Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Texas,  May 29, 2014

Love this lamp! Great height, beautiful finish and the price was excellent. Great customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than expected
 from Colorado/Minnesota,  May 29, 2014

Very nice- I have to say it is even prettier than I had expected. I am constantly amazed at what I get from overstock.com. It is larger than I was picturing but it worked for me. I use it on my home desk- I have a huge desk and it fits well there, but on a small desk it would be outsized. I like that it has a 3-way light setting so i can adjust as I need to. I am very pleased and would recommend this lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality lamps
 from Pittsburgh,  May 28, 2014

These lamps were exactly what I was looking for. They are heavy, high quality lamps. The shades are well made and I love having the ability for a bulb with 3 wattages. If they are your style, I recommend them - and I am a discerning buyer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 9, 2013

Very solid and heavy lamp. They are being used in our bedroom and we are very pleased. It was nice to still be able to find lamps that use a 3 way light bulb since we read in bed. And the style and neutral color would with fit in any decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality and Classic Style
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

I purchasd two lamps for my stylish twenty-something daughter who live in L.A. She loved them! The quality and style of these lamps was exactly what we hpped for. Just bought another set of similar crytal lamps for my youngest daughter. She love them too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Curve Table Lamp with Cream Shade
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 3, 2013

The lamp was very nice but from the picture it was a bit deceiving. There is an acrylic square at the top part of the base that makes the lamp a bit too modern for my taste. It is difficult to notice in the picture displayed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from LA,California,  Jun 13, 2013

My first time buying stuff from Overstock i was so nervouse but when i open the box i was so happy,great pcking and great Table Lamp .....I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 17, 2013

This lamp is a modern design with clear, cream and silver colors. It's elegant, yet sturdy and heavy. It's bigger than you think -- check the dimensions if you're wanting something smaller. It looks perfect in my home, matches the colors and looks great on my black accent table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp is made well, it's heavier than it looks and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from South Haven, MI,  Jan 4, 2013

Nice clean lines. 3 lighting levels. Look much more expensive than they are. They are great quality and mine came ready to plug in even though the description states that they aren't hardwired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very classy looking for the money. I saw similar ones in a high end store for $450. This were a more affordable option.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only discrepancy is that the description says they are not hardwired and that you need an electrician to do that for you. Mine came wired and ready to plug in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

I loved it, looks great in my bedroom. Worth the money Overstock has become my best friend,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its heavy but well worth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top