Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 12, 2015

Beautiful, but much smaller than I imagined. The lights are really bright and need a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveostoke
 May 16, 2015

no complaints, love this item wish length was longer so can buy for formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this light fixture. Easy to assemble just time consuming with crystals but beautiful when lit up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the look of this chandelier except for the finish of the metal. I expected more of a brownish finish on the metal but I would describe it as gold with a black rub. The metal finish does not look like the picture. I am considering spray painting the metal but I'm waiting until the kitchen is fully decorated because I think the goldish finish will be fine. The crystals are unique and I think overall the chandelier is striking. There were no broken crystals and the company did send a couple of extra crystals. When installing the crystals, I had a few of the little metal clips break. I had some stiff wire which I used as a replacement. It lets off a lot of light and I do plan to install a dimmer. I looked around for a while to find a crystal chandelier that was unique, without being really expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Mar 25, 2015

I cannot say how stunning this piece is. Although each crystal had to be hung individually, it was worth the time as they are beautiful. It is the first thing everyone notices when they walk in the room. Someone with experience should hang, but anyone can put on the crystals. I AM BEYOND pleased with this purchase! It has transformed my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was excited to hang this in my dining room. When it arrived I realized it was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be. The glass pieces are more like pendants and I was expecting bulbs. I ended up returning this. If you are looking to purchase this make sure you measure it correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Bling
 from Suburban, Maryland,  Jan 14, 2015

As others have said, the assembly takes time, but the end result is worth it. The packaging was excellent and all of the glass parts arrived in A1 condition. I used the more expensive 40 watt halogen chandelier bulbs, and the fixture puts out plenty of light for our dining room. My wife showed photos of the fixture to her co-workers and they all want to know where they can buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works!
 Dec 18, 2014

The light was purchased for the powder bath to reflect in the mirror. I works I just wish the crystals were more faceted so it would bounce right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sheek
 from Beer and cheese land (wisconsin),  Dec 16, 2014

I bought two for over my two large islands in my kitchen. These lights are not huge, but just what i wanted. Understated elegance. I do not like lights low when they are above islands, so it's fairly high and looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One thing not mentioned
 from Owensboro , Ky,  Nov 18, 2014

The style is gorgeous , but.....there is directional lighting over the tAble which is good but there is so much lighting that goes up to the ceiling forming a rectangle and then some spread out from there. From the description and comments, I thought it would fill the room with light, but it doesn't ! The lighting is distracting by all the shaped on the ceiling. If I had not put it all together and had my husband hang it I would return it!! It is very attractive in the room until you turn the light on!! I wish there had been a picture of the light in a dark room setting so that I would have seen all the light and shadows it created on the ceiling! It does not fill the room with light like I had hoped. It is good quality and pretty but distracting ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful...
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Oct 24, 2014

I purchased this chandelier a few months ago, but for various reasons - just had it put up today. I cannot get over how beautiful it is. I've walked into my dining room and turned on the light multiple times today, simply to gaze at it. I agree with the other reviews - it did take a little time to put all of the crystals into the base (and learn from my mistake - read the directions first...to avoid doing this twice!) But I just cannot get over how beautiful this is and what an amazing price I paid for it. I am so pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom light-a-go-gp
 from Over the rainbow, NY,  Sep 15, 2014

Yes, I hung this in my bathroom and I just love it! It took an electrician about 20 mins to hang and me less than an hour to hang the crystals. The hardest part was figuring out the spacing of the big crystals with the long crystals. The "instructions" were vague, at best. Starting at the bottom level - long crystal, bigger crystal, repeat and work you way up. The top tier is all large crystals. I was worried the light fixture would be too much for my bathroom but the crystals aren't cut so they don't refract the light as much as other crystal chandeliers. For my purposes, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maurice, Louisiana,  Mar 27, 2014

Great light, beautiful crystals, packed well and sent very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Chicago,  Feb 5, 2014

Got the light to hang over my dining room table wish it was a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
careful with glass, use 3 - 40 watt bulbs
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 26, 2013

Very bright, looks great. Couple of pieces arrived broken, 2 more broke when putting it together, go slow and try to tighten wire as you go. 4 pieces arrived in a week or so. Everyone comments on how good it looks - (partially because it replaced a ceiling fan over kitchen table that looked bad). We have not yet found something we like for the dining room but hope we find something that we like as much as this in kitchen. We first used 60 watt bulbs but they were near blinding - the glass pieces seem to magnify the light. We used clear traditional incandescent (non energy efficient) bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Loved it but returned it for matte silver look instead. This is antique gold with black. Pretty just didn't match my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It isn't silver it's brown
 from Ohio,  Nov 9, 2013

I bought this expecting for it to be silver, the electricians hung it in my new house before I could tell them not to so it's staying up. The metal is brown. Not a pretty antiqued of oil rubbed brown. Just brown. I expected it to be silver like the photo. Besides that it's pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Effort to Assemble
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 9, 2013

As others say, assembly of all the crystals is a bit of a pain, but it is well worth the effort given the price point and the wonderful end result. It's been a lovely addition to our dining room. They give you a few extra crystals in case you accidentally break one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful petite chandelier.
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

This chandelier is beautiful. Perfect for a smaller dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Plantation, FL,  Oct 18, 2013

was disappointed with the metal part. thought it looked cheap. not what I was looking for unfortunately had to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought