Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal clear vessel sink
 from Albany ny,  Apr 10, 2014

Great quality the product was delivered quickly the glass is substantial and true to the photo. A great value. This is my second vessel sink and it looks great. If you have a countertop that you want to show off you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Clear Glass Vessel
 from Massachusetts , MA,  Dec 5, 2013

It is gorgeous I jus love it in my bathroom. I am really happy in have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fvessel sink and chrone faucet
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased two vessel sinks and two chrome faucets. Both were easy to work with and are a great addition to my children's bathroom. The quality, color and overall look of the sinks and faucets are wonderful. They are a great lift to an old bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal clear vessel sink
 from St. Roberts, MO,  Oct 22, 2013

This vessel sink was exactly what I wanted. It actually was a higher quality than what we had been looking at but at a lower price. Highly recommend o/s.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from USA,  Apr 4, 2013

The color is green clear. not crystal clear as stated in the listing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual sink is green, not crystal clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drain for this sink
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

Jill and Jovan- which drain did you buy for this sink please? Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear vessel sink
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 14, 2012

My first sink shipped was shattered during delivery. One call to customer service, and I even talked with a real person, and I received a replacement within 2-3 days. No hassle, No attitude. Great experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Washington DC,  Jul 10, 2012

Awesome sink! Great price! Definitely gave my bathroom a modern look and feel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought