Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chandelier
 Feb 7, 2016

Very difficult to put together and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful light, worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant lamp
 Jan 26, 2016

Looks so cute online but the quality was so poor that my husband ended up throwing it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2016

I love these, they really look good in the hall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

Very beautiful. The only reason I didn't score it at the top is because, the wiring on the inside of the light doesn't line up with the seam of fabric on one spot. So when the light is on, it looks out of place. Other then that, I am happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 23, 2015

Only negative is gets too hot if you use higher wattage. Changed powder room to luxe. Need ceiling height because it hangs down almost 2 feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute fixture
 Dec 22, 2015

modern and very nice fixture! only con is that the bottom piece that hides the bulbs is glass and will collect dust since the top is open. Plastic looked a little cheap in my opinion so we opted to leave it off and show the bulbs - it looks amazing and we are very happy with this in our kitchen as the main light. (there are some recessed as well, but only a few).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Dec 21, 2015

like this a lot for my dining room. The only thing the bar that went in the middle to hold the glass in was to short. We had to buy a bar to fix the light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of style points here!
 Nov 3, 2015

Used this fixture in several homes now. The size is terrific (used two in a 27" long family room) and on a dimmer switch, this is extremely versatile lighting. Great mix of shade style and bling; contemporary and traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lights
 Oct 31, 2015

Beautiful lights. Already receiving compliments. Would have given 5 stars but the instructions left a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 Oct 9, 2015

I bought 2 of these fixtures, one for my living room and one for my dining room. I didn't really plan to hardwire the lights, I just wanted something there as a feature to accent the area and the ceiling and it definitely did the trick. These lights are definitely awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant for the Price
 Oct 2, 2015

Not the easiest to install, but very elegant, especially when you can find them for $** or $**. We have one in each of the girls' bedrooms, and they transform the rooms, especially when replacing a cheap, builder's flush mount dome. The fixture isn't small, which is an added bonus given its good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
let the light shine
 Aug 5, 2015

loved my light. looks even better than the picture, gives off just the right amount off light. can go in any room and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 30, 2015

The lamp is beautiful and worth the price. We hing it in our dining room. Installation was very easy and explanatory. Would def. recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fixture is beautiful, but.....
 Jul 11, 2015

was difficult to install because there were absolutely NO directions. The only reason it didn't go back in the box is because my husband is intelligent, patient & he loves me. And he's an electrician. Don't think the average person could install without directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 7, 2015

Bought this for our guest bedroom and am very happy with the purchase. Arrived quickly and is as described. It took about half an hour for my husband to install it. I would recommend to put the crystals on before you install the light because it was hard to hang them once the light was attached to the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interior designer
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent quality for the price. I was impressed. Will specify in design work. Charlie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Fountain Pendant Lamp
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful lamp, but it was missing the installation instructions when I received it. It took way too long to install without instructions! But worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy!
 Mar 17, 2015

Perfect for our spare bedroom. Maybe a little too nice, but I needed an affordable light to match the chandelier decor throught our basement. This light fit the bill in every way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult
 Jan 1, 2015

Came with no instructions, and was very difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought