For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy it.
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2013

First to note: This is the one to buy if you want a WHITE shade. There is another one on overstock that has a tan shade and it's less expensive so I almost bought it, but decided at the last minute to spend 20 dollars more for the white shade. Very glad I did - it's a gorgeous ivory shade. Lamp came slightly dinged up, but because it is so tall and it sits on a dresser, I can't see the top of it where it was dinged so it works. It would have annoyed me more if I had purchase the one from r*storation i've been eyeing for years. Adds some glam to our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good (a few scratches but I will forgive them because it's just so much cheaper than the Box stores' versions)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps for an amazing price.
 from Clifton, VIrginia,  May 3, 2013

These lamps are gorgeous. I had priced many similar lamps from other stores, especially Pottery Barn, and the Overstock price was less than half. They are heavy, well made, and I like the proportion of the lampshade to the base. Some have complained about the lampshades, but I have no problem with them. The white is just slightly off white. The glass finial is really pretty. An elegant, contemporary and simple lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Washington DC,  May 3, 2013

all good, great bedside lamps that can work both in a traditional or contemporary setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from South Carolina,  Apr 12, 2013

Ordered one of these for our living room; received it; liked it so well I ordered another. Solid, quality product. Looks much more expensive than it really was. In both instances, the lamps came within a few days. Love the free shipping and fast service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic lamp
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2013

Beautiful classic lamp. Quite heavy and goes with any decor style. Good light source for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaxtly he same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, Quite heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 11, 2013

These beautiful, stunning lamps look simply amazing on our bedside tables. Modern and simple yet classic styling. Very heavy crystal. Look expensive.. great pricing by Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought two of these for my bedside tables. The shades were the same color when the lights are off, but when on they looked like different colors. I was not happy so I asked for a new shade that would hopefully match one the two I already had. The replacement shade came damaged. The next shade came in perfect condition and is a closer match when the lamps are on, so very happy. I was also extremely surprised how easy the returns were and the responses from the customer service people. I did everything by using the Chat Now feature online. It was amazing! I had my issue solved and a new item within a couple days. These lamps are gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Purchase
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

This lamp is beautiful. It came well packed and is a weighty lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

Overall I am pleased with the lamp base and it matches well with my room decor. However, I would have liked to have seen the lamp paired with a better quality shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality however the shade was of fair to poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description should have addressed the poor quality shade.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW - What a Purchase!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 31, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my crystal table lamps. Based on the reviews, I had high expectations but these even exceeded my expectations. They are big lamps that will work perfectly in a large bedroom and are beautiful. I searched high and low for something within this price range and these are the best I've found. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really, I can't say enough about the quailty of this product. It is unbelievable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Crystal Lamp!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Dec 8, 2012

This Crystal Table Lamp is Absolutely Stunning. It is very heavy, excellent quality and the perfect fit on my Gorgeous Napa Creamy White Dresser, also purchased from O.com. The price is amazing, would have paid so much more in a department store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This looks so much better than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, Very Heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described Accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I had more two!
 from Georgia,  Dec 4, 2012

My only regret is that I didn't buy two of these. I noticed the price has now gone up on this lamp but I would still buy another one even at the increased cost. This is a really well-made lamp and it's even prettier than the website picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really love this lamp. It's better than any I've seen in a store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Oct 31, 2012

I purchased two of these for my bedroom and I LOVE them. They are heavy and substantial, as well as sleek and elegant which is quite a combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classic
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a lamp I had been looking for for some time and it is perfect in the setting I have. Excellent high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy crystal base and column
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new crystal table lamp
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Aug 14, 2012

I've been looking to replace a living room lamp and when I saw this one I thought it would be perfect. When it came, I wasn't disappointed. It was just what I was looking for. Even the lamp shade, which some reviews said was cheap, isn't at all. I get many compliments on my new lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've seen the same type of lamp in stores and this quality is better than what I've seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from NYC,  Aug 12, 2012

I ordered these for our bedroom and couldn't be happier with them - the lamps are gorgeous and the lamp shades are just perfect. The description on the site was spot on and they turned out to be exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Marlton, NJ,  Aug 4, 2012

I bought two of these lamps for my living room and just love them. They are substantial weight and of high quality. Well worth the price. With discounts and free shipping I ended up paying approx $*** apiece. I would highly recommend this lamp. They would look great in a bedroom too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected based off the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and heavy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 from AZ,  Jul 12, 2012

great value for the money! heavy crystal, not acrylic, arrived quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and quality lamps
 from Dorset, VT,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought a pair of these great looking lamps. I wanted lamps with an airy feeling in the area I needed lamps, and the crystal column bases did the trick to accomplish this. I also wanted lamps for reading and you can use up to a 150 watt 3-way bulb. One of the lamp shades had several smudges on the outside of the shade, but Overstock was quick to replace the shade with a perfect one. The shades are a slub silk light weight fabric glued to plastic backing. A silk shade would make the lamps look even better. I have ordered a lot of furniture and lighting for our vacation home from Overstock and their quality and customer service is outstanding!! You cannot beat their prices and low shipping fees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, except shade could be better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps
 from DC,  Jul 10, 2012

Incredibly high quality lamps!!!! Could not believe it when I saw them! I normally spend a fortune on lamps and was not expecting much when I ordered theses lamps, but they were if the same ie better quality of the lamps I have spent $$$ to $$$ dollars on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top