Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 419 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light Fixture
 from houston,  Mar 6, 2012

Great deal and beautiful light fixture. I am now shopping only at overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hampton Roads, Virginia,  Mar 2, 2012

This chandlelier is beautiful, elegant and priced just right. I put it in a girls pink bedroom and I couldnt be happier. Thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Independence, KY,  Feb 23, 2012

This was the most perfect choice I could have made when updating my dinning room light after I bought my first home. Definitely brightened up the space and totally turned the mood around to romantic, chic, classic, and tasteful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light. easy to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York city,  Feb 9, 2012

This light is very pretty. It takes some time to assemble but it has good instructions. The quality is good for the price, but I would not have been satisfied if I paid much more for it. We hung it at the foot of our bed and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not excellent but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Orange, Texas,  Feb 7, 2012

I am very pleased with the chandelier. It is beautiful! !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longlasting product
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

Easy to assemble and is really beautiful when lit up. I worried about how it would do over time, but it's held up perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. 18 Months after I bought it, it still looks the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. It was a little smaller than I imagined it to be, but it looks bigger once you hang it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chrome 3 - light chandelier
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 3, 2012

Very pleased and am ordering another fixture soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Richland, Wa.,  Jan 26, 2012

I put this chandelier in our master bedroom. It was nice touch to the room. The crystals were ok so I added a few of my own that I purchased on line to give it a little more of a richer look. Overall, I like the chandelier and would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic light
 from ne detroit, mi,  Jan 19, 2012

love love love! can work many rooms and decor! i put in office and its a great glam finish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot of drama for a low price!
 from Decatur, IL,  Jan 19, 2012

We have done a few room overhauls using several different products found on O.com. I have NO COMPLAINTS! This chandelier was no exception. Looked like pic and description was exact! Took advice from other reviews & put all the "danglies" on prior to installation. This hangs in an entryway and is stunning! We were skeptical at first because we wanted to go with a more updated fixture ~ this was a perfect balance of what we were trying to achieve. It is the first thing our guests notice & we have received nothing but favorable feedback! It is one of many pieces we purchased from Overstock.com to redo the front room & entry! Everything came packaged well, shipped quickly, matched the item descriptions & the reviews tend to be very helpful, as well. You will not find lighting like this at this price elsewhere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact ~ pic is perfect representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't believe this was so inexpensive ~ good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 from California,  Jan 6, 2012

This particular chandelier is cheap looking, I have purchased many others from this site and have been very plased although this chandelier looked cheap and not so sturdy its price isnt high at all comapred to other sites. It would prob work well in a smaller room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

I hung this light in my master bathroom. It looks amazing! Pictures do not do any of there lights justice. I bought for an entire home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Beauty.
 from Dublin, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

First time purchaser of Overstock. The quality of the product was very nice. Product shipped in a timely manner. The price was right. I'll be back for future items on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome, Crystal & White ~ spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasantly surprised by the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual shade was a little bigger than the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy yet modern Chandelier...
 from Aberdeen,WA,  Dec 14, 2011

I gave this chandelier for as gift to my grandmother. She absolutely loved it. I think it would be perfect in any room and for any age.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 13, 2011

I'm very pleased with the chandelier. It fits perfectly over my dinette table in my kitchen. I have had many compliments on how it works so well with my kitchen remodel. It was very easy to put together after I had an electrician do the install and I finished hanging the glass baubles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description quite accurate with the exception of the length of chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture! Elegant and so pretty!!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 13, 2011

This is so pretty! Great price and value. Very easy to assemble, it took me 15 minutes. This is going to look great overy my dining room table! The crystals do shine brightly! I would HIGHLY recommend this fixture!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier
 from West Swanzey, NH,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a lovely chandelier for a very fair price. It came well packed and included extra glass drops. The instructions were clear and it was easy to put together. Because we were renovating our bedroom we had the contractor install it. The shade is lovely and a good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging In There
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 11, 2011

I bought this chandelier fixture for my foyer area because I wanted to have a elegant look when you walked into my home and this fixture did it. I feel bad that I only bought one. I now want to get one for my bedroom to give that a feel of elegance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I am redoing my formal living room in gray, white & black. I don't have canned lighting nor a hard-wired ceiling outlet convenient to where I want to hang it but need a light source that can be turned on with a light switch (one of my outlets is wired for this). I am going to have this Chandelier re-wired to plug into outlet and hang by chain covered with pretty chain/cord covers. This is going to hang in the center of my living room. I think it will look fabulous, very contemporary and give a dramatic appearance to the room. Just what I wanted! Thank You O.Com for the wonderful price and quick delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this~
 from Miami , FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this. Looks very nice in my stairwell. Was easy to put together too. The lampshde is not very sturdy but I have it a place no one can touch so its perfect. Looks very elegant when lit up at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 419 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought