Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Immediate Replacement....
 Apr 26, 2016

If you do not have patience....DO NOT order this item. It comes in pieces. You much hook each little jewel in a pattern around the frame. It is HEAVY when trying to hold the light and hook the jewels. It takes 2 people. The MAJOR disappointment is... You are almost finished hanging the jewels and I DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH for all the holes. I called and received GREAT customer service, but it is a hassle to wrap this back up and wait for a replacement. I know things happen, but you expect shipments to be complete; especially when you pay $577.00 for one huge order!! Thank you Overstock for replacing the light and scheduling a free UPS pick up from my home!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Glass Drop 3-Light Antique copper...
 Apr 26, 2016

This chandelier is pretty. That being said, it is very small, and I didn't consider my dining room that large, but it's way too small for my space. My step-dad installed it for me, my boyfriend hates it, and the more I look at it, the less I like it. I was a little disappointed, but it's going back now, and I can continue looking for perfect lighting. Also missing one crystal, I received two extra small crystals, but I was shorted one large crystal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HFortner
 Apr 23, 2016

Love this piece, it's in the kitchen of our beach home and it's gorgeousQ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Mar 11, 2016

I ordered this for my dining room and it is perfect! My dining room is on the smaller side so this really added a lovely touch. My advise when it arrives is to have the fixture professionally installed first, then grab a ladder or step stool and put the crystals on. It took my husband and I together about an hour to hang all the crystals, but it was completely worth it as it is a beautiful fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

Great value for similar light at retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

So beautiful and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light at a great price
 Jan 10, 2016

Light all hooked up and looks lovely. Packaged well, arrived quickly. Metal and glass quality high, especially for price. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 3, 2016

We loved this it was just a bit too small for our space. Somewhat tedious to put the crystals on but overall pretty simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Nov 30, 2015

Beautiful. Prettier than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 19, 2015

Sits over my dining room table. Had help putting this up then attached the crystals. A little time consuming, very bright and beautiful. Worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 31, 2015

Easy to put together and install. Looks beautiful and gives tons of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Oct 23, 2015

I purchased this to hang above my kitchen table (which is a rectangle and simple wood structured base with a glass top) It looks GREAT. I really do love it. Wasn't expecting to have to assemble the tear drop pieces, so that took some time... but it wasn't hard. I didn't realize at first that there were some of the pieces inserted in the foam that surrounded the rectangle structure, as most of them were individually wrapped. But note that they are there and there are various shapes and sizes to be hung on different levels. Very unique and pretty piece. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room!
 Oct 17, 2015

Had ordered a similar fixture (at a higher price) but was not able to install due to it having two electrical wires. Found this on OS at a bargain. It is beautiful and elegant, yet fits perfectly in my log home. As other reviewers have stated, put the crystals on yourself. It's a bit time consuming, but easy to do. We dropped one of the crystals and it broke. Fortunately, they had packed extras, so no problems there. After that we put a blanket on the floor to avoid breaking any more. Love my new chandelier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic and glamerous
 Sep 11, 2015

This light fits my room decor exactly...rustic with a touch of bling. It also hangs beautifully from my slanted ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a small room
 Aug 20, 2015

A little small for our dining room but still a very new piece for a smaller type room. Wasn't sure how bright the room would be but the crystals make the light bulbs brighter as they reflect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 12, 2015

Beautiful, but much smaller than I imagined. The lights are really bright and need a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveostoke
 May 16, 2015

no complaints, love this item wish length was longer so can buy for formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 May 1, 2015

Love this light fixture. Easy to assemble just time consuming with crystals but beautiful when lit up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique crystal chadelier
 Mar 26, 2015

I like the look of this chandelier except for the finish of the metal. I expected more of a brownish finish on the metal but I would describe it as gold with a black rub. The metal finish does not look like the picture. I am considering spray painting the metal but I'm waiting until the kitchen is fully decorated because I think the goldish finish will be fine. The crystals are unique and I think overall the chandelier is striking. There were no broken crystals and the company did send a couple of extra crystals. When installing the crystals, I had a few of the little metal clips break. I had some stiff wire which I used as a replacement. It lets off a lot of light and I do plan to install a dimmer. I looked around for a while to find a crystal chandelier that was unique, without being really expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 25, 2015

I cannot say how stunning this piece is. Although each crystal had to be hung individually, it was worth the time as they are beautiful. It is the first thing everyone notices when they walk in the room. Someone with experience should hang, but anyone can put on the crystals. I AM BEYOND pleased with this purchase! It has transformed my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought