Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2014

Elegant is a word I would use to describe this chandelier. It is larger in person and the teardrop glass crystals are beautiful. I love this light. Going in my guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful fixture
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2014

I hung two of these over my dining room table. Very happy with the way they look and I get many comments on them. Beware of the length of the chain/wire. I have a vaulted ceiling and the 6 feet of cord was not enough. If you need them longer you need to buy the wire/chain before hand and have it ready for the electrician. In addition, I had a hard time finding links to match the chain, so just keep that in mind. The assembly was a PAIN IN THE NECK because each of the glass drops goes on individually with a key chain type circle thing. Very time consuming and tiring being up on a ladder adding them. The only other annoying thing is the white shades have gotten a few spots on them. Those mystery brown spots that just appear on lampshades for some reason-moisture in the air?? Flaw in the fabric? No idea, and I'm probably the only one who notices it, but it bugs me. Overall these fixtures are beautiful, light and airy. They are definitely more formal. You could take off more of the crystals for a less formal look. For the price, you can't go wrong. I saw this same fixture in a local lighting store for $$$. They look way more expensive than they are.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous!
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 8, 2014

I absolutely love, love, love this chandelier! It is a perfect fit for my dressing room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
great value
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 20, 2014

I received my chandelier today and was pleasantly surprised much prettier than pictured. took a little while to put all the crystal's on, there were a lot more than I had expected which was a nice bonus but was really worth it. so pretty in my dining room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great value fast shipping
 from LV, NV,  Sep 12, 2014

very pleased will add red & black crystals to make it more custom for the room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pretty.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 27, 2014

This chandelier is well worth the price and looks great in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
product exactly as shown
 from el centro, ca,  Aug 12, 2014

This product look very elegant on my daughter's bedroom, I love it. The only inconvenience is that the instructions don't include how to organize the crystals in the chandelier, you have to guess.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fabulous!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 31, 2014

Looks fabulous in the dining room! Easy to assemble. Even though it is only 18 inches in diameter, the shade gives it a little more bulk. Am I making sense? Normally, an 18 inch would look too small over the table but the shade makes it seems a bigger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great fixture for the money
 from MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Nice style, great price! I'd buy again for our next house.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Fugly Ugly Light Fixture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 16, 2014

This is seriously the ugliest light fixture I've ever seen! When the electrician was just halfway through installation, I told him just to stop and went to ****** and bought one similar in style, XX bucks more, and way more attractive. The reason I was so disappointed, I suppose, is because in the photo I had no idea there were these cheap looking palm frond type leaves shooting out from the way overly shiny silver candle bases. And it's a problem because you see it a lot! The whole thing just scream CHEAP and gross. I ordered two other light fixtures and gave them great reviews, but this was the biggest disappointment in person I've ever experienced.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great chandelier
 from Mid Missouri,  Jul 4, 2014

This chandelier was easy to install looks great exactly like the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great looking lamp!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Bought this lamp for my 6 year old daughter's bedroom and it's gorgeous! Lamp was shipped quickly and delivered without any missing parts or defects. Shipping took about a week and the price is unbeatable since everywhere else I looked the light was another $50 bucks more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
loving my lights
 from NJ,  Jun 24, 2014

This matches the crystals on my dining room chandelier. To think you only had one left and I got itů.wow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Post Falls, Idaho,  Jun 15, 2014

Love this chandelier. It looks beautiful where it hangs, which is right when you walk through the front door. I love it, and so does everyone else that sees it. Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
shabby chic quality
 from south Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

Bought this due to budget constraints...when it was delivered, the chrome finish is not what I wanted but I figured until I get around to spray painting it, it would do. You get what you pay for. If you have the money I would urge you to upgrade and buy a satin finish if possible unless shiny chrome REALLY works in your decoration scheme. Ladies, you will mess up your nails and manicure opening the little wire hangers, you might want to delegate that part to your guy or kids. I might pay an electrician to relocate to my bedroom where it might blend in better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Unbelievable for this price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 6, 2014

I found a similar looking chandelier at a local lighting store for $1,700. I couldn't stomach paying that much. This chandelier is SO elegant and sophisticated. It gets the job done just as well as the one that was 17x more! I have this hanging over an 8 person dining room table and it is perfectly sized. I could have gone bigger, but I like the size. My brother in law put it together and hung it in about 30 minutes. I was freaked out by the reviews, but we had no trouble whatsoever. I get MANY compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
3 light Chandelier
 from Ca,  May 20, 2014

Had been contemplating buying a $300 plus product from a store popular to most, PB. Hung this lamp from a "canned light socket", with a bracket inserted to hold the weight (per You Tube). The chandelier weighs no more than 5-6 lbs, maybe slightly higher or lower. Crystals took a little time to attach, but not difficult. We bought a fitted round molding to cover hole from the "canned light" we removed (which was larger than the bracket plate the chandelier came with). Love our new chandelier! Also comes in black if that's what you are looking for. We hung it in the dining area! Came quickly & packed well. We also converted our wall switch to a dimmer switch, which means I can "shine our light" on a low setting, just to admire :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

This chandelier is perfect for the price and will be perfect for my master bathroom. I opened the box about an hour ago and I am not one to read directions, so I installed the chain upside down. After actually looking at the directions and properly attaching the different pieces, it is ready to be hung. Can't wait to get it up and see how beautiful it looks in our bathroom!! Can't beat the price, either. Looks a lot more expensive that it actually cost. Every piece was there, great packaging, nothing broken. Even included a replacement crystal and lots of spare crystal connectors. Great puchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
simple elegance
 from Houston,  May 5, 2014

Simple, modern, elegant. Put over my bed, perfect! Can't beat the price either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Slightly larger than expected, great value
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

This light is slightly larger than I had expected so notice the dimensions. I bought it to hang in our master bathroom and the chain it comes with was not adjustable, so to shorten the chain required me to open the very sturdy links and re-assemble the chain. The light came disassembled with the crystals each separately packaged, so assembly took some time, but you would expect that from a chandelier. Overall I am happy with it and I feel as though I got a great deal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top