Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamps
 Jan 8, 2015

I bought two of these lamps and they are beautiful. I have had many compliments and I am very pleased. Your company should pat themselves on the back in regards to quality and the speedy delivery that I have gotten with the many items I have bought with Overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but didn't fit my style
 from California,  Jul 28, 2014

Lamp doesn't picture well, I didn't realize when looking at this picture there is a crystal platform toward the top of the lamp matching the bottom of the lamp. Giving the lamp more of a modern feel. Didn't match my country theme. But it is a beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Mar 8, 2016

I bought two and they are beautiful and go well with any decor. I've had them for a year and they still look amazing. The only thing I will say is a very slight drawback is that they have a 3-click light setting to make light brighter and one of them only turns on one setting. Otherwise they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy lady
 Feb 15, 2016

beautiful lamps fit perfectly w our bedr.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is a bit misleading
 Nov 20, 2015

Just an OK lamp. As stated in another review, there is a clear square piece on top which isn't very noticeable in the picture. Also the brushed metal is more prominent than what the picture depicts. It's a heavier lamp so it shouldn't be easily knocked over. I kept it though as it would have been a pain to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 Nov 19, 2015

Goes really well with the decor in guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Nov 8, 2015

Very nice lamp, although it took three times to get a shade that was not crushed! Boxes should be a bit more sturdy! But we love the lamp! Very well made and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 Nov 6, 2015

I bought a pair of this and both of them needed a bit of stuffing underneath the metal ball on the top to adjust the drums for even looking. Not a hard fix and it's certainly a nice addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Oct 26, 2015

I both two of these lamps for my living room and they look fabulous !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marie
 Oct 17, 2015

very heavy, stable and lovely. The light hits it and shines colors on the wall, beautiful. I did buy other lamp shades to go with the room/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Price
 Oct 13, 2015

So happy with this purchase. Definitely a quality lamp for an unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Apr 4, 2015

Really nice, heavy lamp. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Mar 24, 2015

I liked this lamp but we returned it because my husband did not like the square shape glass in the middle of the lamp. It is higher quality than you would find at Home Goods or Kirkland's and the metal was a brushed nickel that matched our ceiling fan perfectly but I sent it back. The lamp shade has a gray edge on the top and bottom that matched our orchid and gray bedroom. Nice lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 Feb 24, 2015

I ordered two of these gorgeous lamps and they are more beautiful, stunning and rich looking than the picture could ever give justice to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 31, 2015

Clean rich cut lines. Quality workmanship. Works in living or bedroom setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AsifkhanNJ
 Jan 19, 2015

I order this lamp and its beautiful lamp look better in person. its little big then a normal lamp size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights
 Dec 17, 2014

The lamps are beautiful and very well-made. Looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish!
 from Collegeville, PA,  Dec 3, 2014

These crystal table lamps were even more beautiful than pictured. They added a modern touch to my transitional living room. I have receive many compliments on them. Look more expensive than they were! A perfect way to add a touch of elegance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous lamp!
 from The middle of North Dakota,  Aug 11, 2014

This is a BEAUTIFUL and stunning lamp. It is a bit on the larger size, but works perfectly on our night stands (we got two) as our furniture is a little on the large side too. It is beautiful to look at and it lets off plenty of light, as I like to read in bed. I am very impressed with the quality. Was not disappointed! Highly recommend. You won't regret purchasing a lamp like this over over a Target lamp. The quality is incomparable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Lancaster, Pa,  Aug 6, 2014

I bought two of the lamps for side tables on each side of the fireplace. The proportions are perfect. They add a bit of drama but don't over power the space. I love the shape and size of the shade. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought