For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from BC, Canada,  Aug 4, 2013

I was not sure about this product specially buying it online. I risked it and ordered it. Let me tell you this product is beautiful. I always smile when i look at it. Take some time to put it up and my husband is not an electrician but he was able to put it up. Very bright with real crystals. The customer service is super awesome and helpful. They actually look it to your order and help you out with your shipment delivery. They shipped the product very fast. Totally recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from florida,  Jul 4, 2013

This is the most beautiful chandelier ever it is a real conversation piece everyone that sees it falls in love with it. It came very well packaged and the delivery was very quick. If you are looking for something stunning this is it. I saw some at the lighting stores for 3 times the price super happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is too beautiful
 from Austin TX,  May 3, 2013

I did a big chance as I wanted some thing very different for foyer After installing, it is looking absolutely beautiful much more than I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better color than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite & fabulous
 from New yORK,  Apr 19, 2013

I have received several compliments on this light. I originally purchased the smaller one but felt that it got lost in the dining room. I used the smaller one in foyer to compliment the larger one now in the dining room. Exotic and exquisite. truly a dining conversation piece. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The quality of the crystals are superb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture cannot reflect the effect the light brings to the room. One of a kind
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I haven't put it up yet, but I can't wait to see it up. It looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece !!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

This looks absolutely gorgeous !!!! Gave my dining area a face lift !!!! Just love it !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

My mother has been nagging me to replace our outdated chandelier in the dining room for the past 3 years. I was afraid to buy a chandelier online and I didn't think I could afford a crystal chandelier. When I saw this one, I liked it because its different and modern. I decided to buy it because of the good reviews and also because its a lot cheaper than other sites. I am really happy I bought it. I can not stop admiring it. My mother is also happy with it. I plan to buy more chandeliers from overstock for the other rooms. I would recommend it, the product is good, shipping is cheap and overstock service is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center piece
 from Virginia,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier. It make my dining room look elegant and modern. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is a show stopper
 from USA,  Jul 19, 2012

We put the light above the stairs. Took some time to install only because of stairs and the ladder. Crystals are very heavy but we enjoy hanging them. When lit the crystals have a beautiful effect.One bulb was not working when installed and to time consuming to replace so left it for now. Matches the entry and upper landing lights also from Overstock-they look amazeing. Saw the same fixture at a store for 2,000-I think this was a better buy:) Love impressing our guest with my Overstock finds

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lights
 from Calgary, Alberta,  May 6, 2012

it is a beautiful chandalier, I wish I had known I had to assemble it as that took hours to string all the globes on, and there were not enough rings for the attachments so I had to call the company to get more. This will delay the installation of the light for several weeks. In the end I think it will look beautiful but it was a ton of work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dining room light fixture
 from VA,  Apr 27, 2012

This light fixture is perfect in my dining room. We are finally replacing the light fixture provided to us by the builder of our home. It is beautiful and I will not see it in 10 other houses in my neighborhood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Deerfield Beach, FL 33441,  Apr 17, 2012

It is a beautiful crystal chandelier that I saw at expensive shops on Las Olas in Fort lauderdale for over $1000. I put it up and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 28, 2012

This chandelier is amazing. It looks so classy and unique The install was easy. Yes, it was a little time consuming to add each crystal ball but it went pretty quickly (maybe 1 hour for just the crystals) and was very simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier makes our room
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2012

This piece is perfect for any home that wants a little glamour along with a modern feel. The crystals give off a wonderful sparkle effect. If you are looking for a chandelier that is a statement piece without being over baring then this is it. We absolutly love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. This piece looks very expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive and clear, shiny , very beautiful
 from Glendale, Ca,  Jan 25, 2012

It is a really perfect lightening . I am doing lots of purchases from Overstock and thank you again for their products. Everyone likes when enters in our house. We hung it in the big hall and the chandelier gives his crystal shiny shadows on the wall when we turn the lights. Perfect size and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect shine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? easy assemble, just need a little time to pass the ball in the nail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking!!!
 from south florida,  Jan 20, 2012

I used this beautiful fixture in my powder room. When my guests open the door I always hear "WOW"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a case of the actual product exceeding our expectations - it is better than the picture. It creates a statement in our dining room. My husband said just this morning that he believes he likes the chandelier more than I do! It has become the favorite light in our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ,but missing parts...
 from Richmond,Virginia,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a very nice , modern chandelier ; the crystals are real.just was missing a couple if wires. Thanks O for another great item for the price !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CHANDELIER
 from las vegas,nv,  Nov 12, 2011

THIS CHANDELIER IS FLUSH MOUNT AND DOES NOT STATE THAT IN THE DESCRIPTION,HOWEVER THEY DID SEND ME AN ADAPTER KIT WHICH WORKED GREAT.THIS FIXTURE MAKES A HUGE STATEMENT. IM SO HAPPY ITS PERFECT.IVE SEEN SIMILAR THE SAME FIXTURE FOR 900- 5000.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SOME WHAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Beautiful!
 from Edgewater,NJ,  Sep 11, 2011

I love this chandelier! It didn't take long for the electrician to install the fixture; however, hanging the 75 crystal balls took me about an hour or so. The end result is so worth it and it the best deal available for the price! If your looking for a modern light to make your dining area, look for further!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top