Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp
 from New Orleans. LA,  Oct 15, 2013

The product has good style and quality at a fair price. Delivery was very quick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 9, 2013

Perfectly as described. Heavy lamps. Shades are ho hum, but does the trick for now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LAMP
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

THIS LAMP IS PERFECT. I WAS LOOKING EVERYWHERE FOR THE PERFECT LAMP, AND WHEN I SAW THIS ON O.COM, I HAD TO HAVE IT. WHEN IT ARRIVED, THE LAMP SHADE WAS DENTED. AFTER CALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY IMMEDIATELY SHIPPED OUT ANOTHER LAMP SHADE. I RECEIVED IT WITHIN A FEW DAYS. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THE LAMP IS QUITE HEAVY AND LOOKS GREAT ON MY END TABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! OH, AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand lamp
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2013

Saw similar lamps at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware for much more. Bought 2 for our nightstands and they fit perfectly. There's a small imperfection in the glass finial of one of the lamps, but we turn that side toward the wall and you can't see it. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 12, 2013

This lamp is a wonderfully substantial lamp that looks great in my room. The shade is a great color and it provides ample light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good-- one arrived that was damaged, but Overstock sent us a replacement quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality lamp
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a beautiful, quality lamp. FYI it is very heavy, so shouldn't be in a high traffic area with kids. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lampshade has a greenish hue to it that is not apparent from the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 from NV,  May 28, 2013

This lamp is huge and heavy, i didn't really like them at first but they goes well on my decor, they look expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Dallas, TX,  May 27, 2013

My last crystal table lamps came from a famous restoration store. Those lamps were beautiful and I wanted something similar but I did not want to spend the same amount. I found this lamp and took the risk to order but set my expectations low. I was truly surprised and impressed by the quality, design, and weight. I plan to order a second lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect rendition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as other crystal lamps costing three times more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively Chic
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps for a second bedroom / tv room and absolutey love them. Other reviewers stated that the lamps were quite heavy and in fact the UPS label stated 26.2 lbs. each. Heavy! The crystal base goes well with our modern furniture but would look equally terrific with a more traditional decor. I found comparable lamps here in downtown Chicago and they were three times the price so I'd been waiting for them to go on sale. I'm so glad I waited and found them on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystal base is top quality - the shade is a step down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

Excellent value! Ordered two more. Packed tight, easy to set up. Look great and dress up any location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eccellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG, very pretty but BIG!
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I agree with all of the other reviews of this lamp, except for the one thing that is causing me to return it-- it's GIANT SIZE! This lamp is BIG-- not just in height. The diameter of the crystal column is approx five inches, which makes for one very significant lamp! The shade is also on the generous size, so the over all effect is pretty large and in charge. On the up side, the crystal is beautiful, especially the ball finial on the top. If you want a larger lamp, don't hesitate to buy this... just be sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the shade was accurate, although I didn't love the silver tone of the lamp base.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Shade was a little cheapy, but not terrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, although a diameter of the crystal column would have been very helpful in gauging the lamp's actual size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing lamps!!
 from Fishkill, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I purchased these lamps for my dinning room - for the end buffet.They are incredibly beautiful!! As most of the reviews has said, they are very heavy. At least 30-35 ponds each. But they are so stately - classic modern - simple. Absolutely beautiful!! And I cannot believe they were just ***.00 for the pair! I have only 40 watt bulbs in them now (even though they can take up to 100 watt bulbs). I don't need much more than that (even with a 3 way switch) as I have a large pendant lamp over my dinning room table. But even with the 40 watt bulbs, they give off a lot of light - which seems to reflect off of the crystal base / touch of chrome. These lamps are simply amazing. Anywhere else I would've expected to pay 300.00 or more per lamp. They came packaged very, very well. Not a scratch, dent or blemish. Perfect. And they arrived on the day they were suppose to. I am extremely pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

I am not sure the description lets you know how heavy these lamps are. They were purchased for my 88 year old mother, who will never be able to lift them. Other than that, they are beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2013

These lamps are so beautiful, they look much more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

Heavier than I expected they are huge but they are really beautiful lamps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

after reading all the glowing reviews on this lamp, I decided to take a chance and order two. When they arrived, I could not believe how wonderful these lamps are. Absolutely gorgeous and definitely have a high-end designer look. And when you read reviews that say they're heavy--trust me, they are HEAVY. But absolutely incredible lamps. Would rate them higher if I could.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

These lamps are the perfect addition to my living room. They are tall and the glass is heavy and very good quality. I absolutely love them and would recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the site exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are high quality, heavy lamps
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Phl,  Feb 16, 2013

Love them. Bought them for my master bedroom and I am just so happy. High quality and classic. Not cheap but worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside lamps
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought a pair of these lamps for my master bedroom. Heavy crystal base, great purchase that looks more expensive than what I paid. Ended up replacing the lampshades with linen shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Lamp exceeded my expectations
 from Kingsford Michigan,  Feb 4, 2013

I was looking for two lamps for my living room and didn't want to spend alot of money. I was very impressed at the quick receipt of my order and even more so with the quality of the product that I received. These lamps match my decore perfectly and are more beautiful than pictured on the sight. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recomment Overstock to anyone looking for quality items for a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as the picture on the sight indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellet Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sight description of this product matched perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top