Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ceiling light
 from Mid Missouri,  Jul 4, 2014

I put this in an office and love the contemporary style and clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me encanta
 from México DF,  Jun 9, 2014

Perfecta para mi sala de estar!!, hasta que conseguí la lámpara perfecta

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

I have nothing negative to say about these. They look great and weren't too bad in price. Other reviewers mentioned not being able to see the crystal ball at the top, but we use these in our basement so you can see the crystal ball as you walk down the stairs. You also can see it from a few feet away. I like these a lot - definitely changed the look of the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Style
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 14, 2014

I was very happy with the style and quality of the fixture. The only recommendation I could make to the manufacturer is to include better assembly directions. You are really on your own with this one. It's not that difficult because there are not that many parts to assemble. If you have assembled items before, you will certainly be able to figure it out. It would have been a faster assembly if there were step by step instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ceiling chandelier
 from NJ,  Apr 21, 2014

I think it is a beautiful ceiling chandelier but as mentioned other reviews you can not really see the crystal ball on top once its mounted. My contractor had no problem installing it and its a very nice good quality light. I think I may order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

using it for our bedroom. really appropriate for bedroom or walk-in closet. we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the bedroom
 from Sault Canada,  Apr 11, 2014

This is the third light I have purchased from Overstock .Never have I had to return a purchase. All arrive in perfect condition are easily assembled . Another purchase I am very pleased with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

This light was a perfect solution to a dark hallway. Very pretty and sleek design is great without over doing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

Because of the height of our ceiling you cannot see the details of this light as well as I would have liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

We selected this fixture to replace a recessed ceiling can (or 'pot' light) to cast more light in a dark entry space. It is exactly as described. It is well made and a good value, providing under-stated bling at an excellent price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bath
 from Atlanta,  Mar 13, 2014

Good look for the bathroom, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Fancy, but a good light
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a plain drum shade fixture, nothing better than what you would get from a big box store, but the price is better. I couldn't decide what I wanted in the room, so I went with this so I could replace it in a couple of years when I decide. It's good for that and great if you're preparing a home for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light, Looks Great!
 from Brandon, WI,  Jan 10, 2014

We put this in my daughter's bedroom. It's a nice light and looks great in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lighting that upscales your space
 from Wyandotte Michigan,  Jan 1, 2014

Guest bedroom needed some fresh enhancements and this crystal light fixture really brightened and added rich detail to the room! Easily installed and finished details add elegant class to this room which is so inviting that I'm finding my daughters sleeping in this room using it as their getaway oasis! Loved the look so much I purchased another! Will not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice light
 from Westchester County, New York,  Dec 10, 2013

very pretty light, it is just what we needed for a smaller room with lower ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Ny,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a very attractive light fixture and true to the photo. It has not yet been installed, but it just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive and impressant look for a low price.
 from Orrville, OH,  Nov 15, 2013

I have gotten alot of compliments on the pendant light. I have it hanging under a ceiling fan. It still looks nice. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rochester, mi,  Oct 13, 2013

This simple light replaced an old half clam looking cheap light, and boy did this provide a much needed update! Looks beautiful, the quality was awesome. I am a 42 yr old woman and I hung this on my own while the hubby was at work, (actually I hung four of them) so easy installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 7, 2013

This chandelier was really just OK. Nothing special about it...it doesn't stand out or anything. I put it in my entryway to replace an old brass one and it serves it's purpose. If you are looking for a wow factor this may not be the one, it does the job of providing well needed light. That's about it. I didn't really like how the diffuser was a whiter than the shade...it gave it a cheap-ish look. I'm not very picky but this irked me a little. Besides that it's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Sep 25, 2013

This was just the right light I was looking for at a very reasonable price. The shade is a crisp linen white and the overall fixture is just stunning. I do not recommend using the directions. This is actually a very logical light fixture to put together and install. The assembly instructions wil only confuse you. In fact, after reading them I realized that they may not have even been for this light fixture. Everything worked out though. I am a singel woman and have installed 3 new light fixtures in my new home and this was by far the easiest one to assemble. Like I said, though, logical, don't use the instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought