Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2013

The lamp is a great buy. Its simple, elegant design looks great in any room. It's strong, heavy lamp with the look and feel of crystal. It's a great height for reading and the 3 way bulb option is a nice touch. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value - LOVE THESE LAMPS!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

I am so thrilled with these lamps. They are positively gorgeous. The quality is superb and they look like they cost at least $$$ each. It is amazing how much these lamps have updated our bedroom. The bases are very heavy and the design is modern but soft. You get an updated look without being so harshly contemporary that your room loses its warmth. It's always hard to purchase furnishings online but I have had good experiences with Overstock and I am very diligent about reading reviews first. Shipping was fast, packaging was very good and assembly was EASY. I give this product my highest recommendation and review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different. The online photo makes the shade look whiter than it is. The shade is gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ Fantastic. The bases are so heavy and durable. This is a well made product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to like but.....
 Aug 1, 2015

These lamps would have been perfect if they were not defective. They are elegant looking but the crystal column was not centered in the silver base. So if you order these lamps check them over carefully. I had ordered 2 and both had to be sent back which was a pain due to their weight and the size of the boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is great
 May 29, 2015

Love the lamp. Careful with the shade color it really is all grey. I thought may it was cream with a grey trim but it is all great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial and Attractive
 May 28, 2015

Well made and will match any decor because base is clear (and heavy) and shade is a light grey with a light sheen to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good lamp
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

Looks lovely, is very heavy and high quality. You could easily pay $1000 for a pair of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is gray in real life, the color on the site is beige!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality item. Very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful clear lamps
 Jun 7, 2016

These lamps are the most beautiful that I have found. After several tries Success. They are well made, crystal clear and the shades are perfect. Awesome and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room lamp
 May 1, 2016

Extremely great purchase that makes our living room just POP! Was exactly what we ordered and received it in a timely manner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style at a good price
 Mar 19, 2016

We bought a pair for our bedroom in our beach condo. They arrived promptly in good condition except for a small flaw in one shade which I could turn to the wall so it wasn't worth returning. The shades have a linen like covering with some slubs that do show up when light is on so if an uneven texture bothers you these shades might not be for you. They are very heavy but the clear glass contributes to the light airy look we were looking for in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must!
 Mar 10, 2016

I fell in love with these lamps at another store where they cost nearly 2.5x as much, I was skeptical when I ordered these but I was pleasantly suprised when they arrived. These are sturdy, heavy lamps. No one can tell the difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic!!!
 Feb 19, 2016

so elegant - exactly as pictured. some of the little details, screws are wonky like lots of mass-produced chinese stuff but the overall craftsmanship is impeccable, like a lot of mass-produced chinese stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for bedroom
 Jan 27, 2016

Love these lamps. Purchase 2 for my new modern bedroom. Very elegant with simple lines. The grey shades are very light grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought these for my guest bedroom everyone just love them and I agree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 21, 2015

I didn't know what to expect with this lamp but I am so happy I decided to try it. It is very heavy and sturdy. Beautiful lit and not. Goes with pretty much anything. Perfect height too! Buying a second!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Dec 18, 2015

Looks perfect in our entryway. The shade is more grey than in the photo, I'd describe it as linen grey--- but it's exactly what we wanted. Heavy, solid lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these lamps
 Dec 7, 2015

They feel really well made, are really nice, simple and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ever realiable lamp
 Dec 2, 2015

sorry this is no longer it seems available but I have been buying this lamp for years for my projects and it remains to be a versatile table lamp,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmoore
 Dec 2, 2015

Good stuff.. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always get compliments
 Nov 30, 2015

Looks great. Solid lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 Nov 30, 2015

I bought 2 of these lamps to use in a bedroom. They are heavy and very well made. Very classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought