Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A painted finish.
 from Washington DC,  Nov 28, 2012

I fell in love with the larger version of this at a very popular catalog store. Since I am in temporary digs and not my forever home I didn't want to spend that much for it; I had hoped this would be a solution. For me it wasn't. It's not bad but I found the finish too low end to be hanging over my dining room table. I have ordered a replacement from O and am shipping this back. Bottom line you get what you pay for, it's a great style, just not such a great finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fairly close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the painted metallic finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 27, 2012

Compared to the other light fixture that I bought from the same company and that matches this one, it was easy to put together. I think it is beautiful, however, I would say if you are considering buying this product, keep in mind the direction you want it to hang and how well it matches up with with the rest of your furniture, etc.. Mine is a little off. The other thing is that it isn't balanced so one side is a little higher than the other. I plan to buy a balance kit for ceiling fans to see if I can make it level that way. Another thing to consider is the height of your ceiling - the chain was barely long enough and my installer had to go buy more electrical cord. My ceilings are 10ft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

Chandelier just as portrayed on site. Beautiful glass crystal. Perfect above my soaker tub. So glad I made this purchase ~ unbelievable price compared to everywhere else I looked ~ quality far exceeds cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Antioch, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

The lamp looks pretty plain before you magically transform it by putting all the crystals on it! Then it becomes so beautiful, you can't even see the bulbs - they just blend in with the crystals! Lovely lovely lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected!
 from Sioux City, IA,  May 28, 2013

We looked at many different online sites for a chandelier. We found one similar at Pottery Barn for 5 times more money. This one looks beautiful. It is a little odd to install - you have to run the wire through the bolt that holds the fixture to the ceiling. Other than that, it is a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Windermere, Fl,  May 15, 2013

It looks nice but by the picture it looked a little bigger. It was my bad not paying attention on the dimensions. I had to use it at another room because it was a little smaller that I was expecting ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from LaPlata, Md,  May 7, 2014

Product looked cheap and did not reflect how the picture portrayed the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small!
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

Too small, inexpensive looking. It doesn't have a "steel" appearance. Good enough for apt. rental but not a home. Lighting is a bit weird, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I wanted but reviews had prepared me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is much smaller in reality...20 inches is SMALL for a chandelier of this style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted Silver Chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

This chandelier was much smaller than I expected. That was my fault I suppose since the description does say 20 inches, I just didnt pay attention to it. The bigger issue I had was the "matte" finish. It was not quality workmanship, more like a bad spray paint job. Im returning this for one that I know is larger and has a chrome finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair - poor quality finsh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought