Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Apartment Dweller
 May 19, 2015

Elegant looking lamp. Well made - would have thought it would have cost much more. Extremely happy I bought one and will be ordering another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Lamps
 Apr 14, 2015

shipment was fast, the lamp look amazing if you looking for elegant look this lamp will do the job !! perfect side love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the two lamps I ordered. They are heavy and attractive. Could have don't without the chrome, but very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Jan 15, 2015

I have had these for years, they are my favs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous lamp!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Dec 14, 2014

Very well made...looks like a much more expensive lamp. The only thing we did to it was to replace the existing socket with one that takes a three-way bulb. Now it's truly outstanding, Excellent quality and workmanship. We're ecstatic with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Indiana,  Sep 30, 2014

These lamps are beautiful! They are solid glass and very heavy. Quality is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal column table lamp
 from State College, PA,  Aug 18, 2014

The lamps are very heavy and solidly made. I was very pleased with the look. I did have to order new shades because one shade had a dent in it and both shades had bits of brown string trapped between the plastic shade the the fabric overlap. Both defects were not detectable unless I turned the lamps on.Since my lamps are in the basement bedroom, they are always on when guests are in the room so I wanted them to look nice. Overstock.com sent me new shades without any problem. Their customer service department was wonderful. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamps!
 from Chatham, NJ,  Jun 27, 2014

These lamps were a bit pricey for me but I bucked up because the reviews were so great. These lamps are amazing, beautiful quality, very heavy, wonderful lamps shades, great detailing. They look very expensive. I had an issue with cracks in the first shipment but Overstock's customer service was outstanding and I had a new pair on my doorstep in 2 days! I would recommend these, they are modern but traditional looking! If you are hesitating - don't! Treat yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Heavy and Substantial
 from Sarasota,  Jun 2, 2014

I was surprised at the weight of these lamps (2) for our bedside table: quite heavy and substantial. No knocking these lamps over accidentally. I have not seen this quality in any stores locally and glass styles are really popular right now. They are gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for. We have dark wood furniture in there and they look great with that. The shades are a nice light brown, sort of a burlap look and feel. Very neutral, I thought. I am very happy with these and everyone who sees them comments on how striking they are. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp w/ Tan Shade
 from TX,  Apr 1, 2014

The beautiful crystal lamp is a great addition to my entry. The column/body is HEAVY, clear and flawless. The elegant lamp shade is a soft tan. There are minor imperfections with the way the trim around the shade was applied. Overall, it was worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl,  Mar 26, 2014

Ordered and rec'd 2 lamps. Very pleased with the quality of lamps. They look great on my glass top end tables.I always read reviews before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Philippines,  Mar 17, 2014

This is an excellent lamp for the price . It has graced many homes I have done for the modern classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real Beauty
 from RDU, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Buy this one today! This lamp looks so GR8 on my glass top table in my living room. It sparkles and shines; reflects light similarly to real crystal. Very heavy. When cleaning, we have to be very careful not to drop or chip it. Should buy two; so pretty. Goes well with leather chair/sofa and the shade looks very nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp
 from New Orleans. LA,  Oct 15, 2013

The product has good style and quality at a fair price. Delivery was very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 9, 2013

Perfectly as described. Heavy lamps. Shades are ho hum, but does the trick for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LAMP
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

THIS LAMP IS PERFECT. I WAS LOOKING EVERYWHERE FOR THE PERFECT LAMP, AND WHEN I SAW THIS ON O.COM, I HAD TO HAVE IT. WHEN IT ARRIVED, THE LAMP SHADE WAS DENTED. AFTER CALLING CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY IMMEDIATELY SHIPPED OUT ANOTHER LAMP SHADE. I RECEIVED IT WITHIN A FEW DAYS. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THE LAMP IS QUITE HEAVY AND LOOKS GREAT ON MY END TABLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! OH, AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand lamp
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 28, 2013

Saw similar lamps at Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware for much more. Bought 2 for our nightstands and they fit perfectly. There's a small imperfection in the glass finial of one of the lamps, but we turn that side toward the wall and you can't see it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 12, 2013

This lamp is a wonderfully substantial lamp that looks great in my room. The shade is a great color and it provides ample light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good-- one arrived that was damaged, but Overstock sent us a replacement quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality lamp
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a beautiful, quality lamp. FYI it is very heavy, so shouldn't be in a high traffic area with kids. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lampshade has a greenish hue to it that is not apparent from the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 from NV,  May 28, 2013

This lamp is huge and heavy, i didn't really like them at first but they goes well on my decor, they look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought