Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A painted finish.
 from Washington DC,  Nov 28, 2012

I fell in love with the larger version of this at a very popular catalog store. Since I am in temporary digs and not my forever home I didn't want to spend that much for it; I had hoped this would be a solution. For me it wasn't. It's not bad but I found the finish too low end to be hanging over my dining room table. I have ordered a replacement from O and am shipping this back. Bottom line you get what you pay for, it's a great style, just not such a great finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fairly close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the painted metallic finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 27, 2012

Compared to the other light fixture that I bought from the same company and that matches this one, it was easy to put together. I think it is beautiful, however, I would say if you are considering buying this product, keep in mind the direction you want it to hang and how well it matches up with with the rest of your furniture, etc.. Mine is a little off. The other thing is that it isn't balanced so one side is a little higher than the other. I plan to buy a balance kit for ceiling fans to see if I can make it level that way. Another thing to consider is the height of your ceiling - the chain was barely long enough and my installer had to go buy more electrical cord. My ceilings are 10ft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

Chandelier just as portrayed on site. Beautiful glass crystal. Perfect above my soaker tub. So glad I made this purchase ~ unbelievable price compared to everywhere else I looked ~ quality far exceeds cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Antioch, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

The lamp looks pretty plain before you magically transform it by putting all the crystals on it! Then it becomes so beautiful, you can't even see the bulbs - they just blend in with the crystals! Lovely lovely lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected!
 from Sioux City, IA,  May 28, 2013

We looked at many different online sites for a chandelier. We found one similar at Pottery Barn for 5 times more money. This one looks beautiful. It is a little odd to install - you have to run the wire through the bolt that holds the fixture to the ceiling. Other than that, it is a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Dec 24, 2015

I should have paid better attention to the length of this. It is very pretty - just a little small for my area. But still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing!
 Sep 20, 2015

Looks amazing in my master closet. Packing was excellent. No broken or missing pieces. I'm glad they added some extra pieces because I did drop a few... Thanks for that Overstock... Wish I can attach pictures. Highly Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome surprise
 Aug 20, 2015

Don't give up on this awesome light fixture until you have hung all of the many crystals on it. What a pleasant surprise! It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Windermere, Fl,  May 15, 2013

It looks nice but by the picture it looked a little bigger. It was my bad not paying attention on the dimensions. I had to use it at another room because it was a little smaller that I was expecting ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 22, 2016

great light looks very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jul 17, 2016

not as WOW as I expected...much smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 26, 2016

Contemporary look with a classic feel! Looks great in the foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting for it to arrive
 Apr 6, 2016

But if you're looking for this look this is the best bang for your buck, I've looked at 1 million lamps in the style and they're all at least $500, if you're in today antique thing I would definitely consider this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Mar 31, 2016

I installed this over my tub in the master bath. It has he perfect amount of sparkle. It has an old world charm without being old fashioned. Fits perfectly in my master bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal light
 Mar 27, 2016

love the light. install was easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Mar 16, 2016

Well worth the money. I hung it in my diningroom and have received so many complements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2016

This is the statement piece of my dining room. I have gotten so many complements about this chandelier. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture!
 Feb 9, 2016

I put this over the kitchen island and it looks fabulous! Big pain to put all these crystals on but I do think it was worth all the time it took..I do recommend this fixture but do know it took me about 2 hours to do the crystals.. Had a professional hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Jan 18, 2016

I absolutely love everything about this it is so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! But smaller than expected!
 Oct 24, 2015

It was easy to install. But too small for my dinning area. I thought the finish on the metal looked cheap. Looked like I spray painted it. Overall, very beautiful and going to move it to my bathroom over my tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought