Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I need to create more of the mid-century vibe in the foyer which is open to the living room. This lamp is perfect. Crisp white with a nice glass globe stem it make me smile whenever I glance over at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Impressed with this light! Great value, provides plenty of light for a good size room! Can use in bedroom, kitchen, office, living room, I have in main entrance, had 60W bulbs in, actually too much light! Replaced with 40w, perfect lighting, easy install, detailing on the diffuser works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 13, 2015

compliments the room so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flush mount decorative light
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2015

Looks great in our new construction. We bought 3 for the hallway to add a little style and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from New York State,  Dec 4, 2014

I loved this so much, I purchased another! It looks lovely in our entryway. I would highly recommend this light fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from NC,  Nov 10, 2014

We bought 3 of these to replace outdated flush mount fixtures in a long hallway. They look great--installation was fairly easy, and they give off a nice amount of light. Since they are down a long hallway, unlike the other reviewers, we are able to see the crystal ball at the top as you look down the hall. The only complaint I have (and the reason for only 4 stars) is that one of the lampshades came dented. Since my husband put them up while I was out, and had broken down the boxes, I did not want to go through the hassle of repacking and returning. But other than that, I would recommend to anyone looking for a contemporary, affordable fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from IL,  Oct 26, 2014

This fixture is easy to install and looks fantastic! A very sleek and modern look. It looks great in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

finally installed this light. reading other reviews and I understand all the different things people are saying........but it's still such a nice looking fixture and really a good scale as well. I'm using this for my very small hallway. You do see the crystal ball but you have to standing in the living room to see it. I do have some wobbliness as well, I'll have my contractor look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brawley Ca,  Oct 8, 2014

We have been looking for lights for our dining room for 2 years, when we saw these lights we new we wanted them. The fastest free shipping ever, we received them today only toke 2 days.. they are already up and we were so right in picking them.. They were packaged very well with fed-x front door delivery did i say free shipping! I have ordered several things now from Over stock, and the reviews help so much to see what others think of the items.. we have not been disappointed yet.. thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but white plastic at base
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 3, 2014

We were looking for something for our bedroom and were bored with the lights at ** and ******. This one is different and we liked it for the shape and style. Keep in mind, it has a plastic base. So, if you are sitting underneath it, you will see some cheap white plastic. But, you get what you pay for and for the price, this was definitely workable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp- very attractive, well priced
 from west coast,  Aug 5, 2014

good lamp- very attractive, well priced. Contemporary design that works with many styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this light fixture for our living room, needing something that would shed enough light to read by in the evenings. It was easy to install, looks great, and sheds a bright, but not glaring light over the entire room. As other reviewers have noted, the balls on the stem aren't visible unless you're pretty far away, but that's not an issue for us. What is visible is understated yet attractive. We're very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of garbage
 from Colorado Springs, co,  Aug 2, 2014

This is a piece of garbage. It was designed by fools. The set up was a nightmare and it still isn't right. I am returning it as soon as possible. The customer service was also terrible. Don't but it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture and a true white shade
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

really pleased with this light fixture, looks expensive and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ceiling light
 from Mid Missouri,  Jul 4, 2014

I put this in an office and love the contemporary style and clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me encanta
 from México DF,  Jun 9, 2014

Perfecta para mi sala de estar!!, hasta que conseguí la lámpara perfecta

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

I have nothing negative to say about these. They look great and weren't too bad in price. Other reviewers mentioned not being able to see the crystal ball at the top, but we use these in our basement so you can see the crystal ball as you walk down the stairs. You also can see it from a few feet away. I like these a lot - definitely changed the look of the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Style
 from New Braunfels, TX,  May 14, 2014

I was very happy with the style and quality of the fixture. The only recommendation I could make to the manufacturer is to include better assembly directions. You are really on your own with this one. It's not that difficult because there are not that many parts to assemble. If you have assembled items before, you will certainly be able to figure it out. It would have been a faster assembly if there were step by step instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ceiling chandelier
 from NJ,  Apr 21, 2014

I think it is a beautiful ceiling chandelier but as mentioned other reviews you can not really see the crystal ball on top once its mounted. My contractor had no problem installing it and its a very nice good quality light. I think I may order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

using it for our bedroom. really appropriate for bedroom or walk-in closet. we are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought