Sep 23, 2013

As other reviewers have mentioned, you have to attach each one of the crystals so plan on 30-45 minutes doing that. Mine had about 12 broken crystals which was disappointing. After a few emails with Overstock they did send replacements so I was satisfied with the customer service I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from New Jersey,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a really great looking modern chandelier at an excellent price. We are using it in a walk in closet and it provides more than ample light. A few words of caution: each crystal has to be put on by hand which is a bit time consuming as the crystals are on "o" rings not hooks. It took two adults working together about 45 minutes. Also -- 15 or so crystals arrived broken as the packaging for them was inadequate. Overstock was prompt and courteous about sending replacements which arrived intact. Bottom line - the chandelier requires a bit of work but in our opinion was well worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal?
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 8, 2013

Before buying this item I was already aware that the crystals might come broken thanks to other buyers that mentioned it. I was hoping the issue would be resolved but obviously it wasn't because my crystals came broken. Thankfully Overstock has great customer service and they are sending replacements. The package needs to be better protected, it was very minimal. As far as the looks, with the crystals that "survived" it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought