Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for the money
 from MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Nice style, great price! I'd buy again for our next house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fugly Ugly Light Fixture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 16, 2014

This is seriously the ugliest light fixture I've ever seen! When the electrician was just halfway through installation, I told him just to stop and went to ****** and bought one similar in style, XX bucks more, and way more attractive. The reason I was so disappointed, I suppose, is because in the photo I had no idea there were these cheap looking palm frond type leaves shooting out from the way overly shiny silver candle bases. And it's a problem because you see it a lot! The whole thing just scream CHEAP and gross. I ordered two other light fixtures and gave them great reviews, but this was the biggest disappointment in person I've ever experienced.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from Mid Missouri,  Jul 4, 2014

This chandelier was easy to install looks great exactly like the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamp!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Bought this lamp for my 6 year old daughter's bedroom and it's gorgeous! Lamp was shipped quickly and delivered without any missing parts or defects. Shipping took about a week and the price is unbeatable since everywhere else I looked the light was another $50 bucks more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my lights
 from NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

This matches the crystals on my dining room chandelier. To think you only had one left and I got itů.wow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Post Falls, Idaho,  Jun 15, 2014

Love this chandelier. It looks beautiful where it hangs, which is right when you walk through the front door. I love it, and so does everyone else that sees it. Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shabby chic quality
 from south Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

Bought this due to budget constraints...when it was delivered, the chrome finish is not what I wanted but I figured until I get around to spray painting it, it would do. You get what you pay for. If you have the money I would urge you to upgrade and buy a satin finish if possible unless shiny chrome REALLY works in your decoration scheme. Ladies, you will mess up your nails and manicure opening the little wire hangers, you might want to delegate that part to your guy or kids. I might pay an electrician to relocate to my bedroom where it might blend in better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable for this price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 6, 2014

I found a similar looking chandelier at a local lighting store for $1,700. I couldn't stomach paying that much. This chandelier is SO elegant and sophisticated. It gets the job done just as well as the one that was 17x more! I have this hanging over an 8 person dining room table and it is perfectly sized. I could have gone bigger, but I like the size. My brother in law put it together and hung it in about 30 minutes. I was freaked out by the reviews, but we had no trouble whatsoever. I get MANY compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light Chandelier
 from Ca,  May 20, 2014

Had been contemplating buying a $300 plus product from a store popular to most, PB. Hung this lamp from a "canned light socket", with a bracket inserted to hold the weight (per You Tube). The chandelier weighs no more than 5-6 lbs, maybe slightly higher or lower. Crystals took a little time to attach, but not difficult. We bought a fitted round molding to cover hole from the "canned light" we removed (which was larger than the bracket plate the chandelier came with). Love our new chandelier! Also comes in black if that's what you are looking for. We hung it in the dining area! Came quickly & packed well. We also converted our wall switch to a dimmer switch, which means I can "shine our light" on a low setting, just to admire :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is perfect for the price and will be perfect for my master bathroom. I opened the box about an hour ago and I am not one to read directions, so I installed the chain upside down. After actually looking at the directions and properly attaching the different pieces, it is ready to be hung. Can't wait to get it up and see how beautiful it looks in our bathroom!! Can't beat the price, either. Looks a lot more expensive that it actually cost. Every piece was there, great packaging, nothing broken. Even included a replacement crystal and lots of spare crystal connectors. Great puchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from Houston,  May 5, 2014

Simple, modern, elegant. Put over my bed, perfect! Can't beat the price either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly larger than expected, great value
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

This light is slightly larger than I had expected so notice the dimensions. I bought it to hang in our master bathroom and the chain it comes with was not adjustable, so to shorten the chain required me to open the very sturdy links and re-assemble the chain. The light came disassembled with the crystals each separately packaged, so assembly took some time, but you would expect that from a chandelier. Overall I am happy with it and I feel as though I got a great deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful just what I wanted!
 from Newburgh Indiana,  Mar 30, 2014

Chandelier looks just like the picture. Shipping was fast. Looks great in my Dining Rm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2014

I didn't realize that it would have to be put together. It took me a full day to put all the pieces on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really classed up the room!
 from Akron, OH,  Mar 8, 2014

Inexpensive way to class up the whole look and feel of a room. I put it in a bedroom and it is a focal point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of glitz for my office..........
 from Kent, Wa.,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought this for my home office to add some glitz and it does that for sure. Next to impossible to open the tiny key ring on the 'crystals'. So I made my own hooks. Also the packaging was not so good.......seems someone had returned it and then it was sent without checking. But all in all I like the chandelier and it looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very shallow shade
 from White Lake Mi.,  Mar 4, 2014

shade is very shallow looked funny to me. did look well made just not what i wanted

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lights are a must
 from Stockton, Ca,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased 4 of these lights for my boutique. I get many compliments on them on a daily basis. Very easy to install and they look more expensive than they really are. If you are looking for something to beautify your space then these are the little gems that will do just that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

Installed it in the breakfast nook, my husband doesn't like it because he think it is kind of girlish chandelier, I probably remove it to the bathroom or closet when I ready to remodel my kitchen and breakfast nook.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great for the price
 from Bethesda md,  Dec 9, 2013

No one will ever guess what you paid for it!! For sure!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top