Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2010

It's so classy, it will change the look of my tiny dining area.. haven't put it up yet, but instructions look clear, all parts are there, it came packed SO well, it even had a metal frame in the box to ensure no crushing in shipping.. Well done!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary & Easy to Install
 from CO,  Feb 14, 2011

This fixture is easy to install, simple style, modern but looks great in our cottage-style home's master bedroom above the bed. Elegant. The bottom is a frosted plastic disc which looks fine, and the crystal looking finial on the bottom adds a glamourous touch. We have a sloped ceiling and were able to hang it straight down without problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Denver,  Dec 20, 2010

This lamp looks really nice, although the finial is cheap plastic and best not to look at it too closely! It's definitely false advertising to call it a "crystal" finial!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chandelier for Eat in Kitchen
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

I looked for a light fixture like this for over a year. I finally purchased this one and am very happy with it. It was very easy to install and looks much more expensive than it actually was. The fixture is very elegant looking and transformed our eat in kitchen. The finial will not screw on straight which is why I didn't rate this product as excellent. You can only notice it from certain angles but its worth noting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Kansas,  Sep 21, 2013

I used a pair of these over the bar in my remodeled kitchen. Everyone comments on them when they enter the space. They really do look fab. I will GLADLY use them again in another project

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking forward to installing this fixture.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2013

This lamp is not installed yet as it is for a condo in another state.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fixture is a good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great over my dining table
 from TX,  Jun 12, 2013

This chandelier is great over my small dining table. It gives the mid century look that I wanted. the "crystal" final is plastic. I would have preferred that it was crystal glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Aptos, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

I am very happy with this light. The finial is plastic not crystal. I have it hanging over a stair case. The three bulb configuration provides lots of light. Be sure your electrician has clean hands when installing, the shade is difficult to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little lighter than in the one pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chandelier I've ordered
 from Wilson, NC,  Jun 28, 2012

Stylish, simple chandselier just the way I've pictured it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have recommended this fixture to many clients!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2012

I recommend this fixture for eat-in-kitchen areas in homes that I stage. No complaints yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light
 from oregon,  Mar 28, 2012

Lovely light. I put it in a bedroom that has a vaulted ceiling. It was the perfect length to bring light down to where it was needed. Came well packaged, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 21, 2012

Love our light! Looks great and serves it's purpose!--we can see each other when we eat dinner! Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very elegant and made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but pain to install
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 7, 2011

It took my handyman two days to figure out how to put it togther. If you are not good at figuring out puzzles, try a different llight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using as entry light
 from LINDEN CA. 95236,  Oct 31, 2011

This light is being installed today and i am praying we can get it to hang straight like I read in another review , I have a slanted ceiling. I love the light it matches the one i perched for the dinning room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great just as they described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy fixture for dining room
 from Seattle, WA.,  Oct 7, 2011

I am buying all of my light fixtures from Overstock these days. The selection is much better than our Big Box stores and the prices are totally reasonable for very upscale lighting. This fixture is very nice quality and looks exactly like it did online. No problems on the installation and the selection of stems so that you can choose the appropriate hanging height for your space is awesome. Nice amount of light, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Chicago,Il,  Sep 22, 2011

Excellent value-elegant addition to our little beach bungalow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Roosevelt, MN,  Sep 21, 2011

This light is not high end by any means. For the price I think it is perfect. It looks great hanging above our dining room table. Once out of the box it appears to be very cheaply made. However, once it is hung it looks great, not cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant light.
 from St Paul, MN,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a beautiful pendant light and it was pretty easy to install. The "crystal" underneath the diffuser is plastic but looks good. The shade glows nicely when the light is on and it looks great when off also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close match. Slightly lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light is well made and assembled easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

Love the new lamp! It is exactly what was described! I would recommend getting 60 watt bulbs in clear for best lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Kansas City,  Mar 15, 2011

This is average. Be careful when installing and handling it- it gets dirty and bruised quite easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought