Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

Heavier than I expected they are huge but they are really beautiful lamps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

after reading all the glowing reviews on this lamp, I decided to take a chance and order two. When they arrived, I could not believe how wonderful these lamps are. Absolutely gorgeous and definitely have a high-end designer look. And when you read reviews that say they're heavy--trust me, they are HEAVY. But absolutely incredible lamps. Would rate them higher if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

These lamps are the perfect addition to my living room. They are tall and the glass is heavy and very good quality. I absolutely love them and would recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the site exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are high quality, heavy lamps
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Phl,  Feb 16, 2013

Love them. Bought them for my master bedroom and I am just so happy. High quality and classic. Not cheap but worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside lamps
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought a pair of these lamps for my master bedroom. Heavy crystal base, great purchase that looks more expensive than what I paid. Ended up replacing the lampshades with linen shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Lamp exceeded my expectations
 from Kingsford Michigan,  Feb 4, 2013

I was looking for two lamps for my living room and didn't want to spend alot of money. I was very impressed at the quick receipt of my order and even more so with the quality of the product that I received. These lamps match my decore perfectly and are more beautiful than pictured on the sight. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recomment Overstock to anyone looking for quality items for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as the picture on the sight indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellet Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sight description of this product matched perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ Lamp
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

Although I thought this was a touch lamp, I am still very happy with my purchase. It is very heavy and very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamps
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 27, 2013

I love these lamps. I have been searching for lamps for our master bedroom for a while. These were so well-priced (about 1/2 the price of similar lamps at high end stores) and are beautiful and great quality. And the crystal is quite substantial (therefore making the lamps very heavy). So glad I purchased these. One thing to note - the styrofoam used to pack them makes a HUGE mess - still cleaning up little pieces a week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the shades on the site looks identical to what the lamps look like in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 28, 2012

Gave these as a wedding gift. I will have to get some for myself. They look much more expensive than they actually were!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are delighted with these lamps. A great value.
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 6, 2012

The lamps are beautiful: heavy, expensive-looking shades that give plenty of light to read by. They are somewhat tailored, so that men will like them as well as women. The height of the lamps add to the overall substantial appearance of the lamps. We received the lamps quickly and in perfect condition, as they were well packed and protected from damage in the carton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looks exactly like it did on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing. Very substantial and expensive looking lamps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Online description was exactly the same as the product I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal table lamp
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Sep 9, 2012

simply great value and quality lamp add this one with 2 others we found

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful lamp at an excellant price. Elegant and expensive in appearance. Classy touch to any decor. Arrived quickly and safely. Another great product from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is a little lighter than appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy expensive looking lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 20, 2012

Wasn't expecting it to be as nice or expensive looking in person. It is heavy and sturdy and looks stunning in my bedroom. So happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New Orleans La.,  Jul 6, 2012

WOW every one thinks i spend allot on them .. they are so nice.. i bought 3 of them all different..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicer than they look on here
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from San Francisco, California,  May 29, 2012

I am very pleased with the lamp and happy it lives up to the positive reviews I read. It was packaged well so there were no mishaps, and UPS delivered it in a timely manner. The only thing I didn't like is the shade; I think the color detracts from the stark beauty of the lamp. So I switched shades and am happy with the product, especially that it uses a three-way bulb. I recommend this as a lovely addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the description beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, solid and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp
 from Melbourne, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a gorgeous product and looks fabulous in my master bedroom. It is solid, heavy, well made, and looks just like the photo representation on the site. You have made my day, OVERSTOCK! I am thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 22, 2012

This lamp is so much more than I expected - especially for the price.. It is solidly made with quality touches, such as the crystal sphere finial, the bias cut silk on the shade, and the notch cut in its base to accommodate the cord. Its chrome touches glimmer through the crystal, making the lamp look like an ice sculpture when lit. The high wattage 3-way bulb and switch make it a bright lamp for reading, and the height of the lamp make it a focal point in my room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, perfect, glimmering shine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Reasonably Priced, Quality Materials
 from Luv from Fox Island,  Mar 16, 2012

I've been doing some re-decorating lately and have utilized the Internet a lot looking for good deals. My brother has two of these lamps and I was impressed with the weight, size and quality for the price. Hoping they might go on sale I waited too long and they went out of stock. If you are looking for a crystal lamp of this size and quality I wouldn't hesitate to buy, you won't find one for less. Do however look at the measurements, it is a large lamp and might overwhelm some small spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade appeared a little lighter in the pictures but once lit it is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted a lamp made of glass or crystal not plastic for fear of the plastic yellowing over time. I couldn't find one for less and the size and quality makes it a great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice I bought a second lamp
 from Eastern Shore, Md.,  Feb 8, 2012

This is the second one of these lamps that I have purchased. I was so impressed by the first, I decided to buy one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its beautiful and heavy. An excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2012

Purchased 2 for bedroom - perfect....................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is a bit darker than represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought