Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamps
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 27, 2013

I love these lamps. I have been searching for lamps for our master bedroom for a while. These were so well-priced (about 1/2 the price of similar lamps at high end stores) and are beautiful and great quality. And the crystal is quite substantial (therefore making the lamps very heavy). So glad I purchased these. One thing to note - the styrofoam used to pack them makes a HUGE mess - still cleaning up little pieces a week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the shades on the site looks identical to what the lamps look like in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 28, 2012

Gave these as a wedding gift. I will have to get some for myself. They look much more expensive than they actually were!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are delighted with these lamps. A great value.
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 6, 2012

The lamps are beautiful: heavy, expensive-looking shades that give plenty of light to read by. They are somewhat tailored, so that men will like them as well as women. The height of the lamps add to the overall substantial appearance of the lamps. We received the lamps quickly and in perfect condition, as they were well packed and protected from damage in the carton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looks exactly like it did on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing. Very substantial and expensive looking lamps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Online description was exactly the same as the product I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal table lamp
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Sep 9, 2012

simply great value and quality lamp add this one with 2 others we found

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful lamp at an excellant price. Elegant and expensive in appearance. Classy touch to any decor. Arrived quickly and safely. Another great product from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is a little lighter than appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy expensive looking lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 20, 2012

Wasn't expecting it to be as nice or expensive looking in person. It is heavy and sturdy and looks stunning in my bedroom. So happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New Orleans La.,  Jul 6, 2012

WOW every one thinks i spend allot on them .. they are so nice.. i bought 3 of them all different..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicer than they look on here
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from San Francisco, California,  May 29, 2012

I am very pleased with the lamp and happy it lives up to the positive reviews I read. It was packaged well so there were no mishaps, and UPS delivered it in a timely manner. The only thing I didn't like is the shade; I think the color detracts from the stark beauty of the lamp. So I switched shades and am happy with the product, especially that it uses a three-way bulb. I recommend this as a lovely addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the description beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, solid and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp
 from Melbourne, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a gorgeous product and looks fabulous in my master bedroom. It is solid, heavy, well made, and looks just like the photo representation on the site. You have made my day, OVERSTOCK! I am thrilled with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 22, 2012

This lamp is so much more than I expected - especially for the price.. It is solidly made with quality touches, such as the crystal sphere finial, the bias cut silk on the shade, and the notch cut in its base to accommodate the cord. Its chrome touches glimmer through the crystal, making the lamp look like an ice sculpture when lit. The high wattage 3-way bulb and switch make it a bright lamp for reading, and the height of the lamp make it a focal point in my room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, perfect, glimmering shine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Reasonably Priced, Quality Materials
 from Luv from Fox Island,  Mar 16, 2012

I've been doing some re-decorating lately and have utilized the Internet a lot looking for good deals. My brother has two of these lamps and I was impressed with the weight, size and quality for the price. Hoping they might go on sale I waited too long and they went out of stock. If you are looking for a crystal lamp of this size and quality I wouldn't hesitate to buy, you won't find one for less. Do however look at the measurements, it is a large lamp and might overwhelm some small spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade appeared a little lighter in the pictures but once lit it is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted a lamp made of glass or crystal not plastic for fear of the plastic yellowing over time. I couldn't find one for less and the size and quality makes it a great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice I bought a second lamp
 from Eastern Shore, Md.,  Feb 8, 2012

This is the second one of these lamps that I have purchased. I was so impressed by the first, I decided to buy one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its beautiful and heavy. An excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2012

Purchased 2 for bedroom - perfect....................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is a bit darker than represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

It was a good value purchase. I'm going to get a different color lamp shade (ecru instead of the beige they came with) so it coordinates better with our decor. Three way light is very handy on a night stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lamps have a heft to them so you don't have to worry about knocking them over
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lamp
 from long island,ny,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought 1 lamp for my Living room at a time..in case i didn't like it and had ot send it back..VERY heavy and didn't want to pay shipping for 2 heavy lamps if I didn't like them...Sooo pleased with the 1st , I ordered the 2nd..and got a coupon for the 2nd and it was even cheaper. They are very heavy..I like the shade. The color it appears is different depending on the Bulb...the colors they emit are different.. I am totally pleased with the lamps. They are unobtrusive but stately. Especially happy with the price.I can get sick of them in a few years and wont feel too bad if i want to replace them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vary accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Dec 19, 2011

These lamps are great! I saw them at my sister's house and had to have them, and they proved just as beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very heavy solid crystal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

Imagine life inside the black and white world of TCM--- ladies were chic, gents were dapper and style was all around you. This substantial crystal lamp could be found in the boudoir of any Park Avenue princess. Simple, chic and ready for a close-up. Gorgeous lamp-- so divine that I purchased two. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Crystal, perfect but the shade is a darker tan color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very surprised. As many other reviewers have accurately mentioned, the lamp is very high-quality. The crystal is very heavy/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, but the photo makes the tan shade look more like a light beige.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fantastic lamp, great price
 from georgia,  Nov 29, 2011

I saw similar lamps at *** Outlet at 3x the price of this lamp! I bought 2 on Overstock.com. I am thrilled with these lamps, and the price is unbeatable. The size is perfect for my home, and the 3 way switch is great. They really dress up a room without adding another color element.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 26, 2011

Very chic lamp with classic lines that will never go out of style. It's extremely well made and something I would expect to see in high end stores so i was delighted to pay less than comparable sized lamps at super stores that begin with "T" or "W". The glass is solid with considerable heft and the shade matches the quality of the lamp.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lamp came with darker shade(amber instead of beige) than shown but it worked even better with my room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from South Carolina,  Nov 24, 2011

I was really surprised! Its a very heavy lamp.Very high end.! I ordered two.Wish I could have used more.I highly reccomend this lamp...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stately Crystal Table Lamp
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
(88)
Back to top