Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
palorojo
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 31, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with this light fixture. I put in a six year old girls room. It looks great and it will be good for years because it doesn't look like a babies room. She will never outgrow this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal/chrome chandelier
 from Spring Lake, NJ 07762,  Dec 26, 2010

Excellent quality, easy installation, and very good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from charleston, SC,  Dec 21, 2010

I love this chandelier!!!! It went in my baby girls room and it looks great hanging in her nursery. It was a bit hard to hang according to my husband and it isn't made with the best hardware, but when it hangs it looks very expensive. Instructions are easy to assemble the actual chandelier, but hanging it in the ceiling was a different story. It came with a little 3x3 illustration which frustrated my husband. Luckily he has hung other fixtures for me and figured it out. It serves the purpose and looks beautiful hanging. You would never guess that this chandelier was only $xxxxx when it is hanging from the ceiling. I am so glad I choose this chandelier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive from a distance
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 13, 2010

This piece is a great look- a mix of a throwback of old world with a modern twist. Handling the chandelier looks a bit cheap- the chrome is super tinny and you can bend the leaves that the pendants dangle from....that being said, it looks lovely from a short distance away, and makes a VERY cool venn diagram reflection on our ceiling. The bulbs do not come with it- you need 3 E 12 bulbs. Great 'look for less' piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I read all the reviews first and was a bit scared it would look cheap. When it arrived, I was SOOO pleased! I put it up on our baby girl's room and it just makes the whole room look so classy and elegant! They aren't real crystals, but definitely could never tell. Although there are no directions on how to hang the crystals, it was very very simple to figure out. They even give you a few extra. I would recommend this product to anyone I know. It's absolutely affordable, beautiful, and super easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!! Beautiful and Elegant addition
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

I bought this chandelier after looking for some time for the perfect piece to go in our formal dining room. I wanted something beautiful, elegant and chic and this fit the bill. It is just as beautiful hanging up in our home as it is in the picture online. I believe it was a little tricky to hang up (hubby did all the work), but I can say it was worth his effort. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone else who has fine taste, but is on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sacrament, Ca,  Nov 29, 2010

This is an amazingly elegant chandelier, we put this in our salon in Loomis, Ca. The clients bananas over it! Huge hit! My only complaint is that the metal is a little soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 19, 2010

I bought this a few months ago. It is hanging in the dining room now. Looks very pretty. Especially for the price! We have had the house on the market, and people are asking if the light fixture comes with the house. I feel it was a great choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and Look
 from Westchester, New York,  Nov 13, 2010

The chandelier arrived promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition. Assembly [attaching the crystals] took approximately 1/2hr and was easy with the picture in front of me. The overall look/design of the piece is beautiful. The actual quality of the components is fairly cheep, however, once assembled and hung the chandelier looks great. This is a great look for not alot of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious!
 Nov 13, 2010

I installed this fixture in my girls' playroom, and it is absolutely precious! This is a fabulous deal for the quality of the fixture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So...so...
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 12, 2010

I purchased this fixture for our dining room. It looks nice, but maybe a little cheap (the chrome)? It was difficult for my husband to install (he has installed many lights), and he never was able to get it completely straight. Anyway, I like it, but I don't love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from California,  Nov 8, 2010

Love this light, my daughter saw it and had to copy she ordered the black one. Its beautiful, elegant and stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Nov 4, 2010

This looks expensive. Everyone who sees this in my girls room thinks it is beautiful. Does not look cheap at all!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good in pic but not in person
 from arlington texas,  Oct 29, 2010

I thought this light was so nice in the picture, but all the silver is a little strange & cheap looking. I'm considering painting it was brushed nickel paint because of the fake shine. It took my electrician to put it together and put it up, so hate to take it down. I've bought other lights from overstock and they were much better quality. Pass on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Oct 17, 2010

very pleased with this light ... I have it hanging above my kitchen table and it looks so pretty :) so the bad reviews you see I disagree with them 100% I think you should get it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Plumas Lake, CA,  Oct 16, 2010

Beautiful fixture. For only three bulbs this pupply kicks off a whole lot of light. Had Some minor probems installing it, my electrician had to leave and come back because some bolt wasn't long enough for the mounting plate. The crystals are plastic but they still look lovely. Overall i'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from TN,  Oct 8, 2010

This feels like it's made of plastic. It certainly isn't "chrome", but some shiny silver plastic looking stuff. It's very light weight and cheaply made. The shade also looks cheap. Made in China and obviously looks and has the poor quality that proves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light
 from city girl, Philadelphia,  Oct 6, 2010

The chandelier arrived in a timely fashion and was packed securely. It was very light in weight,assembled easily and was a breeze for the electrician to install. The light is very sleek and contemporary but traditional at the same time. I had mine installed on a dimmer so the amount of light can be adjusted. It llooks so much more expensive than it was.Even though the crystals are just plastic once hanging it is not even questionable that they don't look real! It was the perfect light for the area that I needed. Was incredibly pleased and would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The metal looks kind of cheap. Although it was advertised as chrome, the metal that holds the jewel pieces together is GOLD! I mean COME ON! Why would they do that?! Now my options are keep it and find new hanging jewel pieces OR return it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful
 from Bridgeport, Ct,  Sep 29, 2010

Good price. It is very elegant and has a modern look. Everyone made comments on how pretty they are! Very easy instructions, the piece was fully assembled and all I had to do was attach the crystals. I am very happy with this purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top