Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Different Shade!
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2010

I would have given this 5 starts if they hadn't changed the shade to an old fashioned drum shade. I really wanted the cube shaped shade to match my decor, now i will have to buy a new one. The lamp is beautiful! Easy to assemble with only two things to put together. Made of good quality glass with a nice base as well. I would suggest you get felt pads for the 4 feet as otherwise it would scratch your furniture. I also got the floor lamp to match and these are two beautiful pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 Nov 16, 2015

I ordered two of these and am pleased. I did have a problem with creases in the shade but Overstock quickly fixed the problem with a replacement and I now have a nice look in the bedroom. Highly recommend and usual, a big thumbs up to overstock for the quickness of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, substantial and good quality
 Aug 1, 2015

Glad i got these! they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't want to stay together
 May 16, 2015

Nice lamp but loosens all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?
 from East Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

As I said above, the lamp itself is fine but the shade was pretty darn bad. The lamp is really quite beautiful IF you need a small lamp. The light shines through the crystal like orbs both on the bottom and on the top. If you have your own shade, need a small lamp, maybe this is a good idea, otherwise look elsewhere on the sight. I LOVE O, but not this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade was very white and raw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp itself is fine, but the shade was pathetic, it came with dents from crushing on the trip. It's quite a small lamp, not what I needed for my bedside. If you need a SMALL lamp and have a shade already, it's okay, but I'm not impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant comtemporary lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 29, 2012

Beautiful as bedside lamp. Works with contemporary decor. Looks expensive. I'm very happy and satisfied with my purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy glass with substancial feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp shade is round not rectangular as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Circle Table Lamp
 from Chalfont, PA,  Jul 2, 2012

Very nice heavy lamps. They look very pretty on my night stands. The lamp shade is round though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but different lamp shade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little lamp.
 from Dayton Tn,  Sep 24, 2011

I love this little lamp. The ball on top of the shade was missing so I did an on line chat and they sent me a new lamp. I removed the screw ball that holds the shade in place and then mailed it back. They paid for the shipping. I also bought the matching floor lamp. They are beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal (NOT) table lamp
 from Manhattan Beach,  Jul 25, 2011

I thought the price was good and I didn't pick one of these up from Home Good quickly enough. I wanted crystal but got acrylic. I still love it but it has not value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great clear look, like crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but not crystal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should have read "Like" crystal, but it's acrylic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from College Station, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

Received the lamp quickly and as pictured. Great lamp base though a little bit out of line and shade doesn't fasten down tightly. We glued a decorative trim on the shade and are now very happy with it. Looks fabulous and works well. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like the picture
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 8, 2010

Okay, I was really excited to get this lamp. I bought two for our master bedroom. When they came, the lamp shades did not look like the pictures shown here. Instead of being rectangular, they are round. I guess I could live with round shades. Also the little ball on the top of the lamp (the part that holds the shade securely in place so it doesn't spin), fell off while the husband was assembling the lamp. It's easy enough to fix with some super glue but come on, we shouldn't have to. Overall, just okay but I'm keeping them only because I'm too lazy to pack them up and return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely lamp
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 11, 2010

I've been looking for crystal lamps and haven't found anything this nice in stores. Especially for the price! Some lamps are acrylic and very light, this is glass and has good weight. Good quality overall. I think it is beautiful in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Worcester,MA,  Nov 14, 2009

The Crystal Circle table lamps are even more beautiful in person. They are the perfect finishing touch for our dining room server. The lamp height balances the mirror nicely and provides the perfect amount of light for dinner! The lamps are remarkable quality, stylish, elegant and sophisticated. They are stunning. I am so pleased to have found these gorgeous lamps for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Circle Table Lamp
 from Califronia,  Feb 15, 2011

Beautiful lamp, the light reflex the crystal very nicely....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought