Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 19, 2010

This lamp has exceeded my expectations and is absolutely beautiful! I have priced similiar lamps elsewhere and no other place came close to the price that Overstock offers! If you are interested, better hurry and purchase one (or two) ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality for Low Price
 from Utah,  Oct 19, 2010

I have been looking at lamps with our decorator for several places in our home, and this one was similar to a lamp that I was getting ready to pay nearly $500 for (not including the design fee!). I'm so glad I went with this lamp--it is gorgeous, heavy, and made with quality materials. The shade is not cheap looking like many lamps at a similar price. The clear crystal is exactly what I was looking for to place on a table in front of our living room window with a fantastic view. I wanted something that was beautiful, but didn't detract from the view behind it. It doesn't look out of place in a room full of expensive pieces chosen by our decorator. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Column Table Lamp
 from Georgia,  Oct 18, 2010

These lamps are stunning! I purchased two for our bedroom and they look beautiful. They arrived in a timely manner and were packaged very well. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade issue
 from Alabama,  Sep 23, 2010

The lamp itself is stunning. Heavy, massive and looks good in every room I've tried placement. The down side is the shade. The first was lightly creased in a way I thought would improve with minor rubbing and pressure on it, but it didn't. Customer service sent a replacement. No crease, but completely uneven. One side of the circular shade is 3/4" shorter than the other. To me, it stands out so badly, I went back to the first. On a crystal lamp, the shade should be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lighting
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Aug 9, 2010

I have been looking for such lamps - I am a decorator and usually decorate in modern or contemporary design. Some of the local lighting stores have "like" crystal lamps, but at a much higher price! These lamps fit in any decor (if you ask a professional). They are actually timeless, and if you want to give it more design - just change the drum shade to fit into your color scheme, like I did. These lamp pass for the more expensive lamp offered by an upscale (hardware) company - not mentioning their name. I have used them in my personal living room and they fit well on average height end tables, and would look great in bedrooms too, as long as it's normal end tables. Highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the quality and beautiful clean lines of this classic well made lamp. Will look fabulous in any room of my house. I will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

The lamp is very attractive. It's heavy; appears well made. The shade was smashed on one side. Fortunately I could put that at the back. I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table Lamp
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 13, 2010

This lamp is beautiful and heavy. I get compliments on it whenever I have a visitor come by. You can use it for the living room or the bedroom. It makes your home look modern and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice lamp
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jul 12, 2010

This lamp is tall and its glass base is quite heavy. It is sturdy and the white shade puts out brighter light in the room (as opposed to a darker shade). I use it in the living room by the sofa where I sit and read. I like it very much because the design is simple, elegant and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and understated
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 26, 2010

I purchased and received two lamps. They were undamaged. They are large, hefty, and beautiful. I bought them for the master bedroom, but they may end up in our living room someday. They are probably a bit large for bedside lamps, but I am enjoying walking into my bedroom and seeing them looking all "upscale hotel'. Compared to crystal lamps in a catalog I receive, they are hundreds of dollars less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 Jun 16, 2010

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are perfect! After much searching, these were the best price and the quality is terrific. I considered buying a similar lamp with clear glass, but these are much classier. They are quite heavy, but were packed really well and arrived in perfect condition. The shades are a nice white and the crystal finial is a nice added feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jun 11, 2010

This lamp is absolutely beautiful! I had been looking at other stores that carry a "just like" lamp and they wanted $795.00 and that was on sale. I could not be more happy with my purchase. It is a high quality, elegant, substanial lamp. I highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleveland Ohio,  May 30, 2010

Outstanding quality and just as described. Solid glass crystal, not plastic. I purchased 2 lamps to replace the outdated brass lamps in my living room. They changed the whole look of the room, much more contemporary and up to date. I looked all over the internet for solid glass crystal lamps and could not find anything similar for less than $300.00, and those were sale prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamps
 from California,  May 17, 2010

I purchased two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are just beautiful. They were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. They are very heavy and give the appearance of being very expensive and classy. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from houston, tx,  May 17, 2010

so impressed with these lamps. they were so much substantial and impressive than i could have imagined. packed and delivered impeccably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2010

Gorgeous lamps. The look like they cost three times the price. The arrived perfectly packaged. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 2, 2010

I love this lamp. It's beautiful and much bigger than I thought it would be. You can't touch a crystal lamp of this size an quality for the price anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 Feb 6, 2010

The lamp is solid, good weight, and very well made. Shade is also very well constructed. Good value for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

OMG...these lamps are so much more beautiful in person. I can't believe the value of them. The base looks a lot skinnier in the photo, but it's almost 5" in diameter. Really well made, I was so happy when I unpacked them, btw...packaging was great. Highly recommend them, really worth every penny...I wish they made the same style in the floor lamp size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T HESITATE!
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2009

Do not think twice about buying these lamps! The quality is astounding; my husband could not believe the price I paid (or how heavy the lamps are). We both thought they were simply gorgeous; and they look every bit as good as the ones for $400-500 from famous stores you know. And they probably won't last forever, so get them ordered. If this style lamp would look great in your home then you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought