Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier
 
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  23 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $144.89
Save $16.10 (10%)
Today $160.99
Item #: 14259799
    Add elegance and class to your abode with this crystal glass drop chandelier. This unique indoor chandelier has three lights, and features an astounding, antique, copper-looking finish made from black brushed with gold. This chandelier is simply stunning....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add elegant style to your home with this crystal glass drop three-light chandelier. The light fixture features a gold-brushed black antique copper finish.

    • Antique copper (gold-brushed black) finish
    • Chandelier base is made of iron
    • Includes 3.5 feet of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Antique copper (gold-brushed black)
    • Crystal: Clear
    • Number of lights: 3
    • Requires three (3) 60 watt candelabra (E12) bulbs (not included)
    • Overall dimensions: 20 inches long x 7.5 inches wide x 56 inches high
    • Fixture: 20 inches long x 7.5 inches wide x 15 inches high
    • This chandelier is suitable for a space of 85 sq ft to 160 sq ft.
    • Ceiling cap: 5 inches wide x 2 inches high


    • This fixture does need to be hard wired. Half assembly is required. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
B767-TH-356

Features

  • Color
    Black, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Copper, Glass, Iron
  • Finish
    Antique, Antique Copper, Copper, Iron
  • Materials
    Crystal, Iron
  • Number of Light
    3 Lights
  • Width
    16 in or less
  • Height
    14 in to 17 in
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Bulb Wattage
    60 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
  • Product Features
    UL Listed
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 16
  • 4 Stars 5
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Amazing Chandelier !

    I was looking for a chandelier that had the WOW factor. A conversation piece. This glass drop chandelier fit the bill. Other reviewers of similar lighting were correct. This light is a two - three hour project to install. And well worth it. Only one of the glass crystals were cracked. I email the manufacturer directly and they responded quickly. They mailed extra crystals in the event of breakage. Be warned that when contacting the manufacturer, you will deal with a representative in China. All that a side, this was the perfect lighting!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was almost exact
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No discrepancies
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Beautiful light for the price

    After looking on multiple websites, we stumbled across this chandelier on Overstock. It is very similiar to another chandelier at another company that has 4 lights instead of the three, and costs about 7 times the amount. We took a gamble on this light and are so glad we did. The light looks beautiful and elegant. I was a little worried over have a crystal chandelier, but the style and look of the crystals combine to form an elegant, modern, yet traditional look. The picture on the website is pretty much what you get. As far as assembly, it really was not hard at all, just maybe a little tedious as you need to hang the crystals individually. We really did not have any issues with the crystals, as some other reviewers have encountered, and do not need to ask for any replacements. After reading some of the other reviews about the brightness of the light, I bought and installed a dimmer, and really like having this option. The light is bright when three 60W bulbs are installed (I was worried, it being only three lights, it would not be bright enough - no worries there!). The only draw back to this chandelier that I have noticed, is that the crystals tend to reflect the light, and if I look directly at the chandelier at light level, it can be a bit bright. I may try different light bulbs to see if this makes any difference. Overall, this was an excellent buy and both my wife and I are very happy with this purchase and with our overall Overstock purchase experience. If you are looking for a traditional, elegant chandelier, look no further! We plan on also upgrading a chandelier in our living room, and likely will make Overstock our first stop!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • careful with glass, use 3 - 40 watt bulbs

    Very bright, looks great. Couple of pieces arrived broken, 2 more broke when putting it together, go slow and try to tighten wire as you go. 4 pieces arrived in a week or so. Everyone comments on how good it looks - (partially because it replaced a ceiling fan over kitchen table that looked bad). We have not yet found something we like for the dining room but hope we find something that we like as much as this in kitchen. We first used 60 watt bulbs but they were near blinding - the glass pieces seem to magnify the light. We used clear traditional incandescent (non energy efficient) bulbs.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • cheap looking

    was disappointed with the metal part. thought it looked cheap. not what I was looking for unfortunately had to return it

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Smaller then the original

    This did take a lengthy amount of time to assemble but was easy to do so. The only thing I was disapointed in was the size as it was way to small for my dining room. I ended up using it over my kitchen table and it looks great but keep in mind that it is hard to get it to hang correctly over the table as it want so twist around.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Beautiful

    Great light, beautiful crystals, packed well and sent very fast.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sasymama30 from Maurice, Louisiana, Mar 27, 2014

  • Great light

    Got the light to hang over my dining room table wish it was a little longer.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    katradio from Chicago, Feb 5, 2014

  • Really nice

    Loved it but returned it for matte silver look instead. This is antique gold with black. Pretty just didn't match my decor

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jrmangia from NY, Nov 12, 2013

  • It isn't silver it's brown

    I bought this expecting for it to be silver, the electricians hung it in my new house before I could tell them not to so it's staying up. The metal is brown. Not a pretty antiqued of oil rubbed brown. Just brown. I expected it to be silver like the photo. Besides that it's pretty

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    aebarnhart from Ohio, Nov 9, 2013

  • Well Worth the Effort to Assemble

    As others say, assembly of all the crystals is a bit of a pain, but it is well worth the effort given the price point and the wonderful end result. It's been a lovely addition to our dining room. They give you a few extra crystals in case you accidentally break one.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jenpnc from Durham, NC, Nov 9, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What does piece look like that mounts to the ceiling? How big is the piece? I'm looking to mount this to a wood beam. courtneyyschilling on Aug 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us, courtneyyschilling. Ceiling cap measurements are: 5 inches wide x 2 inches high. Please click on the pictures below to see how it looks. I hope this helps. Let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 26, 2014
 
 

Where can I get replacement crystals? erin221 on Apr 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello erin221, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 21, 2014
 
 

Do you expect to get in any of the round pendant style (not ceiling mounted)? I need to coordinate three pendants for my kitchen. cat2chat on Feb 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately cat2chat, we do not have inventory to check for that item and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 5, 2014
 
 

Do you have a picture of what the chandelier looks like if you are standing underneath it? I am curious to see how visibile (blinding) the lightbulbs are if you are underneath and looking up. skw914 on Jan 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question skw914. Unfortunately, we do not have a picture, I'm sorry. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 21, 2014
 
No I have it hanging over my dining table. katradio on Feb 5, 2014
 
 

56 inches from top to bottom is quite long...is the cord/chain length adjustable? dotbetty on Jan 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question dotbetty. Yes, the Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique Copper Chandelier is adjustable. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 13, 2014
 
 

Do you have different size of this style? I am looking for a bigger size about 32inch wide. Thanks! leleyang1203 on Aug 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us leleyang1203. I attached below the link to all the ones available for this style. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Crystal+Glass+Drop&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 27, 2013
 
 

Can you please tell me the exact width of this chandelier? The is conflicting information in the Product Details. Thank you! tedders on Jul 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello tedders, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 10, 2013
 
 

Can you tell me the exact length of this chandelier? Thank you! waldenk on Mar 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question waldenk. The length from the bottom of the light to the chain buckle (without the chain) is 15 inches and the total length from the bottom of the light to the top of the ceiling plate is 56 inches. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 10, 2013
 
 

The picture looks silver, is it really copper?? dzzzz on Feb 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question on this beautiful chandelier. I apologize for the confusion, this item does in fact have an antique copper finish. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 24, 2013
 
 

Can this be installed on a slanted ceiling? rpw9 on Feb 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. Yes this can be installed on a slanted ceiling. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 22, 2013
 
 

how much does this weigh? tyra44 on Nov 16, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This weight 14 pounds. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 17, 2012
 
 

Do you have this or a similar chandelier in a larger size? Thank you. duchessofdesire on Nov 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we do not carry this particular chandelier in a larger size. We are sorry for any inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 6, 2012
 
 

Now that it is back in stock can you share the manufacturer? Will it install on a vaulted ceiling? Do you recommend a cord cover (what size) specific brands or size, other accessories? Thank you. duchessofdesire on Nov 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are still unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products. This cannot be installed on a vaulted ceiling and we do not recommend a cord cover. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 7, 2012
 
 

Who is the manufacturer? juliewinit on Oct 2, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

From a customer review, the manufacturer of this chandelier is a company in China. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 2, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More