Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $160.99
Very High Sellout Risk
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Add elegance and class to your abode with this crystal glass drop chandelier. This unique indoor chandelier has three lights, and features an astounding, antique, copper-looking finish made from black brushed with gold. This chandelier is simply stunning.

    Details

    ITEM#: 14259799

    Add elegant style to your home with this crystal glass drop three-light chandelier. The light fixture features a gold-brushed black antique copper finish. This antique-copper chandelier features a base made of intricately designed iron to ensure durability and your long-lasting enjoyment. The product uses three 60-watt candelabra bulbs to enhance energy efficiency, working life and aesthetic appeal. This fixture enables you to illuminate your space with a glamorous 118 crystals emitting warm, relaxing lights.

    • Antique copper (gold-brushed black) finish
    • Chandelier base is made of iron
    • 118 crystals
    • Includes 3.5 feet of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Antique copper (gold-brushed black)
    • Crystal: Clear
    • Number of lights: 3
    • Requires three (3) 60 watt candelabra (E12) bulbs (not included)
    • Overall dimensions: 20 inches long x 7.5 inches wide x 56 inches high
    • Fixture: 20 inches long x 7.5 inches wide x 15 inches high
    • This chandelier is suitable for a space of 85 sq ft to 160 sq ft.
    • Ceiling cap: 5 inches wide x 2 inches high


    • This fixture does need to be hard wired. Half assembly is required. Professional installation is recommended.

    Specs

    Dimensions See description
    Materials See description
    Model Number B767-TH-356
    Color Black Gold Silver White
    Material Copper Glass Iron
    Finish Antique Copper Finish
    Materials Crystal Iron
    Number of Light 3 Lights
    Width 16 in or less
    Shade Material Colored Glass
    Height 14 in to 17 in
    Assembly Assembled
    Bulb Wattage 60 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Light Bulb Type Candelabra
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Product Features UL Listed

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    0
    • Beautiful light for the price

      After looking on multiple websites, we stumbled across this chandelier on Overstock. It is very similiar to another chandelier at another company that has 4 lights instead of the three, and costs about 7 times the amount. We took a gamble on this light and are so glad we did. The light looks beautiful and elegant. I was a little worried over have a crystal chandelier, but the style and look of the crystals combine to form an elegant, modern, yet traditional look. The picture on the website is pretty much what you get. As far as assembly, it really was not hard at all, just maybe a little tedious as you need to hang the crystals individually. We really did not have any issues with the crystals, as some other reviewers have encountered, and do not need to ask for any replacements. After reading some of the other reviews about the brightness of the light, I bought and installed a dimmer, and really like having this option. The light is bright when three 60W bulbs are installed (I was worried, it being only three lights, it would not be bright enough - no worries there!). The only draw back to this chandelier that I have noticed, is that the crystals tend to reflect the light, and if I look directly at the chandelier at light level, it can be a bit bright. I may try different light bulbs to see if this makes any difference. Overall, this was an excellent buy and both my wife and I are very happy with this purchase and with our overall Overstock purchase experience. If you are looking for a traditional, elegant chandelier, look no further! We plan on also upgrading a chandelier in our living room, and likely will make Overstock our first stop!

      Read More
    • Amazing Chandelier !

      I was looking for a chandelier that had the WOW factor. A conversation piece. This glass drop chandelier fit the bill. Other reviewers of similar lighting were correct. This light is a two - three hour project to install. And well worth it. Only one of the glass crystals were cracked. I email the manufacturer directly and they responded quickly. They mailed extra crystals in the event of breakage. Be warned that when contacting the manufacturer, you will deal with a representative in China. All that a side, this was the perfect lighting!

      Read More
    • Simply Beautiful...

      I purchased this chandelier a few months ago, but for various reasons - just had it put up today. I cannot get over how beautiful it is. I've walked into my dining room and turned on the light multiple times today, simply to gaze at it. I agree with the other reviews - it did take a little time to put all of the crystals into the base (and learn from my mistake - read the directions first...to avoid doing this twice!) But I just cannot get over how beautiful this is and what an amazing price I paid for it. I am so pleased!!!

      Read More
    • careful with glass, use 3 - 40 watt bulbs

      Very bright, looks great. Couple of pieces arrived broken, 2 more broke when putting it together, go slow and try to tighten wire as you go. 4 pieces arrived in a week or so. Everyone comments on how good it looks - (partially because it replaced a ceiling fan over kitchen table that looked bad). We have not yet found something we like for the dining room but hope we find something that we like as much as this in kitchen. We first used 60 watt bulbs but they were near blinding - the glass pieces seem to magnify the light. We used clear traditional incandescent (non energy efficient) bulbs.

      Read More
    • cheap looking

      was disappointed with the metal part. thought it looked cheap. not what I was looking for unfortunately had to return it

      Read More
    • works!

      The light was purchased for the powder bath to reflect in the mirror. I works I just wish the crystals were more faceted so it would bounce right.

      Read More
    • So sheek

      I bought two for over my two large islands in my kitchen. These lights are not huge, but just what i wanted. Understated elegance. I do not like lights low when they are above islands, so it's fairly high and looks fantastic.

      Read More
    • One thing not mentioned

      The style is gorgeous , but.....there is directional lighting over the tAble which is good but there is so much lighting that goes up to the ceiling forming a rectangle and then some spread out from there. From the description and comments, I thought it would fill the room with light, but it doesn't ! The lighting is distracting by all the shaped on the ceiling. If I had not put it all together and had my husband hang it I would return it!! It is very attractive in the room until you turn the light on!! I wish there had been a picture of the light in a dark room setting so that I would have seen all the light and shadows it created on the ceiling! It does not fill the room with light like I had hoped. It is good quality and pretty but distracting ...

      Read More
    • bathroom light-a-go-gp

      Yes, I hung this in my bathroom and I just love it! It took an electrician about 20 mins to hang and me less than an hour to hang the crystals. The hardest part was figuring out the spacing of the big crystals with the long crystals. The "instructions" were vague, at best. Starting at the bottom level - long crystal, bigger crystal, repeat and work you way up. The top tier is all large crystals. I was worried the light fixture would be too much for my bathroom but the crystals aren't cut so they don't refract the light as much as other crystal chandeliers. For my purposes, it's perfect!

      Read More
    • Beautiful

      Great light, beautiful crystals, packed well and sent very fast.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • An I able to get directions to install the crystals. I lost mine during our move thanks.

      Guidelines
      • Hello Rstromgin, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • How many crystals hang on this chandelier. A comparable one - that I do not want to buy - mentions that there are 534 on that one. I am curious to know to assess the density and crystal vibrancy. Thank you.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, charlottenewmove. The factory technician stated that there are total 118 crystals hanging on this chandelier. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • What does piece look like that mounts to the ceiling? How big is the piece? I'm looking to mount this to a wood beam.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, courtneyyschilling. Ceiling cap measurements are: 5 inches wide x 2 inches high. Please click on the pictures below to see how it looks. I hope this helps. Let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Where can I get replacement crystals?

      Guidelines
      • Hello erin221, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Do you expect to get in any of the round pendant style (not ceiling mounted)? I need to coordinate three pendants for my kitchen.

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately cat2chat, we do not have inventory to check for that item and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Do you have a picture of what the chandelier looks like if you are standing underneath it? I am curious to see how visibile (blinding) the lightbulbs are if you are underneath and looking up.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question skw914. Unfortunately, we do not have a picture, I'm sorry. Have a great day.

      • No I have it hanging over my dining table.

      Read more Read less
    • 56 inches from top to bottom is quite long...is the cord/chain length adjustable?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question dotbetty. Yes, the Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier is adjustable. Have a great day.

    • Do you have different size of this style? I am looking for a bigger size about 32inch wide. Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us leleyang1203. I attached below the link to all the ones available for this style. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Crystal+Glass+Drop&SearchType=Header

    • Can you please tell me the exact width of this chandelier? The is conflicting information in the Product Details. Thank you!

      Guidelines
      • Hello tedders, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • Can you tell me the exact length of this chandelier? Thank you!

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question waldenk. The length from the bottom of the light to the chain buckle (without the chain) is 15 inches and the total length from the bottom of the light to the top of the ceiling plate is 56 inches. Have a great day.

    • The picture looks silver, is it really copper??

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question on this beautiful chandelier. I apologize for the confusion, this item does in fact have an antique copper finish.

    • Can this be installed on a slanted ceiling?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question. Yes this can be installed on a slanted ceiling.

    • how much does this weigh?

      Guidelines
    • Do you have this or a similar chandelier in a larger size? Thank you.

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately, we do not carry this particular chandelier in a larger size. We are sorry for any inconvenience.

    • Now that it is back in stock can you share the manufacturer? Will it install on a vaulted ceiling? Do you recommend a cord cover (what size) specific brands or size, other accessories? Thank you.

      Guidelines
      • We are still unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products. This cannot be installed on a vaulted ceiling and we do not recommend a cord cover.

    • Who is the manufacturer?

      Guidelines
      • From a customer review, the manufacturer of this chandelier is a company in China.

    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.