Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lamps are attractive.
 from Latrobe, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchased these lamps for my mother. She is very please with them. The crystal and silver combination is classy without being overbearing. The 3-way range is excellent, with the shades projecting a pleasing light with each setting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the money.
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 19, 2013

I was looking for a lamp with a contemporary look for a small apartment. This is perfect. Quality very good. A nice heavy base with a nice shade. The clear glass works well in our apartment . It doesn't take up a lot of visual space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish, heavy lamp for much less $$!
 from Detroit, MI,  Aug 7, 2014

These lamps are very stylish and cost significantly less than the lamp I almost bought at RH. They're also heavy enough that I won't knock one over trying to reach for it in the dark to turn it on. The curves and style complement the bedroom furniture I purchased from restoration hardware as well, they look great together. Overstock shipped quickly and packaging was good as always. Other than the finial looking like crystal in the picture but actually being brushed silver metal, and a slightly crooked shade (but easily fixable with some gentle "re-bending"), I am very happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but wonky shade
 from Issaquah,  Mar 24, 2014

Pretty lamp but the shade is wonky and I had to shim the top of the harp to make it level. Since I have two on each side of the bed the wonkiness is really noticeable. Still working through the fix. But they are pretty.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ukiah, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

These lamps (2) are very attractive and bring a very updated feel to my living room (one at each end of the sofa). The quality is excellent, and they were a very good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy lamp but be wary of its size
 from newtown square, pa,  Jan 27, 2014

I would buy it IF the room and furniture were large enough to support such a grand object. This thing is big and takes up a ton of visual space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston,  Dec 26, 2012

Thank you for the fast service and delivery. the product was just what we had hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, just what we wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lamps
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

These lamps look so lovely in mt bedroom, great investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy but beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top