Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 432 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 20, 2016

I've received so many compliments on this beauty. Even prettier in person and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 15, 2016

Love it. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Jun 12, 2016

This chandelier was absolutely what I wanted, it's got a little bling, some sparkle, and was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Light
 Jun 9, 2016

Pretty but when the drum gets dusty it turns yellow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 May 31, 2016

My sister and I gave our mother's bedroom a make-over for her birthday. I purchased 2 chandeliers and am very satisfied. It gives the room a little bling in a sophisticated way. The light they give off is nice and the shades are very pretty. I do agree with other reviewers that upon close inspection they are not Pottery Barn quality but they are a great value for the price. I would purchase these again. Overstock was great to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 May 30, 2016

Was a little cheaply made but was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyrstal Chrome 3 light Chandelier
 May 27, 2016

Love it! Using in master bathroom over my whirlpool tub. Looks gorgeous and really sets off my new bathroom make over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Chandelier
 May 14, 2016

Chandelier is nice. The metal is pretty flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above my bed
 May 3, 2016

I love this chandelier I added a ceiling medallion looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking in my Dinning Room
 Apr 24, 2016

Looks very Nice and give great light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 22, 2016

It's just gorgeous. I have it in my kitchen over table. It does have a cloth shade so make sure motto get it too close to cooking area so it will stay clean. It was a super reasonable price and if 5 years from now I want to change it I won't feel bad for spending too much. It's so sweet and adds a elegant touch. I thought it might be too fancy with crystals but it's not and you can pick and choose if you don't want them all on it. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let there be light....
 Apr 21, 2016

Lovelovelove my chandelier - Very pleased and my brother installed it with no problems. You can't go wrong ordering this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 19, 2016

Looks great, would recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 15, 2016

I've received numerous compliments on this light fixture... would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern with Class
 Apr 8, 2016

The perfect chandelier for over my dining room table with just the right amount of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SRivas
 Apr 7, 2016

Beautiful and quality light especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Fixture
 Apr 6, 2016

Another great purchase from Overstock, great price, great quality, love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 31, 2016

Beautiful, looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You light up my life!
 Mar 26, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graat chandelier
 Mar 15, 2016

I was looking for this particular chandelier for some time and found on overstock.com for less price. I love it! I am getting compliments on it all the time. if you looking for not expensive light fixture this is great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 432 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought