Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful , unique pendant
 from Mission BC,  May 14, 2013

I was truly amazed when I put together my new pendant. I bought this to go above my new kitchen island.It is simply outstanding. Not only is the pendant a supreme quality but the price was unbelievable.After many searches at all the lighting stores in my area I could not find anything as unique as this but more importantly anything close was literally 4 x's the price. Excellent value!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Ardmore, OK,  Feb 18, 2012

The light was easy to put together and up on ceiling and has adjustable chain for height. Only complaint was the glass did not fit into the bottom ring of lamp - so it is slightly uneven but you don't notice hung from ceiling. Remember it does have a specular glass so you may want to use diffused oval lightbulbs. I use clear specular patterned oval bulbs which added a cool pattern to the ceiling. I also hung it in a bedroom and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chandelier
 from Jeffersonton, VA,  Dec 8, 2011

Product arrived on time but one part (the decorative crown plate that goes next to the ceiling) was broken. Overstock was very helpful and obtained/shipped the part to me. Assembly and installation went fine (holes aligned, parts fit, etc.). Quality of the product is good (many of the parts are molded resin which I prefer over metal for the weight - however resin can crack/break more easily than metal). Overall I'm pleased and the chandelier looks superb in my master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant find
 from Denmark Twnshp, MN,  Apr 16, 2010

Building Executive home. Perfect length for 10 foot ceilings. Glass doesn't look like plexiglass (another's review). Faceted dome allows plenty of light without glare. Goes perfectly with Tuscan decor. Only issue was how UPS delivered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe
 from sc,  Apr 16, 2010

I kept this lamp, but the shade is kind of funky. We can't tell if it is glass or plastic. It looks ok unlit, but when lit it has a cloudy appearance. It was a nightmare to put together, as the directions were poor and had a zillion parts. Basically, I think the whole thing is composite of some sort. If it is going where you won't see it up close, like a stairway or high foyer, it is ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Light
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Apr 9, 2010

I am impressed with the quality of this fixture except for one thing, the "crystal glass" is really more of a plexy glass than glass. I was disappointed at first look but once the fixture is up you can't really tell the difference. Overall I love the look. I plan on buying more of this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher
 from New Orleans,  Apr 6, 2010

This pendant looks like a high end.item. Be prepared to receive lots of compliments. Not at all satisfied that the price was reduced by 30.00 one month after my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry way light
 Dec 1, 2009

Looks like it would cost more than it did. I am very happy with the purchase of this light fixture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top