Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jul 25, 2011

It's simple--the lamp makes the room! It is simple, elegant, and classic. I must say, that your shipping charges to Alaska are outrageous (almost as much as the lamp!), but I'm still glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear glass--and great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? understated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

This lamp is exactly as described on the website. It is quite substantial and definitely looks like it cost more than the o.co price. Great deal for a lamp that you can be proud of for years...and I am a picky person! I am using it in a bedroom and it is perfect in that room. The lamp was super well packed and arrived in perfect condition within 5 days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamp is a great accessory
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jul 14, 2011

there was a similar lamp at ****, for over $400. This lamp is very substantial and certainly worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look for the value
 from boca raton, fl,  Jul 10, 2011

what a great looking lamp, being a decorator i have used it twice in a master bedroom and living room, big hit with the clients and the wow factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than pictured
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 7, 2011

The lamp is as pictured with very good quality. It exceeded our expectations. It is very heavy and solid, it will not fall over easily. The shipping was very fast and the lamp was very well packed. We will enjoy using this product for many years. It would fit into almost any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality with good shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

Very happy with purchase. Ordered a second one to match. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXPENSIVE looking
 from MARYLAND,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought two of these lamps. First, they are amazingly gorgeous. I have never seen such quality for the price ANYWHERE! Let me say they are substantial and you better have a good quality table to put these on! I am THRILLED. The only one drawback (and I may have missed it in the description) the lamp shades are not WHITE - they are like a dingy beige. But I may replace the shades.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 from California,  Jun 26, 2011

We ordered two of them for our living room. They are sturdy. The only thing is that after assembled, the lamp shades are not level- they sit crookedly. But, easy to fix it, perhaps. Over all, a great investment and worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!
 from Hughesville, MD,  Jun 15, 2011

LARGER THAN I ANTICIPATED - BUT THE SIZE I NEEDED AS MY BED'S HEADBOARD IS VERY TALL. I LOVE THESE LAMPS. GOT 3-WAY 50-100-150 SOFT WHITE CFL BULBS AND THEY ARE PERFECT. SOFT WHITE IS IMPORTANT BECAUSE REGULAR CFLs ARE LIKE FLOURESCENT BULBS. VERY, VERY HEAVY - YOU WON'T KNOCK THESE OVER EASILY. I HAVE NOT SEEN LAMPS OF THIS QUALITY AT ANYWHERE CLOSE TO THIS PRICE IN LOCAL STORES. THANKS OVERSTOCK - I'M A LIFE-LONG FAN!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? SHADE IS MORE CREAM THAN WHITE.
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD. THERE'S A LITTLE FLAW LINE ON THE SURFACE OF THE GLASS, BUT ONLY I KNOW IT'S THERE.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Jun 14, 2011

should be your go to lamps...will work anywhere and are so expensive looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent lamp, excellent
 from Gaylord, Mi,  Jun 8, 2011

I would recommend this lamp to anyone. It is very heavy and makes it own statement

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? fnatastic, excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from michigan,  May 29, 2011

love the lamps. They look great on my nightstands in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Carolina,  Apr 27, 2011

I absolutely love my two crystal lamps. I have them on either side of my bed. However, later I will be able to use them in many different areas in my home. They are very solid and heavy. I cannot lift a lamp with one hand they are nice. The shades are a linen type material and the light is filtered through them very nicely. Overall I give these lamps a 5 star. A friend has two very similiar and she paid at least $300 per lamp. I would recommend them highly. GREAT QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from LOs Angeles,  Apr 5, 2011

I love this lamp! I ordered two. The quality is very high end and they look very classy in my living room. They are very sturdy and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Mar 23, 2011

I bought two of these lamps based on the reviews but I was a bit nervous what they 'd actually look like. I am pleased to say they exceeded my expectations. The base of the lamp is substantial and quite heavy and the overall look is of more expensive lamp. I had wanted silk shades but the linen shade is fine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from Napa, Ca,  Mar 16, 2011

Very similar to ones in other stores, but at a fraction of the cost. I originally did not want a chrome base, but it is so shiny, that I hardly notice it. Arrived super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from CT,  Mar 14, 2011

These lamps are an amazing quality at an amazing price. They are heavier than any crystal lamp I have seen in a store, and they look fantastic in my family room. 5++++ stars!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 13, 2011

I received the lamps pretty soon after my order confirmation. They are very heavy (which I like) and beautiful. They are also unique. It was easy to assemble as well. I only wished that the lamp shades were a bit smaller but this is easy to replace. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and fast shipping from OS. I am a member on and off for years and I've been an advocate to my friends to order stuff from OS:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed!!
 from California,  Mar 10, 2011

I've looked at many crystal glass lamps that were more expensive but non were as beautiful & substantial as these ! I placed them in my bedroom on my nightstands..I was worried they would be too high but they're not they look so regal. The shade is a beautiful white fabric. I put clear dot silicone protectors under each corner to protect the tops of my nightstands. Also, I'm using pink pastel lightbulbs I purchased at Home Depot it looks just beautiful!! I promise you...you won't be disappointed. They come carefully packaged & boxed the lamps are in perfect shape. I've never written a review before but all the reviews helped me make up my mind, I hope mine helps you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Bethesda, MD,  Mar 8, 2011

I must admit that I did not expect this lamp to be as beautiful as it is. It's heavy, solid and gives nice and good light (150W) which I like a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought