Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 186 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality!
 May 1, 2016

Couldn't be more pleased. Like other reviewers said, these are very heavy. Make sure you have a sturdy surface for them. Look very expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp.
 May 1, 2016

This lamp works and looks great, it will enhance any room it's in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 18, 2016

Fifth lamp I have purchased from Overstock. Quality is amazing. I have used one as a for gift. My sister loved it for her desk.. Overstock lamps are better quality than more expensive lamps in stores. Packaged well.and arrived fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product at a reasonable price.
 Apr 10, 2016

These lamps are beautiful. They are much heavier than you might expect. They were extremely well packed so arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 Mar 23, 2016

Very nice. Just as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous heavy lamps.
 Mar 12, 2016

I bought two for a guest bedroom and they are stunning. Very simple and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY CRYSTAL LAMP.
 Mar 10, 2016

I really love my CRYSTAL COLUMN LAMP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LemonBay
 Mar 3, 2016

I've had a pair of these lamps for several years and they are wonderful! They are of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp w/shade
 Feb 27, 2016

Beautiful Contemporary Crystal Lamp. Love everything about it. It is heavy and substantial and looks very important. Also love the lamp shade. A very nice expensive looking lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 15, 2016

Lamps are just what they said they were going to be..perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean, elegant
 Feb 14, 2016

These lamps are heavy, and look far more expensive than they cost. You'll be happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Feb 10, 2016

These were beautiful and the quality was really above the price paid. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lmps
 Jan 6, 2016

Love these lamps , they are just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!
 Dec 3, 2015

These lamps look good and have a more expensive appearance. They are very heavy. Would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant pair.
 Nov 20, 2015

These table lamps are really incredibles for the price. They look so elegant and they are really heavy. A real bargain !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Nov 19, 2015

Heavy and elegant better then expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 15, 2015

Great classy lamps, love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Nov 12, 2015

Quality lamp. Heavy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my crystal lamp
 Nov 1, 2015

I love all crystal fixtures. This lamp is very heavy so I'm worried about it falling off the table. it has a clean cut feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 24, 2015

I purchased two of these lamps for my master bedroom. Very beautiful and add a touch of luxury. Only issue is that the shade colors are slightly different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 186 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought