Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible value - LOVE THESE LAMPS!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

I am so thrilled with these lamps. They are positively gorgeous. The quality is superb and they look like they cost at least $$$ each. It is amazing how much these lamps have updated our bedroom. The bases are very heavy and the design is modern but soft. You get an updated look without being so harshly contemporary that your room loses its warmth. It's always hard to purchase furnishings online but I have had good experiences with Overstock and I am very diligent about reading reviews first. Shipping was fast, packaging was very good and assembly was EASY. I give this product my highest recommendation and review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different. The online photo makes the shade look whiter than it is. The shade is gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ Fantastic. The bases are so heavy and durable. This is a well made product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2013

The lamp is a great buy. Its simple, elegant design looks great in any room. It's strong, heavy lamp with the look and feel of crystal. It's a great height for reading and the 3 way bulb option is a nice touch. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good lamp
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

Looks lovely, is very heavy and high quality. You could easily pay $1000 for a pair of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is gray in real life, the color on the site is beige!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality item. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 from NEw York, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Love this lamp. I ordered one and liked it so much and was notified when they restocked. They look great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TABLE LAMP
 from MN,  Sep 5, 2014

BEAUTIFUL LAMP, GREAT PRICE. Looks lovely on my gray end table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De-light-ful!
 from Heartlandia,  Aug 23, 2014

Even after reading all the positive reviews, this lamp exceeded expectations. It does look expensive, and the heavy base keeps it rock-steady. The shade is a pleasant dove grey (more grey than the photo). Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Zanesville, OH,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought them for our night stands and they really look great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the lamps. I ordered four and one came with a big bubble in the glass and looked like it had been returned by another purchaser and then sent to me, as it was poorly packaged compared to the rest. Still I kept it and just placed it in a location less noticeable. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yowza! Beautiferous
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2014

Beautiful, high quality, great service-what more can I ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from upstate New York,  Dec 18, 2013

Looks stunning in the room, elegant. Love how the column reflects a bouquet on the table with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Elegant Lamps
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2013

As described by others, heavy and substantial, lovely light grey shades with subtle texture. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Central, NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

VERY SUBSTANTIAL AND BEAUTIFUL LAMP. VERY HEAVY. HAS A NICE "CUT OUT" FOR THE CHORD. WELL MADE. I DONT LOVE THE SHADE . IT'S MORE CASUAL IN A LINEN. ILL PROBABLY REPLACE IT BUT STILL WELL WORTH IT FOR THE PRICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal column Table Lamp
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

This tall lamp went into our living room with no problem. The set up was easy, and the lamp is very heavy so no movement occurs if it's touched by kids or cats. Packed well, so no flaws in the crystal, harp or shade. Just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2012

I love this lamp. It's large and heavy and I feel like I got a great deal. The color is perfect. The shade is kind of a linen material. I might be purchasing another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is a little darker than pictured but it is grey as described, maybe even a little blue but it is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a substantial lamp. It's very heavy and of great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought